BREADY 9NIGHT

Screenshot_2015-07-15-21-11-29-Optimized

DI PEOPLE DEM SEH JUS LIKE DI VIGIL DI 9NIGHT DID NICE….FOOD AND LIQUOR GALORE…SECURITY AND MUCH MORE …PINKYYYYYYYYYYY DEM SEH YUH COVA DUNG INA YUH HAT A WHAT A GWAAN? LA PEOPLE IS ASKING DI FAMILY IF DI BODY GET DI RELEASE YET AND IF DI INSTAGRAM WIFE CHANGE HAR MIND..BREADY WILL BE MISSED FROM YASSO TO DESSO…ESPECIALLY DI WIFE WILL MISS HIM AND DI EXPENSIVE APARTMENT HIM USED TO RENT WHEN SHE COME INA TOWN..ANYHOOT DI PEOPLE DEM SEH IT WAS GOOD TO SEE THAT EVERYONE COME OUT COME SHOW DEM SUPPORT……..UP UP

0 thoughts on “BREADY 9NIGHT

1. All I can say MEMORIES dont live like people do. It was nice, good vibes and happy people. The sad part is to see the overhead projector with his flossing moments, enjoying life, happy spirited and all left is MEMORIES. IT was a good look… LA TUN UP UP…SHARING THE MOMENTS. BREADY SIP

1. Flossing moments? Ohhh Ok. Just done finished cooking some Grace Tin Mackerel with white rice and nuff pepper. Mek me go eat me food and read. I wonder if the Mexican ok and doing good? May God go with Him and His family and hope he pull through.

2. All the rich and famous people dem rolled out. Then security nuh must needed when over a billion dollars is in the club (in a mi beyonce voice). If I laugh in yah today…

3. People are so heartless he’s dead he’s gone and all the bad comments that you guys have to say about him don’t nobody remember something good

4. “Nuh body waan fi plant the corn everybody waan fi raid the barn” that’s a next song they should play O lawd

5. Lots of ppl did come out…de first selector him chat too much….my heart went out to his kids…especially him first daughta

6. :ketupat @anonymous :bingung :ngacir2 ________________________________________________________________________ mi cant badda :amazed:

7. Can anyone tell me is it true hin have kids with his sister…..read so much comnents and still cant understand his life