CHINO SAY YENDI DONT ALLOW HIM TO SEE HIM PICKNEY

yendi-Optimized
After news broke yesterday that former Miss Jamaica Universe, Yendi Phillipps, has filed for full custody of her child with dancehall entertainer, Chino, the artiste has hit back with allegations that he has been prevented from seeing his child for several months.

In a statement sent to THE STAR Chino said Yendi’s action has left him in shock. “It is unfortunate that when relationships fail the child is often used as a pawn … I won’t bash or give my opinions on the matter, I will only share facts. Firstly, and most importantly, I have not been able to see my daughter for almost five months,” the deejay said.
The deejay further stated; “Calls and texts have gone unanswered; suitcases of toys and clothing have remained unopened because neither I nor my family have been able to gain access to my daughter. Secondly, my attorneys have tried on numerous occasions to reach an amicable resolution to the matter, particularly my visiting rights, all of which have been declined by her.”
Baffled
The deejay said that he is baffled, as most people are, about this situation.
“Neither myself, nor my lawyer, nor any member of my team has been provided with the documents people keep talking about. Everyone definitely knows I am an extremely private person so I had hoped that in the interest of the child the matter would have been handled with sensitivity,” he said.
Yesterday, The Gleaner’s website broke the story that an application was filed in the Supreme Court this week by the law firm Nelson-Brown, Guy and Francis, in which Phillipps is asking the court to grant her custody, care and control of the child. She is also seeking $60,000 per month in maintenance.
Educational expenses
Phillipps is further asking the court to order Chino to pay half of the child’s medical and educational expenses.
As part of the custody arrangement, Phillipps is seeking to ask the court to only grant the dancehall entertainer access to the child twice during the week for three hours and once every weekend for seven hours.
She has been ordered to serve the application on the defendant. No date has been set for the matter to be heard.
Yesterday evening, Phillipps posted on her Instagram page a release accusingThe Gleaner Company of leaking information about her pending court proceedings stating that her privacy was invaded.
“It has come to my attention that without permission or consultation with me or my legal representative private information was leaked and an online article was uploaded by The Gleaner Jamaica in relation to my matter pending before the court.”

0 thoughts on “CHINO SAY YENDI DONT ALLOW HIM TO SEE HIM PICKNEY

1. wen yuh did a deal wid bloodclaat rosie was it private luk ere’ nuh man she wrong pon all levels but tek it how yuh get it….a yuh Ms.Universe brah bah
    Yendi i b-lev him why yuh kip weh de pickney from de man wuss de child is not of school age daycare anuh rass school suh nuh cum wid dat money weh a spend fi stranger watch yuh child can be saved if the father or grandparents are available.

2. Hahaha woooooooiiiiiiiiii!!! What a stress! What can I say? Unfair game play twice, what goes around comes around, same knife stick goat stick sheep, karma is a bitch & her name is ………..! I could go on & on, I really could, but all I know is these’s a young woman out there named Rosie who’s deding wid laugh right now.

1. WHAT A LIFE !! Yendi whey did want chino tek rosie dawta whey all go a courthouse now she nuh want fi har own roun di same chino..a cudda wha suh???/

3. mi sey Asafa si-dung sum weh a seh tank yuh lawd anuh mi,tank yuh fi de next ooman weh mi breed
    Rosie a sip har nice cup a tea wid kermit a watch de gwaanings

4. If he has proof that he has been trying to see his child and take care of her then i cannot see no judge granting her request. She is wicked indeed of she is keeping the child from him.

5. Good for him met what happen to Rosie and her Sister any update on them if they settle down or still running their front red hot.please do an update

1. Shantel seems to be doing very well for herself
      i think she is married and living in new york with her sons father and is going to college
      what an upliftment ! i see that she still parties , but she is a young woman and entitled to some fun !
      good for her !
      i wonder if her daughter stays with busy and tunya sometime ? as her daughter doesnt seem to be with her yet in the states

1. dont know if i am mistaken but didnt she marry her sons father ?
          if so i see her and the father and son living as one big happy family
          so unless is someone else she had married

6. Mi nuh feel sorry fe Yendi one rass…luk weh she put Rosie thru, all becaws she yendi did want Chino buddy fe harself, and when she did ah get it and couldn’t keep it fe long. Yendi smile yah caws ah dis yu did want fe odda ppl….WHEN YU AH DIG HOLE, YENDI, DIG TWO!!!

