CONGRATULATIONS, MARRIAGE IS A BLESSING

17 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS, MARRIAGE IS A BLESSING

1. Who God has joined together, let no one put asunder. Congratulations on your marriage. Beautiful settings and color scheme

2. Why the f**k y’all have to put everything on this f**king site. yall make me f**ing sick. Go and find a husband and leave people business alone. The wedding was great, food galore, everything was f**g paid for so do y’all selves a favor and kiss Tracie’s ass. She don’t need tall congratulations.

1. Met dah comment yah have mi a way, is wha do dat dumb broad who nuh understand reading comprehension? All the comments are positive and nothing but well wishes so wah do the person above. COngrats to the MR and MRS.

3. What a lowlife nasty buy friend fool , all the comments are positive yet the fake body bitch have to come and say something negative , guess you come to see anyone post anything about you dam fake ass an u dress wah u tief where goh a tracy wedding

4. THE COMMENT SOUND LIKE GINA A SOH SHI TALK AN A SHI MI SI SOH HYPE BOUT D WEDDING ALL NOW SHI CAH TAP TALK BOUT IT

5. Gina is a fake ass Fren. If Tracey think Gina mean her no good she a fool. Whole night Gina inna the wedding a walk up and down and a take bare pics and a txt and post every thing Pon fb. Gina wey u vex for cause you did say the man don’t want Tracey and one bag a story. Where Was Q on Sunday big Mothers’s day you attend wedding with Icollete and Maxine

Leave a Reply to Sweet Cancel reply