CHELSEA CLINTON SHAME HIM

DI ONLY PERSON WHEY KNOW HOW FI HOLD DEM MOUTH IN THAT FAMILY A DI DAUGHTER AND DAT MEAN SHE MORE DANGEROUS DAN DI WHOLE A DEM. THIS MAN CANT KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT TO SAVE HIS LIFE..THEY NEED TO PUT HIM ON A STAND AND DROP SOME PRESSURE PAN HIM AND WATCH HIM SPILL DI WHOLE A HIM COLON

9 thoughts on “CHELSEA CLINTON SHAME HIM

1. I hope she and Her parent pay back the money they collect for Haiti then used to pay for her wedding

1. Gtfoh a di same Haitian politician dem rob up di money, that jaiti money is chump change to the clinton. Gwey you disgusting like.

1. If not for Bill and Hillary support Haiti wouldn’t get squat! Muchless medical and investors after that earthquake.

Go ask wycliff for the charity money him thief.

2. “Dat Mi Seh” are you looking to expand your career? well well, look no further, there are limitless and lucrative opportunities that awaits you in the field of criminal defense, no experience necessary as long as you are a good liar, splicer and can present “alternative-facts” :thumbup pay is very good, $179,000 to start(thats given that you don’t get stiffened like the rest, if you take the job you might need to have your own lawyer on standby :ngakak ) benefits includes get to rub shoulders with and shake hands with bigots, white supremacists, misogynists, ant-semites and many more, might even get to meet and mingle with a few uncle toms and auntie janes, and in the middle of the night you might be given a ride in a golf cart a couple of blocks down the street to meet some desperate power hungry treasonists :ngakak interested? then apply in person at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave, NW Washington, DC 20500, I think you should go for it :2thumbup

3. Bredda dat me sey please leave Haiti out of this because if you give cause to unleash Lilia pon we again it will be 44yrs before I consider forgiving you!!!

Besides as PP said,go ask Wyclef bout the charity money fi true because it’s a miracle he’s not in jail. You know I’m credible because we both can’t stand a bone inna Hilary Clinton but where u and I disagree is that I’ve long since accepted that she’s the lesser of the two evils. .but u think trump is actually”good”!!