7. You what the problem is I think Ms. Phillipps believed she was the exception. Most women are like this and when it doesn’t work out in their favor, bitterness is the obvious response. Now I cant comment on the money but the visitation request is completely ridiculous. Twice per week, seven hours on the weekend? Huh? Didn’t they live together at one point? Whatever he’s done to her, that aside, by all appearances he seems to be a good father in the sense that at least he’s present when he can be. She needs to put her personal feelings aside, grow the f@#% up, and act in her child’s best interest…

8. I don’t believe. When the man dem wha in and out a pickney life at dem leisure and mother start regulate it….dem start cry how dem a get block from see pickney. Mi watch bwoi abscond from dem duties over and over. Come this week, and next 4 /weeks u don’t see them. Sometime u beg and plead wid dem fi atleast look pon the pickney…dem busy etc….everything that boils down to a no show. But then one day dem make a one attempt, u busy wid u pickney and all of a sudden u were the one blocking them all along. Sorry mi not buying it from him. Mi don’t know what did go down wid rosie…..but mi know every situation different. So him can act shock all him want…..go to court and play u best hand if u speaking the truth. She only put inn a petition, the court nuh must grant it….so him must show up with clean hands and fight it then since him so damn noble

1. I think that’s what went down too & as a mother myself mi nuh inna di foolishness wid some a dem unreliable dawdy yah weh wah run in & out a pikney life – an entertainers are infamous for this, even masking certain wuklis father behaviour with the fact that they are entertainers.
      That said though I don’t feel an ounce of sympathy for Yendi because of her role in helping him put another mother through hell. She an Chino giving each other exactly w

9. I hope Yendi tek every money from Chino right back to Big Ship and everybody else in between, Good fi you rasshole Chino, Karma! Yendi should a keep the pickney away from you more than 5 months. You old faaat you, Gwey. Me want when Yendi done wid you, You cut off you hair and gwan a church go praise God. This sweeet me, Bout you private, why you never did private when Yendi have you like a little Pussy Cat a do interview bout how unuh inlove? and You all a have morning sickness. LOL. You is the laughing stock of the century Chino, You get Monkey of the Decate. Yendi please to tek everything from this fool, Mek him gwan to get a 9-5 cause him neva did have career from morning and up until now him still no have it. Freddy you did want you Son breed Miss Universe so you Mix up the roots, I hope Yendi tek all a you money as well, Unuh frighten fi Miss Universe now all a unuh need fi deal wid it while the public Laughing their ass off.

1. “Yendi should keep the pickney away from you more than five month” ummmm! Typical baby mama mentality. (If u are not my apologies). This is one of the reasons why many black kids are without fathers, because some baby mamas keep playing games. There’s is this mentality that a child does not need a father, you can do it all by yourself! Regardless of the situation a child need a father in his or her life. A lot of these young boys that are menis to society were rased by single moms. Those of us who were rased by both parent know the importance of having a father.

1. Sweetheart, Did you know that reading is really foundamental? If you had took the time out to read my comment with understanding You would see that “Yendi should keep the pickney away from you more than five month” This statement I made was a Metaphor, The reason for that statement is because of what Chino and Yendi put Rosi through. Apparently My statement struck a nerve however, We not going to go there today, We will not go off tangent let us stick to the topic of CHINO AND YENDI BOTH GETTING THEIR KARMA.

2. no to bloodclaat suh yah wan a dem weh nuh knw fi put aside weh yuh nd a man have and allow him tuh be apart of his kid(s) life a she alone phuck nd get de baby har she av 99.9% tawk ova de chile nd him none?!?!? …maybe yuh grow wid out a fada or sup’m cuz yuh statement wrong up

1. Oh Lord, It was a Metahor, LMFAO, I said that statement because of the situation with Chino and what He put ROSIE through when Yendi did all go courthouse, UNUH NO BADDA COME CUSS ME, I AM NOT ON YENDI OR CHINO SIDE. LMAO. UNUH NO EASY. AND YES I GREW UP WITH MY AWESOME JAMAICAN DADDY WHO I LOVE DEARLY HIM AND ME MADDA WEDDING ANNIVERSARY WAS LAST WEEK 40YRS. LOL. UNUH A SAMPLE ROUND HERE, READ ME COMMENT AND DECIPHER WHAT I WAS TRYING TO SAY. LOL

2. I dont think thats what she mean enuh, I am thinking she might be happy sey Karma a lick Chino and she no sorry fi him

1. Freddie sit down a blame himself fi mix up the one bag a breeding roots. If I laugh I kin right ova today. Poor Freddie.

10. I dont know the reason y she would request him to have such little bit of time but that is pure wickedness. 13 hours a week??? If he in and out then there is no reason the request it cause you know say he aint going to show up. I also do believe that it should be up to the child when she is of good age that it should be up to the child to choose if she wants her father in her life or not. Make her see for herself what kind of father he is. There could be some resentment towrds mom in the future.
    P.S Met can u please tell me if someone has this name. Thanks in advance

11. Met Shantal is still happily married to the father of her son, she even came to Jamaica a few months ago and yes hse is enrolled in college, they were seperated but they have patch things back up. Mi love how she a do har thing.

1. Over the summer I know for a fact she was divorced getting a divorce..unless she went back recently. But I know for a sure she wasnt with the husband. She took him to court and claimed domestic violence etc

1. I would volunteer at the drop of a hat. She doesn’t need to look very far.
      Serve her right. I had offered her the option to have my baby, but she run to Chino and the poor man cannot keep up with the monthly child support payment now. Yendi, yuh need to link mi soon. Mi willing to support Chino yute same way, but yuh have to have one fi mi to. Mi know you reading JMG so let me know ASAP. How much yuh want a month so mi can start budget fi the ting.

1. is who you be ?
        courtney walsh ?
        the next criketeeer man they said put her out the house after f**king in trinidad ?
        is this ding dong ravers and the nannyville cru ?
        or is asafa a look back the work ?
        talk up sir , is who you be ???????????????

12. Dollyhouse pap dung and luv turns tuh hate :dp Yendi yuh figet seh every dawg hab him 6 o’clock, yerns come sooner dan yuh expect. As tuh Missa Morningsickness, yuh neva feel dis one coming? :siul

13. good afternoon met and fellow bloggers….it’s good to be here again…..I HAVE SUMMED IT ALL UP….YENDI INTENSIVELY MEDITATED AND STRATEGICALLY LAYED OUT THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF HER REQUEST SO THAT IF ANY OTHER WOMAN COMES INTO CHINO’S LIFE AND MANIPULATES HIM LIKE SHE DID, THEY WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO TAKE HER TO COURT TO FILE FOR FULL CUSTODY OF THE CHILD LIKE SHE DID ROSIE…(CUZ IN HER MIND SHE IS POMPOUS AND HAVE THIS CASE IN THE BAG, SO SHE MUST GET EXACTLY WHAT SHE REQUESTED) ………
    unfair game really play twice cuz yendi remembered what she put rosie through and ketch har fraid so she not sitting down and wait for chino to mek any other woman come in his life and tell him to take the child from her so SHE RUNNING TO COURT FIRST LIKE HOW HIM NUH INNA NUH SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WID ANYBODY AND NOTHING NAA GWAAN FI HIM CAREER NOW……..
    IN HER MIND HIM BEING DISENGAGED AND MUSICAL CAREER FLEDGLING AND WITH HERS BLOSSOMING, IT’S THE PERFECT CONDITION AND TIME TO TAKE HIM TO COURT CUZ OBVIOUSLY NOTTING NAAW GWAAN FI HIM AND EVERYTING A GWAAN FI SHE…..
    HER INSTAGRAM PAGE IS FILLED WITH HER LOVING SINGLE HARD WORKING MOTHER IMAGE AND SHE IS ALSO GOING TO USE THAT AS SUPPORT FOR HER CASE CUZ IT WUD SEEM OR SHE WUD HAVE LET IT SEEM LIKE THE CHILD AND THE FATHER HAVE NO RELATIONSHIP……….
    …………AS I’VE SAID BEFORE, SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AND THIS WAS A HIGHLY AND INTENSIVELY PREMEDITATED PLAN DOWN TO THE “T”………….

