DEN APPLE YOUR PARTY FREE, BUT SUSHANNA NEED DUS 2K

42 thoughts on “DEN APPLE YOUR PARTY FREE, BUT SUSHANNA NEED DUS 2K

1. Hooray!!!!!Princess Apple to the flipping world!!!flyest of the Fly,aint no way they can deny!she’s just on another level#facts

#winnings
    #nevereverbasic

1. “G” if I love u just one more time eeh si!!Finally somebody gets it…AMEN!!Notice the perfect sense u mek?? The VIDEO up n u love it….123logics. From day 1 it has never been abt dem lifestyles,wrongs n wateva effery ppl sey dem do.

Becuz ppl a cuss Apple u woulda go against ur conscience n cuss sey she don’t look good when SHE does?Nuff respeck cuz we both know when u ready “G” u dun her blonde hairstyles dwl!

1. One more ting Illusionist apple & Co….doe badda wid nuh more video wid di Benjamin Franklin notes dem. Please tuh forward wid ONLY Woodrow Wilson notes. If is even two. Until den..yuh ratings will be pending. Tonks in advance..:travel

2. So, why when Sushanna walking and stealing she did not make sure to have her bail money secure why should other people take up her responsibility?? Really oh please.

3. APPLE, JAY AND KISS ASS KERRYANN IS SO BOARING AND BROKE. I WONDER WHO THEY ARE GONNA RAT OUT THIS YEAR.
    KERRYANN YOU ARE THE BIGGEST IDIOT IN DANNCEHALL, THEY SNITCHED ON YOUR MAN JUE ICON AND YOU STILL FOLLOWING AND KISSING APPLE AND JAY ICONS ASS.
    I-95 IS THE MOST TRAVELS HIGH WAY IN THE AMERICA MY GIRL, IT CAN TAKE YOU TO ALL 50 STATES. DO YOU EVER STOP AND THINK WHY WAS JUES CAR PULLED OVER. APPLE AND JUE ARE THE 2 BIGGEST INFORMERS A BRONX. DO YOU THINK THEY GIVE A SHIT ABOUT YOU. A MAN YOU HAVE TO F–K TO GET MONEY MY GIRL. STOP AND LOOK INTO YOURSELF. SOMETHING IS JUST SO WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE.

4. Thank you anonymous 9:40. Shushana is grown and her baby father should be the first to bail her because the children need their mom.

5. Met you sure Apple never send in this one!

Yes all the hood rats will be coming out for freeness cause she knows ain’t nobody paying to come and celebrate her birthday with her.

6. Please don’t tell me that’s ice in the champagne glass. Don’t even know how to hold the glass properly.

7. I wonder if the emphasis is on the STUPID? Kerry I better not see you nor apple inna a body suit, apple mek sure yuh labels authentic plz. Jay tone done yuh pink wid a likkle beige, plz. Also apple the Karadashians nasally baby voice sounds dumb on them but sounds even more ridiculous on a soon to be 40 year old.

8. I hope dem understand that these kind of videos can be used in the court of law. Becareful what u put out there.

9. FLY BATTY..BODY IN DISGUISE AKA APPLE..YOU AND YOUR BODY IS NOT AUTHENTIC. UNDER YOUR ARM PIT IS STILL BLACK, UNDER THERE IS HARD TO CHANGE?..ENJOY IT WHILE IT LAST. YOU’RE GOING TO GET EVERYTHING THAT YOU DESERVE. REMEMBER WHEN YOU’RE DIGGING HOLES DON’T DIG 1, YOU MUST DIG 6. DRINK UP AND STAY TUNE..NOTHING CAN BEAT GOD.. #GODOVEREVERYTHING..GOD TIMING IS THE BEST TIMING NOTHING CAN BEAT IT, SO I PRAY AND LET GOD DO HIS WORK. HE’LL GIVE YOU EXACTLY WHAT Y’ALL DESERVE, NOTHING MORE OR LESS..#GOODOVEREVIL..AMEN P.S. I KNOW YOU CAN’T READ SO I TRIED TO MAKE IT VERY SIMPLE FOR YOU..

1. Redirect coming Rt up….dearest Christine if u are reading plz don’t run een ok.I got this, mi back well broad cuz this is all dem will ever have to sey bout me.

They won’t deny Apple stay well good so the tactic is to slander n cuss her admirers. Remember u nah go can stop ppl from expressing how they feel so 4 better or worse dem free to talk any shyt as dem mind can mek up.

Just so u know there was this perfect Man name Jesus n the crowd said give us the thief,murderer,rapist Barabas.One Man love,build dem n heal dem n the other destroy dem but dem prefer the destroyer.

Henceforth You,me nor Princess Apple is above criticism so mek lil sense u cussing critics.
      #staypositive
      #appleselloff

10. Papsprincessapple, I don’t care how much money you have, you cannot buy class. You put the “H” in hood. Moet is nothing to brag about…trust me! If you were drinking Veuve Clicquot, Bollinger or even Laurent Perrier or better still Cristal den yuh talking. Anybady weh know bout Champagne noh put ice inna it…mi shame bad fi yuh. Champagne is to be served chilled boo boo!!!! Yuh ah drink outta di bokkle an yuh hav glass. No sah…yuh an yuh fren dem ah di original neva si cum si!!!!!!

11. mi know mi comment already, but fi see bobby a bawl and daffany and dry him tears. who say big man nuh bawl indeed. bobbette I know dis hurt yuh, nuh matter how much yuh push up inna rotten apple she still nah gi yuh nuh knowings, sad. hush yah, sir

12. Bobbette your birthday is months away please don’t copy think of something Eles you have time! So sad you weren’t invited to the video shoot Too bloodclat follow fashin

13. HOLD UP !!!!
    WAIT A GOOD MINUTE.
    APPLE AND JAY ICON MOTHER STILL LIVE IN REBT STABILISE APT BUILDINGS AND CLEANING WHITE PEOPLE BATTY (nothing wrong with the nature of work) AND EVERY SINGLE SMADDY IN THAT VIDEO STILL PAYING RENT, REMIND ME AGAIN WHAT IS THE HYPE REALLY ABOUT? KMFT
    I FEEL SO ASHAME FOR THESE DUNCE COULD NOT FINISH WATCH THIS BULLSHIT

14. apple need to learn how to hold a champagne glass the proper way! since she want to act classy and shit
    I don’t understand! these people have no future, come to America and not a ounce of progress. The children are been raise with no morals because their parents are bums

15. Lowe da ppl dem mek dem live rich at end a day wich way dey get dem money dem halfto go ansa to if unclesam wah know if a billgates dem puppa all dat flossin bring flippa weh he at now everyman ave dem destiny unu a worry bout da wrong things dem turnup me ig timeline so a pure entertainment lifestyles rich n famous dem say yeah yeah

16. Bobbette kiss apple ass like everyday. Like girl, go find your identity would you! Gesshhhhhh!!!! You same one use to chat apple like dog before yuh fren har, now its like apple ah yuh idol. Roflllll picture somebody like apple being my idol :malu: :rolleyes: :ngakak but then again birds of a feather flock together. Ex: UNDOCUMENTED, UNEDUCATED, SCAMMERS, BOTCHED PLASTIC SURGERIES :ngakak :ngakak BATTYMAN AS UNO BETTA HALF, NO GOALS, NO BUSINESS, NO REAL CAREERS, LEASE VEHICLES, STAY GETTING BUN FROM UNO MAN, AND THE LIST GOES ON….. :hoax2

17. SHE GOTTA KEEP A FREE PARTY BC NOBODY LIKES HER LIKE THAT. ONLY HER FAKE FRIENDS,THE DICK RIDERS AND GROUPIES WHO SECRETLY CHAT HAR AND LAUGH PON HAR JUSS LIKE HOW THE JMG BLOGGERS AND PEEPERS DEM DO :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I BET YOU THE PEOPLE DEM STILL DONT COME OUT TO SUPPORT HAR EVEN THOUGH IT AH GUH FREE. WATCH AND SEE. LOL!! MY SPIRIT DONT TAKE APLLE FOR NOTHING!! SHE LOOKS VERY MANLY IN HER FACE NOT TO MENTION HAR BODY LOOK F**K UP. CAN WE SAY….BOTCHED BITCH!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak LMAO!!! EVEN DI MAN DEM TINK SHI FAVA TRANNY. WHAT A DAMN SHAME!! :hoax2

