COMPARE YOUR BIRTHDATE….IS THIS TRUE OR FALSE?

birth-date
Born On The 1st
You are a very friendly person. You love the good things in life. You are very ambitious. You seek stable, long-term relationships. You have good leadership skills – if you channel your efforts in the right direction, you can go very far in life.
Born On The 2nd
You are a very helpful person. You make friends easily. You tend to be very loving and caring in your relationships. You are very optimistic and confident about the things you do. This is a quality which will help you to get ahead of others in life.
Born On The 3rd
You have a creative mind. You love to explore new places and learn about new things. You are easy-going in life. Your loved ones are very happy in your company. You have big dreams in life. Try your best and you shall achieve them soon.
Born On The 4th
You are someone who loves life. Your smiles are infectious. Your motivational spirit is undeniable. You are romantic at heart and will have a very good love life. Most of the times, you are an understanding individual but can be difficult to deal sometimes. You are totally loyal and trustworthy. Your friends love you.
Born On The 5th
You have a magnetic and pleasing personality. You have a good sense of humor. People like you to be around them. You tend to fall in love very fast. You are emotional and may suffer in case of a break-up. You love to wear fashionable and stylish clothes.
Born On The 6th
You are cheerful at heart. You are enthusiastic about trying new things. You have an adventurous streak. At the same time, you are a sensitive individual. You can maintain friendships very well. You are compassionate and caring for the people you love. You will accomplish a lot in life.
Born On The 7th
You have a shy but likable personality. You are a dependable person. You like stability and peace in your life. You are sincere in your work. When in love, you become very romantic and mushy. You like to lead a luxurious life. You are faithful towards your family and friends.
Born On The 8th
You have a calm and humble personality. You are a chilled attitude towards life. You are usually quite jolly and love to crack jokes. You are a profound thinker. You believe in God and are spiritual in your way of living. You are a magnanimous person when required.
Born On The 9th
You have a smart and stylish personality. The opposite sex gets easily attracted towards you. You love the finer things of life. You believe in living in the present. You take very good care of your family and friends. In a relationship, your partner is the apple of your eye.
Born On The 10th
You are a very charismatic person. People love to be in touch with you. You are self sacrificing in your relationships. You are like a coconut – tough outside but sensitive at heart. At times, you love to indulge in artistic and creative ventures. Take care that people don’t take advantage of your helpful nature.
Born On The 11th
You have a warm and inviting personality. You are amiable and love to make new friends. You are quick to return favors from friends. You love to crack jokes and spend long hours with friends. In relationships, you seek to dominate your partner but in a non-threatening way. At the same time, you are very passionate in your relationships.
Born On The 12th
You are a wise person known for your humility. You are dedicated and sincere in your studies/work. You are an emotional lover. You tend to get possessive in your relationships. Otherwise, you are an easy-going and friendly person. You love to dress well. You are realistic in the game of life.
Born On The 13th
You are wise beyond your years. Your friends turn to you whenever they need any advice. You care for the people close to your heart. You are a very good motivator. You work very well in teams and are a team-player. You don’t hold back your feelings and are very expressive in love and romance.
Born On The 14th
You are born to be a leader. You are cool in difficult situations and inspire others in times of crisis. You love traveling. You like to dress in sync with the latest fashion trends. You love to be pampered by your loved one. You prefer to be in a serious relationship. You are faithful to your family.
Born On The 15th
You have a very magnetic personality. You always stand out in a crowd. You are usually smiling and spreading cheer around. You are serious about life. You have certain goals in life which you want to reach and you strive hard to achieve them. You pour your everything in a relationship. Sentiments are very important for you.
Born On The 16th
You have a patient and introspective personality. You do things after thinking about the pros and cons. You are kind and altruistic by nature. You like to help others. Your enthusiasm is infectious. You express your love to your beloved every now and then. You take great care of your sweetheart and shower all your attention on him/her.
Born On The 17th
You are not a very loud person. But at times you lose your temper very easily. You have a creative bent in you. You like to indulge in artistic ventures. You are mature beyond your years. You try to be friends with everyone. You prefer independence and seek space in your love relationships.
Born On The 18th
You are an outdoors person. You like spending time in peaceful, natural surroundings. You are a dynamic person. You cannot sit at one place for a long time. You like dressing up for occasions. You prefer to express your views openly. You are an exciting person to fall in love with but you prefer to be in a strong, long-term relationship only.
Born On The 19th
You are attractive with an impeccable sense of dressing. You have more friends of the opposite sex than of your own. You are a jolly person with a great sense of humor. This is why people want to spend time with you. Someone will fall in love with you because of your enthusiastic, understanding and free-spirited nature.
Born On The 20th
You are a person who is liked by one and all. Few people will hate you. You are innocent and very friendly. Try not to be very gullible. You have a sensitive side which very few people close to you know about. Members of your own sex are jealous with you because of how easily you mix with the opposite sex.
Born On The 21th
You live life to the fullest and don’t worry about tomorrow. You like to be as independent as possible. You confront obstacles in life by giving your best. You are a beautiful person. You are fun to be with. Someone will fall in love with you for the intimacy and affection you tend to show.
Born On The 22nd
Even though, you are not very extrovert, you mix very well with people once you know them a bit. You are a God-fearing person. You are someone known for your intelligence. At times, you crave for attention. You love the company of your friends and cherish the time you spend with them. You will find bliss with the person you love most in your life.
Born On The 23rd
You are a happy-go-lucky person. You take life as it comes. Family and friends are very important to you. You are known for your wit. You possess talent to master one of the arts. Try to find your artistic ability if you haven’t yet. You are very thoughtful and care for your sweetheart when in a relationship.
Born On The 24th
You are a stable and a responsible person. People know that they can depend on you. When in love, you are very charming and affectionate towards your sweetie pie. You try to remain active as much as possible. You are sincere in your work/studies but if you try a little harder, you can be very successful.
Born On The 25th
You are a friendly and lovable person. You try not to antagonize others by being diplomatic. You are very generous towards the under-privileged. You are ambitious and wish to achieve lots of things in life. Be open-minded and try to do your best, you will reach your goals soon. When in love, you become very romantic, mushy and caring.
Born On The 26th
You are a frank and expressive person. You do what your heart tells you to. You do not care much about what others say. You maintain a calm exterior. You don’t lose your temper easily. You love to explore new places and learn about new things. You like to flirt and your flirting will get you the love of your life.
Born On The 27th
You have an attractive and vibrant personality. You are a social animal and like to party. You make new friends very easily. You are known for your good sense of humor. At times, you are very obstinate. You can forgive but you not forget easily. In your love life, you tend to be choosy in your search for the perfect partner.
Born On The 28th
You are a star. Your joyful attitude towards life is unmatched. You are very talkative but at the same time, quite attentive. You love luxury. You are in sync with the latest fashion trends and groom yourself well. At times, you get too emotional. Most likely, you will be in a long term relationship. You cherish loyalty.
Born On The 29th
You are an optimistic person and like to motivate others. You do not take many risks and adopt a cautious approach before trying anything new. In your free time, you are lively and relaxed. You like to chill out with friends whenever you get the chance. You are very passionate in love and make your partner feel on top of the world.
Born On The 30th
You have a sexy and mysterious personality. Because of this, the opposite sex love to be around you. You are very sociable and amiable. show good leadership skills and this will help you in your workplace. You weigh pros and cons before taking any decision. You want your partner to ben good looking, dynamic and humorous.
Born On The 31st
You are a simple and honest person. You don’t like too many frills. You have a creative mind. If you channel your talents in the right direction, you can go places. You have a warm and
compassionate personality which others like very much. You are easily approachable. You need a lot of time to commit in a relationship. You do not get too possessive

0 thoughts on “COMPARE YOUR BIRTHDATE….IS THIS TRUE OR FALSE?

1. Forget mi mannahs again..Lord help me.. Good morning Met, JMGers…Happy Sunday to unooo, hope you guys are having a great weekend:)

2. i was born on the 22nd…..dat shit is half wrong and half right…..i am an introvert and mi dont mix nor mingle wid no form a dutty bungle…..i dont fear god…i will be one of those who will die in contrition…..i will ask for forgiveness but will not pray for salvation…i am not “known” for my intelligence….i am simply an intellectual and nerd whose idea of a good time is killing ppl with useless information which they may never need in life but will help them win money if they every get to play jeopardy…..yes i do crave attention….because when mi did likkle mi did mawga and fava big head bud…so now mi body full out and mi head no look so much like mandora coconut mi always a look fi woman notice mi…..mi bredren and sistren dem very important to mi……cause mi no flex wid no form a scurmidge or curmudgeon……….i have given up on trying to find bliss with the one mi love…instead mi look fi a likkle bit a paradise wid woman mi buck up pon…..PS…dis paradise is a very smooth place because di whole a di bushy bushy haffi get chap dung before mi shub even 1″ outta di 9″ in deh….im just saying…

3. Ill give all you guys a free reading:
    If the day that you were born on ends in a “Y” then this should apply to you. You love music, like to laugh, enjoy good food, have a great heart but dont put up with mess, and strive to do things that make you happy.
    let me know if its true, lol.

1. Aint a thing wrong if people can relate to the article , it is all in the name of fun. It is not the wise who seeketh after a fool but a fool who seeks after………. u know the rest

Leave a Reply to Kissing my damn teeth (Kmdt) Cancel reply