DEAR HECTOR WID DI PHD

11257671_909539695755327_86843133_n

Message to hector
Dear hector deadhood boy you need to stop. Stop trying so hard to fit in our circle that u criticised so much
Everyday u get up & go on Fb & put down ppl tha same set of ppl u be in they face when nite come chatting up to because you looking a buss
Stop sucking up to tha party originals cause to think they gonna come to your party & shell it…
Stop brag about wat u have we all know ur broke living in ur sisters basement
You don’t see when u post on Fb u gets no attention? NOBODY LIKES YOU HECTOR ASK MELISSA LAVISH FOR AN REFUND CAUSE THAT GET ME PINK CREAM F**KED UR FACE UP…CONCERN CITIZEN
P.s WE KNOW U DONT LIKE WOMAN WINK WINK

0 thoughts on “DEAR HECTOR WID DI PHD

1. The pink get hector pink :ngakak :malu :ngakak and now he is onn the pink wall . Too much pink :tkp

2. Is he Jamaican or nah? What I come to find out from coming on to JMG from time to time and reading what people have to say and from what I get to understand that the men in NYC don’t really have nothing going for themselves, a women taking care of them and that’s how they survive. I’m not saying all men because I don’t know but from what I’ve been reading these a handful of no good men in NYC and then it seems like majority of them are down low men like the ones in Atlanta… Anytime a man from NYC send me a message I’m so skeptical to talk to them. LOL Real Talk

1. Well if the majority of them stay dat wey den sumtin wrong wid da majority of woman…if we keep beating a dead horse ova its head it aint going do nothing but stay dead. But if we try revive it, it will gain life back.

3. King Richboy a the same thing, all of them are the very same .kissing asses to fit in and at the same time using their facebook pages to throw shades

4. New york is very big u cant make a broad st s tement n sey de man dem wukless..n i wouldn’t date dese dancehall men as dem come inna me inbox me tell dem str88 me no inna dancehall men..nartow it dung to fancehall which is not a lot..

Leave a Reply to BlessedAlways Cancel reply