18. Dwl can’t believe these are grown ass woman this is mad funny can’t stop laughing stupid lite really Kerry the accent though no sah

19. Kerry sound like she do t want to be there she sound n dweet because she must be getting a loan from them that day.Kerry dem better be careful cus all di threats from other day u dont know who might be running up in there. Ll who nuh straight better wlk wide. Hype bring disgrace,At each n every ending

20. Dwl please share fashion police what was bob saying??? I wonder if true she ugly that’s why she never get fi come inna di video shoot

21. Jaydon a keep free admission party for apple because him want to sell the left over liquior from, him 2 flop parties, . Jaydon and apple so rich but yet still they cannot keep a free birthday party for each other .a people money them a look old scammers. Apple dont party thats why shi a talk bout all my ig friends please come out. Get your broke ass out of here dunce bat ,scammer, old thief apple. Apple go and rent a 3bedroom apt so your 17yrs old son can get his own room. Let yuh rich husband buy kj a bedroom set him is too big to be sleeping on a bunk bed.Kerryann sound real upset and mad. Yuh know apple she always try to out do Kerryann.this video is so wack,.why these grown woman and man dont act mature. Apple, jaydon and Kerryann is living suh a fake life. Then why apple never lend Kerryann the money to pay the cable bill ? Instead she let Kerryann cable cut off for months. These wannabe bitches and jaydon him come live a big gal. Kerryann and apple sey them love them friend and stand by each other but yet still them friend sushana need just $2000 and all of them cannot put together and get her out and sushana don’t have no parole hold on her.lie. sally, mis Lou, apple, kerryann, shamara, jaydon why uno cannot all chump, up $2000 and uno suh rich a buy multiple balmin dress fi 6000 and multiple channel for$ 8000 and multiple dsquare shoes for $3000 and pen house party and loft party.look out fi uno friend. A uno mi si a hug each other and video a single to each other countries on me I will be there. Suh a wey uno dey now that sushana need uno. These bitches are so fake. Hype life ago mad uno. Wannabe rich girls.mi sorry fi Kerryann and apple rich life ago mad them .why they so rich but don’t own their own homes??

22. Go buy a bedroom set n post a pic like bloody hell a dat mi a waut fi si….

this video was done by amateurs from d hood so u end up with hood rats drinking chep wine from bottles.

But i never know say apple was a black gyal fi real.mi scrool all d way down on her IG n si a pic of her a show her nails…this bitch was pitch black.how ppl really do these things to themselves all in z name of beauty????? ( beauty by European standards)

23. So you mean to tell me that Apple son dont own a good bed? :bingung :bingung Thats when you know jadion dont like the likkle boy. This is so sad!! I cannot be with a man who isnt to fond of my children. Know wonder my spirit dont tek har. And No bitch! I aint a hater neither!! You dont have shit on me #likeliterally :cendol Funny thing about it is….I NEVER BE SEEING THIS WEIRDO TREATING HER SON GOOD. SHE GO HARD FOR HER DAUGHTER AND HARDLY EVER HER SON. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU TOOK YOUR SON ON A VACATION (Not a kiddie vacation that was really meant for jadions daughter neither) :ngakak YOU KNOW….A REAL ONE THAT YOUNG ADULT GO ON? DWFL!! WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU TREAT YOUR SON FOR HIS BIRTHDAY OR JUST SPEEDING SOME QUALITY TIME DOING FUN THINGS? I’ll wait. :siul :siul :siul :siul :siul :ngakak ALL THIS CHICK DO IS GET UP EVERYDAY AND WORRY ABOUT WHO SHE GONNA STUNT ON WITH DESIGNER CLOTHES. WHAT A LIFE. :hoax2

24. Apple wey get deport an deh right in y’all face like shit is great Mr icon marry you pon the issue green card wey if you travel out of the US continental you not getting a entrance back in woman enjoy it as it last and see if you can help out Kerry ann and get out Jue him need a break too in life just like you

25. All Christine do is run back behind them… N steal stuff in toys r us to sell the credits. Dwllll loser bitch.