DAWN NEED TO GO SIT DOWN

29 thoughts on “DAWN NEED TO GO SIT DOWN

1. Marva yuh done shut sey a only when yuh keep party em f**k yuh marva plz leave di woman alone yuh nuh see she bury u and beswrick today

2. These old hoggarts need to retire, we tired a unuh now, I cannot imagine my grandmother a gwan like this. Look pon the pose to nuh, she look hoggish.

3. Did she bury her self too because in all truth she needs to go and fight miss Beswrick and whoever she have problems with and leave marva alone the women have a lot of things going on for her and she don’t time for bedbug Dawn fi come District her, the hotshots spray that she had in the vido is for bed bugs and a you want style people dwfl…..

4. Sexy not so goodas Dwan we know say and you and Dunkirk sista put up marva picture and unu life sad baddd because whenever I see that lady and yes she is a lady her head is always high she is definitely in a class by her self….. leave marva alone leave marva she is one of the sweetest person I ever come across and that is what killing you guys get over it because she definitely no miss unu….

5. Marva me and you deh here 30yrs now me and you Use to carry weed sell Drugs traffic kids fr Ja to America have 2 dead baby father me have 2 house truck and car all my children go to college you still deh a Road a keep Dance and a F**k all these dancehall men that not giving woman Nothing come on Marva let go the Foolishness you and Dawn need to Stop this “I call Dawn and tell her to done she say you and her have nothing every time she and somebody Ina something you pick it up” Leave her alone Marva Time fi the Bulishit fi Done you get yuh apartment Yet you get you Papers yet go and Sort you Self Marva you Not getting any Younger 54 and acting like 24 it’s not a good Look “By the way what happened to yuh kids and granny Kids”

6. Peace maker go and suck your mother and leave people business alone is done is Dawn a the troublemaker marva not looking at f*** Dawn go on her page and see for yourself she shared a video so what everybody share it so why the f**k it’s a big f***g deal why she don’t go and war with everybody who share it why BC marva the woman is not troubling Dawn….Dawn is a wicked bitch she is really jealous of marva and life…..
    .keep up the good work marva you are bless and you are a child of God.

7. You all ever see marva in party a war with nobody other than Dawn and that was like so f**g 2010 when marva beat the f**k out are Dawn you life sad baddd I can tell by the things that you do every day that you get up is war bitch go to the middle east were there is a Civil War and prove your gangstership to dem….marva level Dawn to the four corners of the earth she is definitely going to meet her down fall and I will be praying on when I go to church me fi feel hurt because I know for a fact that you don’t trouble this wangerness of a johncrow…

8. I was just looking at the vido on marva lmao Dawn you really need to go and war with the lady she doesn’t you bad she all a pray fi you husband lmfao so why you a war with marva it not she do the video but then again is a weak fence you a look fi lean on lmao again you should be a shame of your self holding up a can of hotshots bed bugs spray,go and kill the bug in your house and leave the woman alone.

9. Good evening Met tis is Dunkirk Sista. I have not come on your page in about 1 year even when people told me that my sister name was being mentioned on your site. So for anonymous at 5:23 I ask of you to refrain stating my name in uour comments. If you are so bold and bad you should state your name. I care not for the individual you are referring to and I know nothing about a picture you are talking about. I am busy attaining my 2nd degree and have no time for the nonsense. Please stop assuming and get your gacts straight. Met and viewers I apologize but I had to address this matter that I was falsely accused of.

10. Met I am sorry I was typing so fast I had typos on the following words this, your and facts…so I dont want the anonymous person on 5:23 toassume I can’t spell.

11. A SOME BIG OLE DUTTY BIG OOMAN DEM YAH IT NOH MATTER WAH DEM HAVE DEM CARLESS AN WORTHLESS LIKE DAG D ONE WAH NAME DAWN IS ONE DUTTY LONG TIME BIG OOMAN I SWEAR SHI LUK LIKE A BIG DUTTY BITCH INNA D GRAVE YAAD A SAME WAY DEM BEHAVE FI YEARS AN DEM CAH CHANGE DEM LIVE FI DRAMA NOH CARE WAH DEM HAVE DEM NOH HAPPY UNLESS DEM INNA SUM FUSS A DUTTY LOWLIFE PPL DEM DAH DAWN TINK WAH SHI A DOU IT LOOK GOOD SHI LOOK LIKE A BIG FOOL U CAN KN SHI LOVE D DRAMA AN D MIX UP HER MOUT MUST STINK HOW SHI LOVE CHAT MY GOSH MON WAT A DISGRACE THESE BIG HARD BODY LONG TIME BIG OOMAN OUT YAH ACT LIKE DEM STILL YOUNG

12. Peacemaker YOU IS A DAM MIX UP U COME A TECK TIME A DASH WUD WHICH GHETTO OOMAN AGOH CUM AN WRITE PON SOCIAL MEDIA ALL D TINGS DEM USE TO DO KNOWING LAW PPL A SI U TECK TIME A BUY OUT DAWN STORY GWAN GOH COUNT U MONEY CAUSE U MUST RICH AN LEF D STORY ALONE GWAN GOH SEARCH FI UR GRANDKIDS DEM AN LEF D OOMAN ALONE U A MIX UP U CAN SI SAH U A DAM BACK AN BELLY RAT LOOK LIKE UNO F**K A BUSH AN USE UNO BIRTH PAPER WIPE UNO.PUSSY AN FIGOT UNO AGE A U A PUSH D WAR U BIG LONG TIME RETIRE OLE BITCH GOH TECK CARE A U ASSET AN GOH LIVE AFFA U RICHES AN LOW PPL CAN BET U SMUGLY LIKE HELL KMDT