1. mi a woman and mi nah tell nuh man fi go pay fi nuh pickney inna bag…di yute cah si di baby and him fi pay fi hide and seek ….Yendi feel seh shi betta dan di ppl dem and dats it and she a try get back ar uptown glory ………………shi nuh HOtt shi fi STOP

2. This remind me of how Tom Cruise did screw over Nicole Kidman & Katie Holmes just screw him right over same way.

14. SO DI BABY JUS BORN WAH DAY…AN A FIVE MONTH HIM NUH SI AR>??? MI WOULDA ASK FI A DNA….and she want full control and care of the child….mi all fi child support but if she want all control….shi fi PAY ALL A DI BILL DEM ……it dont look good everybody a seh di beauty queen is not a brain queen

1. so she did waa control rosie pickney by selfish callous means but logically summed it up right..she know how she manipulated and orchestrated chino and rosie dawta ting so she waa mek sure it dont reach her..too bad though ..now that she is a mother she nuh want no one mothering her child..

1. Mi feel seh chino deh wid a up deh gyal so shi start fret..but mi nuh wah break it to ar….mi nuh feel seh nobody really and trully want fi ar pickney …because she seems like a basket trailor ……nobody wants to deal wid ar…so di bwoy start use lawyer from long time …him cah deal

1. Rosie low cast but shi go breed fi di man weh breed ar …….. Rosie daughter beautiful but she would neva accept ar and di yute talk up and shi get mad wid ar sick head ,,,,di gyal mad…shi nuh HOtt shi fi STOp

15. F**KA UNNU!!!!! BUSS OUT ONE BIG DUTTY STINKING LAUGH FI ME AND ROSIE!
    SHE FAYVA P@$$YCLAAT, BOUT $60GS+ EDUCATIONAL AND MEDICAL!! DI $10GS WEH YUH DID DEEM FIT FI COVER FLOOR TO CEILING FI PEY PEY, NUH GOOD ENOUGH FI FI YUH PICKNEY BECAUSE….???? OH SUH YOU AND YOURS MORE DAN ROSIE AND FI HAR JOY? YUH FAYVA BL$$DCLAAT!!!! YUH STINK LIKE! YUH BETTA GALANG GWAAN UP AH BIG SHIP, CAWS AH UP DEH ALONE YUH BEAUTY QUEEN TITLE HOLD WEIGHT, NUHBADDIE ROUN YAH NUH FRIGHTEN FI YUH A BAD WUD BAD WUD. YUH NASTY RASS YUH! MI SEH MI DID AH WAITTTT! SEET YAH NUNG.
    ALL DAH JANKRUH DEH, BOUT “PRIVATE,” WEN YUH BACK GUN PON ROSIE AND BOX HAR UP, AND HANDLE HAR LIKE DAWG UNDER DI INFLUENCE AH YUH “BEAUTY QUEEN,” YUH DID KNOW DAT WORD???
    SET A SHIT HOUSE!

16. Wait there is more…Met everytime mi say it it come out. So you soon get the full hundered. Yendi work off of emotion so she soon chat it out to xyz an dem wi come talk it. Hol tight it a come.. Reasons an all

17. Yes Met, she kno seh is ah gal clown she breed fah, weh tek press like iron board and get whip like egg at di sight of a leg, suh she ah do har disaster preparedness. Nuh seh a word ODPEM!
    Yuh nawsey rass! It bun mi yuh see, look how dem HANDLE Rosie and Pey!?!?! I wish I could see that thot right now #realtalk!

