DAWN GET DI GANGSTER BOX OUT HAR FI TRUE

DIS IS TONY RAY RAY AND HIM OOMAN NAME PEACHES

11751174_944840388891924_29860746_n-Optimized11733270_944839022225394_374824922_n-Optimized

BELOW DIS IS DAWN WIDOUT DI GANGSTER…………..

11768690_944842548891708_1662442974_o-Optimized

BECAUSE DAWN A TEK TONY RAY RAY SHE WAA GO FIGHT PEACHES SHE AND PETAL…AND PUT A BOTTLE INA HAR BAG ONE NIGHT FI FIGHT DI WOMAN…OVA DI MAN…….SO WHEY NIGHT TONY RAY RAY AND PEACHES A COME OUTA PARTY AND DAWN WAS ON DI WAY OUT JUS LIKE DEM…..DI PEOPLE DEM SEH TONY CUT DAWN A BOX SO HARD SHE RUN GO CROSS DI STREET CAUSE SHE TINK A SHOT A FIRE!SHE CUDDEN BELIEVE IS HAR FACE PICK UP DAT AND A BAWL OUT A WHEY SHE DO….DAWN WIDOUT DI GANGSTER…….DI BETTER HOLE TELL RIGHT YASSO..LEAVE DI MAN WOMAN ALONE LONG TIME OLD WOMAN..

0 thoughts on “DAWN GET DI GANGSTER BOX OUT HAR FI TRUE

1. Met, Today name fight a woman fi man day :ngakak for the life of me I don’t get it, WHY WOMEN FEEL THE NEED TO FIGHT A NEXT WOMAN OF A MAN? If this story is right she should a get 10 more box and that Man is a dutty man, Why you have up you good up woman with the BETTER HOLE But still go in a the next woman hole? These females is something else, They really let these fool fool men do this ish to them.

2. Men shouldnt hit women once the woman nuh lick them. nuh matter what the woman do as long as she nuh touch u weh u a put yuh hand pon har fah? lady bad man them. Dawn shudda have some big son and brothers fi storm him raass. Bet say him wouldnt box another man so? lady bad man Tony ago buk the wrong woman one day.

3. Which better ole sell senda, or better money. Fr hs days peaches caa keep man if she naa mine dem. Her brother lenky (platimun baby daddy) use to send the things fr england come give them and them use to gi the boy boy them weh dem deh wid that was before she and dian lef javine and dana with ms johnson come farrin. And them was young gal them time deh. Long time she a war ova man.

4. Peaches looks damn good her BoatRide this Sunday is going to be nice. Its early and its in BK. He left the Gangsta to be with a sophisticated woman. Why Dawn mad tho. She have her husband and she disgracing herself inna party just a few days after her dance. Then peaches keeping something on the same day as Tanny who was also in war with her and Tony RayRay also have a dance coming up. Ttust me this is all promotion for their dances. Too much people keeping tings and the competition is getting crazy.

5. Sender, you need to consider writing comedy. Sender sey the way how the box hard she think a shot a fire LMAOOOO. .Jamaicans melodramatic!!!

Anyway, Peaches is the first dancehall person I’ve ever seen that looks good…like a normal person. ..not like a fairy. ..not overdone…not a bleached out undead…but nice, classy and stylish.
    PS. On second look, I can clearly see on her fingers that she’s bleached. Oh Peaches, just when I was giving you props!!!

6. Peaches bleached out like wah, and Lets not even start pon fi har foot dem, from I bawn mi neva see so much cawn pon toe. True she nuh ramp fi put her size 13 inna 9.
    Classy woman get up and go work everyday,not whore out her Dana pussy of Javonne batty. A long time she a mind man. Goodas nuh mind man

7. I think he must be sleeping with Dawn on the downlow for her to be bothering Peaches. Some a dem man yah move so deadly.

8. When dawn get the box she ran cross the street looking for a bottle while tony was screaming him not running because he’s an American citizen. Ava was pulling him saying run tony dawn love police and him kept saying he not running cause he not scared

1. :ngakak Yu know sey a de echo from de box tun har inna idot, and de pretend to find a bokkle was to cool dung de box! lolol :sup2:

1. Yu need not to be wearing wings! lolol Me say me could a hear the box the way senda describe it.

Remind me a one box me see one next ole foot collect some moons ago. De box made my spine tingle to rass, it cause men and women fi touch dem jaw like a dem did collect it! lololol

Town oman dem jaw strong no blowwow!