13. SUH KNOW UNNO THINK UNNO CAAH STOP WITH MY CUZZO SISTA UNNO BETTER CHK YALL SELF AND STOP HIDE BEHIND CURTAINS TRUE UNNO MUSSI HERE SEY WE A WEAK FENCE I MUST WARN YALL CHK YALL SELF B4 YALL RECK UNNO SELF A WE SEY GOOD JOB AND EDUCATION NO TIME 4 FOOLISHNESS UNNO WANT A WAR, WAR WE WHEN UNNO SEE WE CUZ I DONT NO WHO GIVE A F**K ABT DAWN AND UNNO

14. Dawn the beaten that marva give out a universal resort you mean to tell me say that you still getting flash back after so many years oh God man get over it know and leave the woman alone team marva blood up Dawn

15. Peace maker all a u on pink wall a talk shit if you all know marva like me u should tell her to leave Dawn alone marva don’t have anything in life and she is here over 30yrs.Dawn just come here she is a US citizen do the math she has better chance in life here than most of us husband who works pay bills we women do not look and see before we talk shit it needs to STOP yyy hating on Dawn I guess she has something you all want bye now f** FOOL

16. @I LOVE A GOOD LIFE STYLE SHUT THE F**K UP ***G LIER WAT THE F**K YOU KNOW ABOUT MARVA BITCH SHE IS REALLY KILLING YOU GUYS WITH HER SUCCESS THE LADY HAVE EVERYTHING GOING ON FOR HER MARVA HAVE TWO GOOD F***G JOBS ONE IN WHICH SHE IS A SUPERVISOR THE WOMAN JUST PURCHASES A BRAND NEW SUV AND SHE HAVE A F***G NICEEEEE CLEAN HOUSE!TELL ME KNOW WHAT THE F**K DAWN HAVE SHE LIVE IN THE PROGJECT WEH UNTILTY INCLUDED IN HER RENT WE NEED TO SEE SOME INPORVEMENT IN A DAWN LIFE, MARVA BEEN A F***G US CITIZENS LONGTIME SO GET YOUR F*** STORY RIGHT YOU ARE SO F***G LATE…. A ME SAY TEAM MARVA TO THE F**G WORLD…

17. DAWN MAY HAVE THINGS BUT HOW SHI CUM BY DEM DAWN SIC INNA HER HEAD DAWN SUFFER FROM A.D.D SHI LIVE HYPE AN ATTENION SHI CUM IN LIKE DONALD TRUMP IF DEM SI D ATTENTION IS NOT ON DEM DEM.GOH DIG UP SHIT OR SAH SHIT FI.PPL LUK DEM WAY LOOK HOW STUPID DAT BIG OLE BITCH LOOK INNA D GRAVE YAAD SHI HAVE NO RESPECT FI A SOUL LOOK HOW SHI TROUBLED TILL ALL D DEAD PPL DEM DAWN GWAN DISTURB U WAH TELL MI SHI NOH SICK ALL A UNO A CHAT BOUT UNO HAVE DISS AN DAT AN UNO A BIG OOMAN AN STILL NOH HAPPY UNO SAD LIKE SUM FUNERAL UNO A SUM SICK LONG TIME BIG OOMAN WHO WILL DO ANYTHING FI TAN INNA D SPOTLIGHT DAWN TINK A INNA D GHETTO.SHI STILL DAH LOOK PON HER BEHAVIOR EVERY DAY GET UP.A CUSS BAD WUD LIKE SHI DRUNK INNA HER HOUSE LOOK LIKE A ONE OBEAH WOMAN LIVE DAH SHI NEED FI GOH LEARN HOW FI KEEP HOUSE AN DECORATE LOOK LIKE INNA A AFRICAN STORE SHI BIG AN DUTTY LIKE SUM BIG OLE DUTTY HOG INNA MUD

18. DAWN DAWN WHY YOU GO AND DISTRIBUTE THE DEAD DAWN AND PEOPLE THINK THAT SHIT IS FUNNY YOU GIVE YOUR SELF SO MUCH PROBLEM SO TILL YOU LEAVE YOUR HOUSE AND WENT IN TO THE CEMETERY TO ANANTAGANTAGONIZE THE DEAD TELL ME KNOW YOU IS REALLY A ROLLINGKAFE YOU DEAD AND REFUSE TO STAY STILL SO YOU WENT TO THE CEMETERY TO WAKE UP ALL THOSE SLEEPING BEAUTY YOU SHOULD BE A SHAME OF HER SELF…

19. I do not know any of these two ladies but I must say it is very much entertaining when you got nothing doing and log on. Dawn show me that fi her kind of terrible should win world record. I don’t know much about Marva but look like she must be in some slackness too to be in such mess and whoever is Desrick OMG she ugly and I wish to know nothing. Dawn lady stop now sure you got kids,grandkids so this just is not ladylike . Also you say you are a wife so be a Queen for your husband not a red ants making problems in parties and in social media. Anyway to all these ladies seek God first and leave such arrogant behavior in the garbage

20. Gn met can you please asked Dawn how did marva get involved and what did marva do to her because it seems to me every time Dawn have problems with other people she seems to also have a problem with marva and I went over to marva Facebook page and I haven’t seen anything about Dawn, bad mind really get the best of dawn as far as I can see smh.

21. You all talking about Marva is a supervisor access ask her how many of her co-workers she snitched on to get that position Marva is a b**** and I hope she’s not driving her company vehicle to parties before she lose her f****** job

22. SHEAR MMMMMMM, u mout stink goh dentist d back u tongue dutty stop chat an goh look sum wey live u tief like dont talk bout d ooman an all u dou a sleep wid married men an tief fr u job