CAN SOMEONE REPORT THIS PLEASE

So im going tru my IG and came across this page and it hurts me. To see how someone could speak about a baby like this, so much anger, i might be wrong but the page apears fake bcuz its a combination of two nigerian actresses.. plus this person only follows, trending people in jamaica. My worries is this person despises this child so much that she/he might hurt this baby. Your honest opinion on this caption please?

sick

sick2

7 thoughts on “CAN SOMEONE REPORT THIS PLEASE

1. This is sad. It seems like her strife is with the mother based on the comments I’ve read. Omg this Mek mi blood run cold. I wonder if anyone would recognize the baby if the pic is broadcasted on fb or ig.

2. I just went on her page an she said rip to the baby like di wicked gyal kill of the baby eno I plea the blood of Jesus against her an she block me instant

3. Met I just went an see, from my opinion it looks as if someone who has something against this innocent child took this the lady’s pic an make a fake IG page to express their evil intention for the baby.