BREADMAN,BAG BLACK AND SADEEKNUFF DI PEOPLE DEM NEED BACK DEM TINGS

BREDDY,BAG WHITE,& SADEKI
DI MAN FRM LA DEM AH LOOK FI UNO
FI DI FOOD UNO HOLD WEH HIM SEN AH NEW YORK UNO P**BRED-Optimizedy Hole too bloodcloth licky licky

0 thoughts on “BREADMAN,BAG BLACK AND SADEEKNUFF DI PEOPLE DEM NEED BACK DEM TINGS

1. All of them Bag white and Bready I don’t know about Sadieki
    Need to line up behind each other and March in the doctors office! The girls still complaining about the buddy stench nasty bitches

2. Breaddy di gal not stop cry her pussy stink since she f**k u. You and bag white need fi see dr fast use the cash deh and go get check up.

3. HEY HEY @Miss Jamaica 1:48 don’t come on and use my name and type shit here! You got that gal after all these years your the only brite Bitch I see come do it..find another name and type what the Hell you want And low Mi rasclat name

4. These men look like they are always going to be the talk around the world because we will into 2015 amd they are still a topic especially bready smfh.. It doesn’t matter what is said about him the women dem still want to get a piece of him lol smdh who hasn’t he had sex with.. LA is so full of cheaters and down low and jancrow anythig you can think of… The party scene is dead nothing exciting bout LA dancehall anymore like one time.. smfh

Leave a Reply to Miss jamaica Cancel reply