1. WNPP she was quite lucky to have Rosie because I will not get physical fi nothing else only when it comes to my own..but God had Rosie’s back which even better..Whatever she did will come back to her and no amount a court document nah go stop that so she free fi try

18. and as fi Chino mi nuh sorry fi him ….cah him go tek friten go breed MS UNIVERSE …PUN INTENDED …Mi wah know how him feel now …u know nuh matter di wrapping a tough crackers is jus not a cookie

1. ” nuh matter di wrapping a tough crackers is jus not a cookie”
      Death!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 :berdukas
      Me sista me see yu, read yu and diessss that comment…

19. little sidetrack – MET u nuh see Rosie go do up her breast ! and a drop comment on ig bout it a bodda Chino
    LOL
    di breast dem look nice doah – not too big and brawling
    Rosie is in fl u dweet ? and who was your doctor ?

1. I think mi glimpse her profile pic but dem look a lil low to mi in that photo and her page private I cant see much

20. A dem dutty ppl yah did waan tek away Rosie pretty picney from har, so dem fi tek dem karma eat it an don’t complain.

21. Once you bring a Judge into your private affairs you have no say so. Yendi, the visitations schedule will be decided by the Judge now. Your time frame will not be taken into consideration, unless you have some solid proof why it should be so. If that is the schedule you wanted you would have been better off hashing it out amgonst yourselves. Now the Judge has the finally word.

22. IN YENDI AND CHINO’S INITIAL INTERVIEW SHE SAID THAT DADDY MCGREGOR PLAYED MATCH MAKER FOR SHE AND CHINO TO BE TOGETHER….DADDY BIGSHIP WAS DESPERATE FOR A BEAUTY QUEEN DAUGHTER IN LAW…..SO PPL READ BETWEEN THE LINES….CHINO IS JUST THE SCAPEGOAT FOR THE CUSTODY DRAMA BUT IN REALITY SHE IS ACTUALLY GOING AFTER DADDY BIGSHIP MONEY CUZ IN HER MIND……A HIMM DID WELL A WORSHIP HER AND WANT HER TO BE WITH HIS BROKE SON TO PRETTY UP THE FAMILY…..
    …..AND SHE GRACEFULLY ACCEPTED HIS PROPOSAL, GAVE HIM UNIVERSAL GRAND DAUGHTER SO IN HER MIND HIM MUST PAY FOR SUCH ROYALTY….SHE HONESTLY DON’T EXPECT THE MONEY FROM CHINO….BUT HE WAS THE SPERM DONOR SO DADDY BIGSHIP HAVE TO LIVE UP TO THE FAMILY NAME AND GIVE CHINO THE MONEY TO GIVE HER………..
    ….YENDI WAS NEVER IN LOVE WITH CHINO, SHE WAS IN LOVE WITH THE FAMILY NAME AND THE ROYALTIES TO BE GAINED FROM HAVING A CHILD BY THE FAMILY……
    …..AGAIN, YENDI HAD THIS WHOLE THING FIGURED OUT…..LET’S SEE IF THE PENDULLUM SWINGS HER WAY…..

1. Really?? I mean, is not like you’re talking about the Marley family. He may have money, but the Marleys have that, plus prestige & are actual musical royalty(since we’re using that word) where as the McGregors really aren’t. I mean, wid amount a pikny between di Marley family if Yendi did want a real step up shi cudda just cool har front an wait fi meet 1 a dem.

1. One ah di Marley bwoy dem outta di museum ah Hope Road every day ah play domino and bun weed unda one big tree. Him very friendly and even tek free pitcho wid people weh ask. Yendi woulda stand a betta chance wid him if ah really music royalty did deh pon har agenda.

2. but Cindy ………..how wi know seh shi neva go desso and dem neva gi ar nuh di green card fi permanence :newyear

3. lolol :kiss Hey CINDY!
        Whey yu say? She would be a genuine empress yah now! lolol
        Miss you and glad you came by.

