DEN A NEXT WOMAN REALLY MEK AMBA BREED DEM???

9 thoughts on “DEN A NEXT WOMAN REALLY MEK AMBA BREED DEM???

1. Just goes to show that women mustn’t watch how much kids a man have to prove seh him straight, some a da top gyallis dem and breeders are undercover gays

2. Di gay genes inna di bloodline suh….
    A suh yuh know man short inna di world gal dem dus want a man suh dem dus pick up wah dem can get sad eeh.

3. What is the world coming to, i hope a turkey baster she use, i wonder if they had an agreement, miss u really make shit go inna u pums.

4. This is not shocking, Jamaican women for the most part seem to be attracted to Jamaican men with a lot of feminine energy. I always blamed it on a lot of them not growing with a dad or even a strong male role model figure, but I did notice that a lot of them seem to like Amba types of men who seem border line gay at the very least. Shytting up your puzzy just so you can date man wid name isn’t worth contracting and incurable disease, you dumb bytches better smarten up,