9. Peaches is a big time bleacher and she use the 10 pound of weed to hold man . Tony love woman mine him and dawn don’t have it to give him so him run to peaches but peaches as soon as your man get the 10 year sentence you start f**k down dancehall

10. Peaches your face and your chest whiter than your foot smh you a mine man and can’t afford enough bleach. And Dawn is good for you cause Ray Ray have a wife that he live with and you know bout him wife so why you go teck him? You look like a costume go fix up yourself and leave the married man alone . Stop send your grey crotches pics to the man phone he don’t want you, after he box you he drove off with Ava your biggest enemy

11. Dawn you should of never take that box no no no peaches was laughing at you but her day will come

12. Unno Need fi stop spread propaganda pon ppl a wah so important pon convenient store peaches unno dwan a walk a f**k dung dancehall or a walk a mine man wid weed ..why dutty peaches nuh talk up true she want go f**k dung di place she send di man go prison

13. Make me tell u some thing is peaches is putting all this lies up me in a the party let me say ray ray never box dawn him can’t fight dawn and petal when peaches a talk she make u all no that ray ray can’t sleep out if the party over at 4:30 ray ray of to reach home at 5:00 ray ray wife go to work at8:00 and him off to take her then he go back for is wife at 12;30 to Bing her to put the mail some where peaches stop it u no that man don’t want u peaches is ray ray tell dawn about the weed u give 10pound and the car u rent for him to pick up dawn from work remember is 3mouths him have it for peaches remember u tell him u a go give him $5000’00 when the party all that him still never make no one see u and him peaches remember u never get back no money out a the weed him. Take the money and buy tickets FI him mother to come from. Jamaica him buy tickets for is wife and the kids and him self to go to Jamaica peaches when man want u them show people that member every one see him and dawn just don’t forget u use to talk to dawn go to dawn party too peaches it’s not right f**k u peaches u is a little rat

14. Peaches never give him the weed as no gift he was selling it for her so dawn when you talking pls talk facts. Is bus you take to and from work not the rental boo. Anytime peaches in a dance Ray Ray don’t speak to you and you can’t beg him no ride home if Ray Ray is f**king Dawn is hide him hide and do it cause he tell peaches dawn is stalking him so get yall facts straight

15. Peaches yuh young bwoy soon come from prison and is a next Big Woman him tek. Him can’t stand yuh, a pure bawl yuh bawl to him family them and them same one dun yuh like a gun. How much time yuh run go prison and him refuse yuh visit. My friend visit dem is sure. Him look forward to her visit. You is a salt hole money liad. Bruk gal peaches. If rev nuh send weed you and yuh pickney get f**ked

1. HOw she fi bruk and you same one say she is “…a salt hole MONEY liad” 😀

Yu neva have fi call de weed sender name.

Seems like multiple box will be connecting a few more jaw Kawna and ears drum. 😀 😀

1) You is a salt hole money liad. Bruk gal peaches.

2) If rev nuh send weed you and yuh pickney get f**ked

16. Good day met, met I honestly did not know that big woman do these childish things when they bout might have growing children smh. Big up your self met this site teach mi a lot trust mi the people closest to you is the true enemy

17. The girl talk about the weed mot lie peaches no she never get back no money it buy tickets for ray ray mother wife kids and ray ray for Jamaica August remember ray ray used to work and when peaches give him the weed them him say him not going back a work dawn used to work at 57street and every evening ray ray pickup and bring her home so peaches u was the rental your money pay for that’s why you bring it back in often 3mouths peaches stop lie every night u go to the party u live a $60 at the bar for ray ray peaches u no every thing a true u son a give u the people them shoes remember them soon get to him a that my tell u.

18. Met this not the first time Ray Ray box dawn when she found out about peaches him fracture dawn nose, but she tell petal she ago lock him up but dawn never did . Met dawn loveeeee it trust me

19. Met when Ray Ray go Jamaica him was not with peaches at that time it was the gangster she was the one who steal all the thing him carry go Jamaica go give away an keep the kids treat in Jamaica whey him come from, met hi could remember when me ask are if a true say him gone ha and she tell me say him a mash up Jamaica peaches was not around them time they ,dawn is a loser spend u money fix up ur self stop wear them big boxer them dawn you have mr Evans wat more u need

20. Dawn go seek domestic violence help your friends is not friends if the know he fracture your nose and don’t push you to seek help, peaches he soon beat you too next he going to blind you. Shawty spenda aka baby monkey you and dawn is big friend get her some help before him kill her

21. Brooklyn let me tell u this ray ray go Jamaica last year August and him go back this August again u talk alot of lies but peaches no say she never get back no money peaches ray ray must tell u say when him a work him make dawn get bank account in her name FI him and when him get pay all the him give dawn because him tell dawn if something happened to because in don’t live in the USA she can help him because sometimes the wife act up with her mother make me tell u peaches this ray ray give dawn money when she never working if you want more me no more.

22. Only thing I know is that Ray ray and his wife is not together he lives in the basement and she live up stairs with the kids them..

23. Dawn luk like shi been thru a meat grinder! Ray Ray and his beautiful woman Peaches match wat Dawn really needs to do is guh wuk pan di years ah bad gut weh shi have ah carry roun in front har it luk like parasite tumor yuh can know sey a long time shi nuh si fi har bes fren har (pussy)

24. Lmfao he live in the basement and she live up top so he sneak peaches in the basement when wife gone work

25. Brooklyn move u f**k u really believe say Kayla have her house and make your husband don’t sleep in your bed f**k u duty pussy peaches the man and him woman sleep together that have kids and f**king happy peaches remember no man don’t stay with u no never wife u up ray ray and him family all going to Jamaica on peaches if u never give the 10pound the tickets could never buy Kayla not move and u not getting her man because u tell people about u have some where to put ray ray but stop dream poor u peaches well want a man.

1. How does this make sense :bingung ? If him did happy him wouldnt be dealing with Peaches or Dawn! That nxgga is Not happy

26. If him sneak her in when him wife gone to work that means him dont have no respect for his marriage it mash up like crackers an him nah try fix it him nuh care who catch him!!!

27. Dawn son and him friend them a look fi Tony Ray Ray , him better watch him back because him is a killer and a Gangster like him mumma ;

28. All lies ray ray and him wife live in the house have kids peaches u no get Kayla husband Kayla and your husband going to Jamaica on you peaches if you never give the weed ray ray and the family could not buy the tickets Kayla say thank you but peaches u not getting Kayla husband.

29. Met, is pure lie what the sender send in . I was there , Ray ray Neva box dawn in har face. Ppl really know how to start drama. And him nev would anyway …. Ray Ray know how dawn son ago deal wid him.

30. Dutty peaches your Daughter give fat boy jacket and it out a road nuff stop take people man because tony Ray Ray don’t want you

31. Dutty peaches stop take the people man and worry about your Daughter and batty man son and jacket your daughter give to fat boy it out pun the road nuff all money spend for the baby shower and is not fat boy is the daddy

32. Who f**k is peaches old and look like a man peaches stop it you don’t have no money your link dem down fat boy fine out that why now you a do road with real baby daddy what a bitch

33. All for promotion u dumb b itches go get a life and leave di people dem alone. …stop wid di foolishness now man it nuh sound good it nuh look good either…..peaches naw look pan unun u guys are invisible talk all u want she naw loose no sleep u see how di woman look fresh like she just come out a her Mada pussy low di woman

34. She looks fresh because of the face peel she gets and YES, the talking do stress her because Dana and the son don’t like the mix up and they tell her about it.

35. Boy me a tell you, you can’t grudge ppl never know a weed them deal with me follow dana on IG and always admire her dressing and how she love her son… Can’t beleive say a jacket pickney …I thought she was a hard worker or a scammer…feds is watching Dana start save because you love dress your son Inna Jordan’s and designer for what I don’t no..#showoff if your a grandmother some life style you fe low….

36. Dana and peaches never work a day in they life and fat boy send weed for dem and money so they can lifestyle

37. All for promotion u dumb bitches go get a life and leave di people dem alone. …stop wid di foolishness now man it nuh sound good it nuh look good either…..peaches naw look pan unun u guys are invisible talk all u want she naw loose no sleep u see how di woman look fresh like she just come out a her Mada pussy low di woman