CHIN YOU AND BOP LIE

Dutty shauna chin plan up and tel lie pan heavy d all because of greed the b**h did want everything fi har self so she tel lies fi get the man out now the table turn pan har she finally a confess loll and put all the blame on bop side like she wasn’t the master mind behind all the lies dwll karma is really a b**ch

*****MI NAHHHHHH COMMENT PAN CHIN OR BOP MEK DEM GO DEH BACK..ALL MI ASK IS DAT PEOPLE GIVE DI TWO A DEM A NEXT CHANCE MEK DEM BUILD BACK AND MEK SOME MONEY …DI TWO A DEM LIE AND FULL A TRICK****

7 thoughts on “CHIN YOU AND BOP LIE

1. Chin go about ur business and left this nigger the f**k alone. Ur 17 yr old son don’t need to see his mother going thru this unnecessary bullshit. Baby girl lift ur head up and be the woman u suppose to be. Don’t bring urself down.

2. Chin yuh is a nasty low life bitch.from yuh brave enough to f..k a mad man a coke head one teeth man like bop yuh will kill. And a u beat bop .bop weak like rat. You is a fake bitch.your own video show u up fake crying.give up now chin.you was one of them that said heavy d a rob bop so don’t try pretty it up know.yuh collect people money fi show fi true ando know bop cannot go to their country.u are a old witch.mi nuh put nothing pass you chin.because fi a young girl how u skin out and give bop yuh brave like solders in iraq.chin yuh wicked like isis.gal if yuh wicked to fi yuh pu..y fi teck bop buddy, and wicked to fi yuh breast fi Meck bop suck them yuh will kill the nation .look at bop finger and yuh wicked to yuh self fi Meck bop finger your vagina.chin yuh a murdera.leave bop alone old devil.we all know you was in it for the love of money. You greedy bitch.I cannot stand yuh nasty fake ass.

3. chin..is the first day in the year.. please.u get no sympathy .if I was u..I wouldn’t even say the things u saying bout u amd bop did a lie..u still a lie..u will always be a liard..damn it..people a tell u you ago dead before u reach 17.. a wah kind a tumultuous life u need living…u could help bop wid out sleeping with him..as much dj and selectors u been around and sleep wid an still no career .from the 2nd dj me sleep wid and realized nothing nah gwan, me a find another hustle..u too bad..u o through all that and not even a little investment u mek them mek inna u..

4. Kmt..Girl please to come a again.If you respected yourself and your hustle you wouldn’t sleep with your “Artiste”, would have keep it strictly Business.You have no standards.Even if you had to create media interest or buzz it did not require using you front.Any professional business woman would know that.
    SO how dear you come now trying to play victim of your own calculated Web that you create.Dont do it.
    BUSINESS & PLEASURE DON’T MIX..you was thirty for money and gully man buddy.You saw an opportunity and took it.You know him in the gully years and need caring so you figure if you dash out pums give him it will secure the situation so him make money and you benefit more than just a professional level.
    CMON you knew what you was getting into and if you never want to sleep with him you wouldn’t have.
    after all him was a madman from the gully it’s not like he was so irresistible that you couldn’t help yourself or him was easy on the eyes..Girl stop it .Let me guess you were scared so you allowed him to suck out you tongue in public or on Social media and then went home to get the beatings..kmt you stayed all this time while putting up with the beatings and the drugs .Guess as you say he performing for free now so it no longer benefits you to stay taking beatings..smh