23. I saw it on face book bout yendi want privacy, when me see it me just buss out a laffme a laff fi me and Rosie F**ka har same knife stick sheep stick goat

24. Yes Rosie go Florida go get implants. She did have sumtin on her page bout chino. Like a screen shot of a conversation to the effect that the time him a message her and a worry bout her breast him should be worrying about the chick v weh dem daughter did ketch!
    Anyway me hear say is a money man she find all a buy her gucci and ting and I am assuming her paid for the breast cause dem nuh cheap

25. Demarco need fi talk him mind pon da one yah…..because this a HISSSTTTRRRY ….TO HOW DEM DID IN LOVE …CNN REPORT SEH NUH LOVE NEVA LEF

26. Lmaoooooooooooooooooooo Yendi a good fi u RASS hog ask him muuma y har mouth so long n she ansa u soon find out , lol time is the master of everything u bitch u Father God swift wid da one here I’m nah lie hahahahaha

27. @cindy royal…..SHE COULDN’T WAIT ON THE MARLEY’S CUZ SHE HAD TO MOVE SWIFTLY WITH THE FAMILY SHE HAD TO GET BACK AT ASAFA FOR SCREWING HER OVER WITH HER THEN BEST FRIEND…..IN THE END SHE ENDED UP MAKING HERSELF LOOK STUPID……………….
    I TELL WOMEN ALL THE TIME TO THINK LOGICALLY BEFORE ACTING OUT BECAUSE NO MAN IS WORTH YOU DESTROYING YOURSELF, REPUTATION OR IMAGE FOR….LEAVE ALL VENGEANCE TO GOD….IT MIGHT NOT COME WHEN YOU WANT IT BUT GOD DELIVERS WHEN YOU LEAST EXPECT IT.

28. Karma is a bitch , what goes around comes around Rosie my darling how u doing …it sweet me bad bad :malu :ngakak :malu

29. The time she wants the child to be able to visit the daddy is Not the big issue here. The Big issue is, she wants to have total control over the child, in other words, she wants to be the sole (only) decision maker over the child and her future. For instance, she alone must be able to make the decision for the child education, whether she travels or not, whether she leave to go and live in another country, who the child is able to see and when. If her petition is granted, technically he would have no say in the child’s upbringing, except, funding her until she is of age. I doubt that the court would grant her sole custody unless she has damaging evidence against the father. The fact that she is in agreement that both child and parent should have contact would prove that there is not enough reason for her to have sole custody, BECAUSE, if the child were in danger, why would she agree for there to be contact? This would be one of the main reasons for sole custody decisions.
    The court’s will look at the fact that the child should and can be maintained financially by the father, that there are good and supportive family ties (grand-parents), that there is satisfactory housing available for when the child visits, But, most importantly, that it is in the child’s best interest to have both parents making decisions in regards their upbringing, as there are too many children who are growing up without their fathers. Dis sole custody crap is bull dodo, this is personal feelings, nada to do with the child. In life we reap what weh sew.

30. Yendi, needs to stop use her child to spite Chino. Regardless of what happened in the relationship, the child should never be used as a pawn. That will only bring additional bad Karma. Humble calf suck the most milk. But from she do that to Rosie and her daughter, she seal her fate. She feels she was superior to Rosie, but she fail to realize seh at the end of the day, she’s just another one of Chino Baby madda. Me say it already an me ago say it again. Yendi no have no ambition when it come to man.

31. Is how one876entertainment claim Yendi was with an African Prince is I laugh I dead today! Rofwl….
    If that is the case she shouldn’t worry about money…

1. ————————————————————————————————————-
        —————-top up

32. miss Metty… gweeeeh man
    a u dida chat wud pon hasafa whn yendi di leave him…
    & look wht yendi come to now..eeeeeeh
    dem 2 love buds cyaa get it right dem is hot calaloo fight now
    hasafa is baby free, baby mama free..drama rama free..no hot up head gal a try tek him to court
    gweeh man 🙂

33. This is so wrong. Yendi luv attention bad ! Who in dem right mind wld prevent a daughter from see his father. She deh plan fi grow up a child who. .Anyways

34. but u know seh mi kinda shock but di child payment amount ….cause YENDI beauty queen suppose to be a top girl 15000 a week ….how dat a go live top ;life ,,,,??

35. woiee i would say is a fall from grace but yendi sorry dear nuting neva graceful bout yuh attal dwmfl@yuh new man at digicel

Leave a Reply to Real Cancel reply