CHURCH AND OBEAH

Hi Met

There is a locally televised Christian programme on Sundays called breakthrough. I will try to get the Pastor’s name but suffice to say I’m deeply troubled by the antics of this Pastor.In particular he has this penchant for throwing words and shading the congregation.

Recently he went on National television chanting fire against obeah workers, which I suppose is fine.Except in this case, pastor was cussing the congregation that some a unno must stop sleeping with Monkey fi the obeah work.

Met what I want to know is where does he get off?Have you heard of any obeah rituals requiring a monkey. What does he means by sleeping with? He was referring to the sleeping of monkey to tie people man.Now which girl a guh sleep with a monkey to get and keep a man?I know for a fact this pastor is not the sharpest tool in the shed.Mainly because there aren’t even monkeys at the zoo in Jamaica, so how would private citizens get hold of them?When last can anyone in Jamaica claims they’ve seen a monkey? Sponsors stop sponsoring this looney tune Pastor!

8 thoughts on “CHURCH AND OBEAH

1. RASS claaat lol a mix dem waan mix up met, sender u seems young, u never hear of the monkey a mount rosso lolol, as u say who dat, people a cuss how dem will sleep with monkey fi you, all fi get visa. it was a man put on the monkey suit and frig an trick the women dem tek dem money for prosperity or to hurt people lol dont kno if he is still around but lot a people use to go sleep wid him eena the monkey suit, its all our heads, until smaddy scandal him nastiness but a nuff money and pum pum him get

2. Mi Nuh know but mi just feel like is a monkey di senda a try look fi do di works but Nuh have access to one dwl an a try find out how pinkwallers can locate a monkey…..Well you stop @ the wrong place you should find dem in monkey village.

3. Good morning Met and Metters I have definitely heard of the obeah man in St Mary that have a monkey and u have to f..k the monkey for certain workings. .I have been hearing about that for years. .I don’t know if it’s a real monkey or someone in a monkey suit..

4. Good morning Met and Metters I have definitely heard of the obeah man in St Mary that have a monkey and u have to f..k the monkey for certain workings. .I have been hearing about that for years. .I don’t know if it’s a real monkey or someone in a monkey suit..

Leave a Reply to IfItAintForeignItsBoring Cancel reply