DANCEHALL REVIEW BY BODY

Hi Met, I just want to give my review of some of the “dancehall celebrites,” I observed outside their natural habitat(dancehall, and filtered to hell and back social media pics).

Shellyevaclean- Shelly looked nice, and seemed like a sweet girl when the party ended, she even helped clean up even though she was in all white. We had a lol moment when the selector played “Champion Boy,” for Raheem and Shelly waan tek over the middle and him haffi remind her is not her moment. Next Twinny- she came with Kerryanne, she looked a bit older to me, and her body looked too done, nothing natural looking about her butt. One time she tired “buss a dance and could barely move, she looked like the laziest ants in the colony. Kerryann, when she and Twinny first stepped in i was appaled by what she had on, it looked like she just grabbed her worst,”mi a guh report a gal an nuh care outfit.” A black top and pants, a flipflop and a black silk cap on her head. A the people dem son good graduation party. She left for a bit and put on a hat, and a shoes and came back with her cute kids. SHe snapchat her son dancing the whole night and deh pon,”mi son clean,no dirt/” Also, the teeth looked good in person, maybe cuz dem young dem nuh photogenic and don’t photograph well, but didn;’t look horshish in person. Then there was Tina Taste like Skettels, she was in a too tight white dress with her tits all over the place and her nipple partically exposed. I don’t know if some told her the chairs would be hard so it’s”bring your own chair cushion,” to the party. That could not be an ass, so exaggerated she looked cartoonishly stupid, every time she got up to walk the kids would laugh at ther behind their hands. It seems like silicone nuh loyal cuz she was also sporting a sweat mark where her battyjaws supposed to be. Classy. Tina when you full a celly jelly like me, yuh know white is unforgiving and every lumps and bumps ago show, Spanks next time, mumz.

The first pic is a drawn to scale pic of tina. She was too busy taking selfies and snap chatting to tek official pic by the photographer.

d1

d2

d3

d4

12 thoughts on “DANCEHALL REVIEW BY BODY

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

de drawing floor me :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

de Opal nuh see de mirror nah give har face nuh kine a reflection it blur has
    phuck lmmfaoo

2. if pinkwall could a ever see these dancehall ppl in daytime especially apple these bitches are vampires n only should come out a nite time dem stay real bad in daytime

3. Apple, Opal, Yankee Michelle, Jodi, Pretty plastic and Bobby body sick stomach in the day time. :ngakak #coldfacts :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :dp :dp :dp :dp :dp :dp

4. If di senda drawing bad one more time :ngakak

Chop up Opal always luk di same. Choppy, a time yuh change up yuh luk. A pure tights and stocking yuh wear.Yuh pus-sy want breeze, a summer now, wear sum skater skirt wid a nice low sneakers or sandals.

wear a nice flowie skirt weh sheer from yuh lower thigh down, wid or widout a high slit. wear a nice shift dress wear sumting else but a tights!!

5. Twinny, Yankee Michelle, Opal, Apple ,Stacey down scale, Jodi & Bobby the whole a unuh stay bad

U all need a makeover or born over
    TERRIBLE HOT MESS…YUCK

6. OPAL CRAWNY BAD INNA REAL LIFE, HER FACE IS SO DISGUSTING IT LOOK LIKE DIARRHEA FOR A WOMAN THAT IS 47/47
    KERRYANN IS NOT PRETTY AND SHE LOOK STIFF WITH ALL THAT SURGERY

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply