DECK DECK BABY SHOWER LIVE PICS AND TING

0 thoughts on “DECK DECK BABY SHOWER LIVE PICS AND TING

1. I are waiting heard if it really are the tax moneyyyyy. Kerry if you don’t tek in to have baby yet could you please just tek a few minutes and come speak to us.

1. She looks happy and he doesn’t look regular. Lol. Mi happy for her. But maybe she will soob divorce and get remarried. Alot of ppl don’t make the effort to get a divorce even when dem leff looong time. Lazy and cheap. Lol

1. When did baby shower become a party? Dem people yah too extra an try to out do each adda for likes.

1. I was wondering if something do me. My shower is the next few weeks and me was fighting to keep the list under 40. It supposed to be a Lyme a nice hang out, intimate, games playing and gift giving. But dis bashment now…is so it really go or is it jus for show? Anywhoooo everybody gave dem ting and they look happy

2. nice shower, she looks happy with all her family and kids around. i’m assuming…

BUT IS THAT CAROL FROM BRONX IN PICTURE 6??????????, THE ONE HIDING THOSE DARK FINGERS. IF IT IS THAT THE BEST I’VE SEEN HER FACE LOOK. SHE’S ALWAYS PLAGUE WITH THOSE BIG DARK CIRCLES AROUND HER EYES… FRENCHIE LOOKS YOUNNN THO….

3. ERICA OUTSTANDING MUST BE SO MAD THAT SHE DASH WEY DI MAN PICKNEY TWO YEARS AGO…A FI HAR TYPE A BASHMENT DIS…ERICA YUH SHOULD A CARRY DI BELLY FULL TERM AND NOT TO 6 MONTHS.. NOTHING OUTSTANDING ABOUT YOU…

4. Yuh know if I only saw the pic of Marcia and Deck Deck and some obe say “baby shower” I would swear is Marcia and Deck Deck having the baby. Dat pic just look like a pregnant lady and her spoogie. Dwll. Sorry Marcia but a true. “Hands over face and walkimg away”

5. Another question: dem dancehall people yah no have real friends and family? Why everything dem keep a the same set a hypocrites you see?

6. That’s Rochelle big brown son stand next to deck deck that’s the only dad he knows picture 3. Mad Rochelle mad all u want deck deck look good rise again me friend salute .

7. Is Deck Deck ah fish too..him juss strike me as one wid him dressing and all.di other confirmation is breads and rouge in attendance at his baby shower. Nuff a dem man yah a sleep wid woman fi coca up dem lifestyle.see di one dem a Jamaica get dem bubbles burst cause dem think dem coulda fool ppl gal pickini forever..Deck no Dieck mi sure know u fadda bicycle man a roll ova Ina him grave now fi know seh him son a idolize di Fish nd dem lifestyle..

8. Don’t like the mother to be dress nd ppl really need to know how to dress for A baby shower and not a damn dancehall party.

Congrats nd safe delivery

1. ________________________________
      Oh lawks I forgot to comment. I can see why Rochelle would be upset. This shower of gold and goldeness lol and har pickney dem tax credit ina Deck Deck pocket and possibly the shower. Rochelle I agree with u oo

1. ________________________________________ when mi see di gold n gold mi seh mi shouldn’t laugh but mi did haffi laugh..
          Rochelle bawl out it bite har hottt

1. When mi see di pics mi hear wap wap wap to mi skin..ah feel it fi Rochelle child credit di ring mek it rerse

9. LOOK AT DUTTY ASS SHANA SHI DONT LAST WITH NOBODY HAR AN TWINNY FALL OUT CAUSE SHI CUDDEN BORROW DA GIRL CLOTHES NO MORE , SHANA A STRAITTTTTT BUM BITCH WITH NO LIFE ,PLEASEEEEE TAKE SEVERAL SEATS BACK HOE UR NOTHING TO SEEEEEE :mahongintip :mahongintip

10. Only one person looks decent and normal and it’s the girl in the jeans and the blue top. One day these people will learn that less is more.

11. So how nobody nuh notice how Deck Deck woman have a slight resemblance to Rochelle…Unu talk truth now,mi nah try be funny but at first mi had to look real good.

12. I hope beck deck move out off her mother House they have four kids now.and buy her a real bed!because babycannot grow on blowup bed.them should take The tax money and get a apartment!!!!!

13. But wendy nah you say dougie mouth smell like shit & yuh did ask dougie fi yuh man ah Battyman smh wendy you is ah sad case

14. Wendy man ah 26? Mi rass dem she coulda have him cause wendy ah 47 Wendy stop used botax now mon yuh face gone inna old now

15. Wendy really ah du road hevy fe transform ar son sorry mi mean ar man lol him nuh stop class ar seh she ah nuh im type but im love de hexpensive close an car wey she give im. When Wendy get mad she teck back everyting she teef give im down to all socks lol ah bald head fe tell yuh dem story lol

16. Fist time commenting on the wall. If my friend was to throw me a shower like that our friendship is over. “Is that velvet” no one under 50 wears velvet not even the first last of the church. Friend like dat mi nuh want around mi.

17. When me hear seh Wendy aak im back fe de belt whey she teef give im me nearly die lol Kemario licky licky so whateva reach im reach im smh

18. Wendy why yuh telling ppl say di house ah long island is your own yuh paying rent lying dwag you put out di young boy di other day and call him son ugly den yuh beg him fi come back sad girl and stop bring him on di road return credit

19. So i want to ask a question? If kerry & deck deck ah f**k from 2003 dat mean say di daughter wah she have ah nuh Boigle pickin den. Memeba ah you wendy tell ppl these things yuh all talk say kerry slow

20. Met them say deck deck and his new baby mother together from 2003 her daughter look like 10 or 11? So her daughter is for deck deck to?

21. Mi read soooo many shocking tings since mi last come on. Dwllll. So wait…..Wendy man is 26. Nutten no wrong wid dat all if she a 40. Big man love tek up young gal and mine dem so Wendy doing the reverse. Dwlll. Dem look nice together. It looks like she run his head and is about time cause man always a run hers. Lol if she taking back down to the belt. ….that’s not nice Wendy. Dont do that. That’s low. Very low although some of these licky licky men deserve it. And if you don’t OWN a house don’t lie cause a nuff ppl wish dem never own none cause it hard nowadays. So if rent you rent…..it’s OK. I’m rooting for you so don’t let me down. Lol. Anonymous…..a wha kinda work Wendy do???? Now in the video…..I Don’t think him say dem deh from 2003…..I think him say him looking har from dem time when she was bout 18. Plus mi never know him did married. So anonymous say dem have 4 kids now. So how many of the 4 is for Kerry cause I could swear this was her first child.

22. HUH?!!! Somehow the title and the pics nuh match, baby who? Maybe mi jus nuh up to di time, but since when ppl wear velvet gown to baby shower?

23. What unu say woman mascot ballhead a chat someone. Ballhead nuh need to talk about a soul when him a bigger clown. Come on now shushanna just breed and have to thief at least wendy never have to do that when she breed. Ballhead a bum. Stop it man cause your life sad more than the people them. Focus on you jail bud woman and leave the people them alone cause unu love diss people whay unu nah do better than them. Mine me ballhead do you live anywhere yet and does money train still have you as him boy

24. What ah way yu meck Wendy ah run yu head so till yu all ah dis yu frien smh kemario sit yu ass down and stop it Wendy shame ah yu an no stop dis yu but true yu like likes smh she teck yu turn yu inna baby sitter and scammer like she WENDY BEEN TEIFIN BEFORE DURING AND AFTER ALL HER PREGNANCY dem smh clown go sit down an tell de people ow Wendy all a dis yu madda clown boy she tape de two ah uno convo an meck ar frien dem ah laff after yooooooooooou when Wendy done wit yu yu a go sorry and wich yu nevah teck ar teifin goods bye clown fish

25. WENDY MAN LOOK LIKE A FRUIT CAKE FOR REAL. REAL I GUESS SHE LONELY CAUSE JR DEH WITH THE LICKLE GIRL. BUT WENDY SHOULD BE HAPPY BECAUSE JR USETO BEAT HER WICKED GINA USETO ALL HAFFI LIVE AH KINGS COUNTY EMERGENCY ROOM WITH WENDY DI WAY JR BEAT HER SO MI KNOW SAY DAT LIKLE GAL TAMEKA AH GET FI HER SHARE OF LICKS BECAUSE JR A CERTIFIED WOMAN BEATER .

26. But wendy yuh ah pray & ah ask god to forgive yuh you cann server two master still my girl one min yuh say god next min yuh gwann ah obeha man when you ah goe stop wenday

27. Oh my my my. Yuh know mi alwsys like Wendy. But di last time she was on the wall it was mostly about Junior, so I never know all a these things bout her. Cause I always thought she was quiet and nuh keep whole heap of frens. Only one and 2 ppl like Monefah and them I see she par with. Wendy shame on you if you’re stealing. You must stop it. It don’t look good cause you’re a grown woman. You want to go to jail???? Orange is not your color. Smh

28. Mamacita Wendy an Monefah a nu friens again Monefah find out Wendy an drop ar company. Wendy is a bad mind ole teif from loooooong time. Wendy use to dress inna FEDEX uniform an rob delivery trucks making delivery to department stores. Don’t meck she fool yu Mama. Wendy teif grocery, sanitary napkins an whateva else ar hans lay pan. Me soon send in ar story. Wendy inna pure mixup. All she an China Fabulous a war sneakingly. As fe ar man im a fool so anything im get im deserve. Me a go send in im before picks lol Wendy clean im up nice still all ave im a drive ar vehicle if yu see de ginnal laugh pan im face behind de wheel to smh de two a dem fit cause dem chat dem one a neda like dog

1. Wait Wendy dress up ina what????? U know say all this business bout Wendy and Monefah is a SHOCK to me. Down a bottom say Monefah a whore who dunce and fu*k like dog and up here so say Wendy a rob Fedex truck. No man. I am appalled to say the least. This is news to me about these girls. Wow. Looks can be very deceiving. Smh. Wooooowww

29. Stinky pussy monefah stop walk and f**k and leave Wendy alone u come out a the abondant house yet stop capture the pl them house Wendy pays her bills come off Wendy pussy now man monefah

1. Wait wait wait. Which Monefah you talking cause I’m talking Monefah Lee with the pretty house and the nice lifestyle. Always posting pics of her house and shoes and stuff. What you mean dunce. I thought she was a RN and her daughter went to private school. Maybe we mixing up the Monefah dem cause is not di one that did fight Shevvon mi talking is the pretty chiney looking one that married to that big man. Please come verify anonymous. Thanks.

