CLEVE ”CHUCHU” WARREN UPDATE

clive-Optimized
Before mi leggo di details mi waa remind unno seh……..DIS IS A GOSSIP SITE…..WE HEAR DI TINGS AND TALK DI TINGS AND MI DOE WAA NUH BADDIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE RUN IN AND SAY MAYYYYYYYYYYY OR MOO..BETTER YET NOT EVEN A MEOW

Reports are that>>> ALLEGEDLY Metty he was on his way to the airport(ALLEGEDLY) with drugs inside of his stomach! We would other wise(ALLEGEDLY) call it mule! Any way it(ALLEGEDLY) burst in side of him,he start feeling sick drive his self to the hospital! He die b4 he could see the doctor!
***WITH THAT SAID I DO HAVE THE PHOTO OF HIM WHEN HE DIED…SADLY HE DIED WITH HIS EYES OPEN BUT BASED ON THE FACT THAT HE IS A PUBLIC FIGURE I AM WITH HOLDING IT UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE***

0 thoughts on “CLEVE ”CHUCHU” WARREN UPDATE

1. Met a longtime chu chu doing that mule wok. Him bill a big house out of it . He forget to drink milk & go nyam food . Them sey when u swallow drugs don’t eat cause u body will process it , but drink milk fe slide it out while shitting ,

1. Indeed, Really sad. SMH. I want to say something but they said not to speak ill of the dead, So I am just going to say RIP.

1. How much was he swallowing fe get big house, cars and money? Drugs and stomach acids are not a nice combination…worse if ah illegal drugs tuh smrch…

2. This is nothing new for Cleve! He made a name out of it nice house nice cars,and money in a him pocket,him should of know when to stop! It really sad to see how him dead with all him eyes wide open! a long time him a do it,and him know a lot of people who die from doing it,that’s why him should of know when to stop! Once that burst in side your body,it’s worst than a OVERDOSE!

3. Some years ago, this guy came up from Jamaica with drugs in his stomach and while traveling from the airport, the stuff burst inside and he died in the car. The guys in the car, threw the dead guy out of the car onto the shoulder on 1-95 and left.
    Another guy came up from Jamaica and had ingested drugs and was unable to pass it out and a girlfriend of his call a family member (a Nurse) at about 3:00am in the morning seeking help in passing out the drugs.
    I can’t believe people are still ingesting drugs in this day and age.

1. My point exactly, I thought from so many deaths from Jamaica back in the 90’s People would cut out this ish, But no, If it is indeed true that He already got big house and nice car out of it He is indeed greedy and give up HIS life for Greed. Sad.

1. dem doe really mek money and mi cyah seh nothing too much because when u come from certain circumstances and see likkle light u get parro n want not to go back to that

1. i agree with what you say 1000% met! his acting wasn’t paying much we of to remember Cleve is not SHEBADA! I guess he was trying not to go back where he’s coming from. Cleve START OUT BY MULING FPR OTHER PEOPLE,SAVE HIS MONEY UP AND START DOING IT FOR HIM SELF,HE MAKE A FEW RUNS THAT WORK OUT GOOD FOR HIM,BUT GET TOO GREEDY AND NEVER KNOW WHEN ARE HOW TO STOP!

4. What would make anyone think that muling is out in 2014? People are still swallowing drugs and they tell you before you travel TO NOT EATTTTT OR DRINK NOT EVEN WATER not even ching gum NOTTEN JUST EAT THE DAY BEFORE AND NOTHING AFTER 12 AM.. YOU CANT BE NERVY EITHER AND OVERLY PARANOID CUZ YOU GET TENSE AND PUT A LOT OF PRESSURE ON YOUR STOMACH. If that shit burst inside of you YOU WILL NOT SURVIVE no way. So before unu tek up unuself gone turn mule please KNOW THE repercussions & make sure whoever yall doing it for is worth every fiber of your being.
    RIP to the deceased didnt know who it was but its a sad tale. :berduka

5. Then no plain madness that cause if u caan eat nothing then how do u shit out nothing wat exactly would make u make a bowel movement??

1. Tawk as lou lou say laxatives for some people it come out easy some have to struggle.. remember your food really takes about 24 hours to digest so if you eat nothing all day the food you ate from yesterday cant stay inside you it have to come out .. the part that kills me is how they have to wash the shit off the drugs … hence how people use to catch Hepatitis A back in the days

6. From memory of hearing past conversations I believe they take a laxative to start the movement (it makes sense really)

7. Rip to Dah Bredda yah still but sometimes we need fi mek a honest living and lowe out the fast life cause a man or woman see him deh now wid him house and car and grudge him and nuh know how him mek him living… a nuh greed alone eno sometimes is a last run dem say dem ago mek same wid selling drugs mi ago mek a last run and den it really end up being you last run either you lose you life or you go jail

8. Like seriously!? People will always have things to say whether good or bad but it’s always best to speak with facts. I try not to speak ill of the dead nor bad about a friend or even an enemy. My parents always tell me that if I don’t have anything good to say, say nothing at all.
    Questions to ponder…
    1. Where are the said houses that Cleve gained though alleged muling?
    2. Where are the said cars that where acquired as well?
    3.Was he living the lavish lifestyle to endorse such?
    4. Who has the facts about this man’s life?
    I am not saying that above said isn’t or is true but I am still amiss by this and would love some answers…We will soon know if it was in fact muling whether first time or long time that caused his death.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply