BWAAY MELLO REACH A JAMAICA

19 thoughts on “BWAAY MELLO REACH A JAMAICA

1. Yes congrats Melo but me see she put up pic with man in bed caption its 3 am do you know where your man at ?
    Mello you a de wife don’t compete and act like a fool you don’t have to go through that am the man in clothes lie down beside the baby so that mean nothing and that’s his kid new born Mello you more sensible than dem dumb gal ya nuh Mek dem draw u out. I think she went to her grandmother funeral

2. yes mello husband is back , hello long time ,if a me like keriann ,apple,dirty miss lou , tell ur fren kamar been back and mello still a treat him bad but when u name wifeeeeee u can do anything ,mello was home in ja ,apple where is urs , ur green card like mello mrs Richards ,fly mello fly

3. Big up you self Mello you can travel f**ka them ha ha good body wife a lead the right way. Tell them go to Jamaica go show off their shoes and bags.

4. That don’t mean shit a the the crew of them first play sidechick role them very loyal and train like dog the man must want tax money

1. Yourcomment is so off court…dwln.

If you mean her going home don’t have meaning then you’re a lost soul and consume with pure hate.

If a de man thing you still a lost soul.

#THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE HOME!

Whenever that planE REACH Over the blue mountains a spirit of wonderment touches the soul…if you that awake.

XYMAICA FOR LIFE.

5. I saw Mello at Dave and Busters with her kids,beautiful kids she was playing and engaging with them,she’s a good mommy.

6. Mollo/Melvin all the friends who talking about kemar come back home come on Mello damn well know what kemar come back for she know that she call him to file for 1 of the kids last year he file for the older child page so why is she acting and talking as if kemar want back her kemar didn’t want Mello /Melvin from the get go the only thing he hung around for is because Mello use to take care of kemar that was it now she bruk and hungry him gone this wife thing what friend bigging up it not real because I can say Mello pay kemar to get married to kemar to get paper and was hiding it for quite long time not even the ring she was wearing then after she got in trouble then u start hear about marriage so ppl who don’t know i can tell u because I know about Mello I am a friend of her so whoever a hype up Mello bout kemar come back yes to get 1 of the kids for tax money and after that him disappear again I saw the pics,what Mello put up on Fb my God she look like a dragqueen she need a whole make over she no tan good at all and the ppl the who a like is such a hypocrite to a like pics Mello is a gal who walk around and trouble ppl and she never look good yet she spend money to do surgery and she still carnt look right nothing not going on for Mello now that u getting tax money u can move out a your mother house and stop thief out the woman stuff them to sell make up buy food to ketch kemar and when the woman talk you curse your own mother like dog Mello eye water day pan u because of how your mother cry bout green card u act like a free u get it from kemar for

1. Yu chat too much! All a wha yiu write as already been said from mo ths ago!

Unu can’t wish de woman well, tell her condolences and hope ahe wnjoy har time a way?! OR SIMPLY PASS AND GWAN.

You all up in the woman bedroom affairs, marriage, mother’s affair….youmay all know what color and scent $!it she pass since day. Walk n lo de woman.

7. good mama ,house full a food , kleaan house, mello lend apple ur green paper so she can go soon ,mello give apple her green paper and stinking mouth keri ann ,dutty miss lou ,little miss a keep ur party ,dirty 40

8. @Talk the truth ..soh wah if she give him a child fi file ..him gi er greencard soh wah if she pay him ..she get it why you angry ??? Talk up the truth ..why the hell you angry it doesnt matter anymore bout them history pay attenion…she get her greencard and reach a yaad .. goh suck a lime

9. @talk the truth you is not mello friend stop it !!!!! u is a dirty lowlife no greencard no life sad stalker u grudge mello fi wah kemar gi er u grudge kemar fi wah mello a gi him ….u is a lowlife a subway rat u worst dan dem homeless ppl dem outta riad u grudgefull goh drink a tanker a bleach

10. Lmaooooooooo woieeeeee big up you dam self mello me lubb u bad a you say priority over hype :sungkem :sungkem a you say green card Holder inna Merica , a you say work and save money buy up assets for rainy days not clothes and boot respect mello again it bun them INTERNATIONAL FLYER abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

11. @TALK THA TRUTH, WOW , U SOUND ANGRY AND BADMIND., NOTHING U SAY MEK SENSE LOL .BTW AFTER 2pickney U get back THA same, money from IRS, SO IF SHE GIVE HER HUSBAND/BABYDADDI 1, IS A PROBLEM?. I DONT KNOW MELO, BUT I WILL SAY, @TTT, WHEN U GET PAPERS AN TOUCH DUNG A JAMAICA U COME BCK cum talk to we, MELO FULLJOY UR COUNRTY, AND SORRY FOR YOUR LOST…

12. Mel love trouble ppl and inna mixxup every minute. Jello fat and stay bad, good mom? Yes she is. But she chat too much. Her man never want her… ah true she older than him and she tel care of him, but him nuh want ar.

13. Ok u all say mello take care off him but she shill get a green card all a them gal bitch a Bronx them f**k and suck and them don’t have anything to show Kerry Ann apple Mis Lou s Shamar Sally show something don’t worry the ICE is coming at Mis Lou 40th birthday because them want all off them all Kerry Ann she don’t go out anymore so that’s the perfect place to catch r

14. What is mello facebook name please and thanks mi want to see her enjoy sheself in Jamaica fi real she deserve it reall trying girl love her pickney dem. Real hustler and struggler inna foreign yah.