30. MONEFAH REALLY BAD SHE WALK AND FRIEND ALL A WENDY FRIEND THEM SHE WALK AND CHAT WENDY LIKE DOG MONEFAH GO FOCUS ON YOUR DAUGHTER AND GO TEACHER HER TO READ AND WRITE COS U DUNCE LIKE BAT

31. Junior beat tameka to that y she can keep frenz cause him control the lickle gyal him couldn’t control Wendy su that why she get more beaten every day WENDY talk how junior wicked and Make she a har son a suffa and don’t stop go outa him way fi the lickle gyal and him bruk like dog and don’t have no money but him just affi prove on the internet to ple

32. Monefa and gina a two friend me wouldnt want as friend as them an you stop talk them friend wendy mate enemies friends. Them jealous of wendy and want to be like her Take wendy situation as example and see what those two. Use sleep mark death

33. MONEFAH AND WENDY THEM IS A MESS THEM WORRY BOUT EACH OTHER DEM WATCH ONE ANOTHER LIKE WHAT MONEFAH ALWAYS A WORRY BOUT BRAND AND SHE CAAN READ AND WRITE DEM STORY IS REALLY SAD

34. Jr is controlling fi real all him family them talk bout dat and how him love beat owman them say a him dress tameka and program are fi act like wendy because true him did love are so much him make the llittle girl act like har them life sad them come just like the soap opera them on tv

35. Tameka has way more sence than Wendy and is nothing like her jr spend so much money on Wendy and the worthless gal has nothing at lease tameka Mek the boy a send her go school

36. MAMACITA a YI me a ansah and like me seh WENDY WILL TEIF MILK OUT A COFFEE. Right now ahe a use ar man fe du returns and im no stop laugh at heeeeer behind ar back. Monefah a betta woman than Wendy BY FAR de house Monefah live inna belong to ar. Wendy a rent an preten like she own lol ask ar man if yu no believe me no. Me not even a go mention Wendy lack of parenting but me will say this WENDY NEED FE STOP TECK AR SON PAN DE ROAD GO TEIF WITH AR. Me soon send in de MET

1. Ok then. Mi a get a better understanding of this now. Then I went on Monefah page and see someone telling her Wendy is on pinkwall and Monefah response confirmed that it was that same Monefah u guys talking. But funny how they are still friends on FB an dem nuh talk….I guess to show off on each other. As I said this is shocking to me cause I liked both of them. But 2 Anonymous over here a go HHHAAARRRDD. One on Wendy side and one on Monefah side an di 2 of dem saying they need fi go tek care of dem kids. Funny I always thought these 2 ladies had their shit together. Sad indeed.

37. Monifa and that bipolar woman stopped talking a long time ago. Close source to the family, Wendy needs to start taking back her medication. Not to throw shade I’m a friend on her facebook page and I’m glad this forum gives me a chance to say something cause I don’t want her to know who I am. She needs help. Don’t want to be labeled as her friend enemy cause she always say “everyone badmind her”.

1. Wow. Mental illness is real and it doesn’t discriminate. It can affect anyone. All when yuh pretty, well spoken and wear bare name brand. She needs to take her meds (if she really on medication.)

38. What does wearing designer clothing has to do with haveing mental disease. I haven’t seem Wendy Ellis wear any designer collection if you want to take it to that level. She need fi taka page outa rotten Apple book.

1. If you understood my comment you wouldn’t have asked the question you did. I basically said that mental illness doesn’t care who you are…..it affects anyone. The name brand pretty well spoken part was a sarcastic way of describing Wendy. Basically….weh mi a say????…..Even Wendy can have mental illness (allegedly)…..Unu must read wid understanding. Smh.

39. MONEFAH don’t own no house is capture she capture the ppl them house is regular she do those things and then rent out the people them place that bitch have a obsession with Wendy yu see how r head big she and the one ugly bubbles

40. Tought face ugly Bubbles and WENDY where best frenz and now is she and Monifa whe use to talk and sey bubbles man look like batty man a pare now they need to get a life them still a act like teenagers them a big woman and still doing the back and forth shit that y I don’t rate none a them bitches

41. Wendy stop! How you now say a yu di people them a talk bout . Yu fi know cause mi hear yu say ttaught face bubbles and har son and man slow. Boy Oh No yall can bring down each other. STOP!

42. But Wendy outta adda bout shi a call ppl man batty look pon di one shi have look like him ride di short bus!! handicap!

43. oh my. I’m all late. 8 know that guy.from me see him wid this lady 8 was wondering why this little youth love big woman so. .yes it’s the mining and the licky lickiness shame..him used to deh wid one a me big woman friend 2…shame