DEN KING BREDDAS NEVA DUH NUTTIN FI HIM SON BIRTHDAY?

DI SENDER–Pinky yuh Nuh see Bready man Dem was in Town. Your the one who forced yourself on Bready from day one his Heart was never for you Later for you girl
But I get you He should of made his son feel special for his Birthday.

IMG_20150316_104043

P1-Optimized

P2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “DEN KING BREDDAS NEVA DUH NUTTIN FI HIM SON BIRTHDAY?

1. booohoooo,hooooo stop feeling sorry for yourself. man fish do have sperm that can develop into humans.What you should be doing is praying spirit off of your son everyday so he dont end up on the dL LIKE HIS DAD. but he aint really on the dl e’rybody knows he plugs his ass and swimssss… you shouldnt even post this cuz you know this man lifestyle. he’ll make it up to you cuz you like thingzzzz to show and bragg. one thing you cant bragg bout tho is that he’s straight. no he aint so suck it up. you know fish people are selfish,

2. Soh pinky why yu surprise? You a di only one a du fi yu son from him born.afta bready neva normally a du fi beckham kmft…Don’t come pon SM come act like this is the first time shim (bready) do this to you and beckham…yu need fi stop hole on pon something that will neva be yours…shim always du stuff in a yu face and yu stay tke shim back.that is y shim noh mke it him point of duty fi be the best dad eva cuz shim knw noh care how him f**k up yu still push it a side and tke him back..kmft mi ignorant fi woman wa knw di man a dead beat and still stay wid dem. Likkle gal stop complain cuz yu already knw shim tan soh long f**king time..yu need fi tell shim fi goh suck a dick wa have aids pon di tip and move the f**k onn..wtf u trying to change about shim…child bye

3. Mi dus waa know if a das y Bready waa mek it look like dem rob him? Pinky den how u fi go Bready party and pose up wid him and u child money never secure? Dougie see to it dat Bready mind him chile please :nerd

4. So, Me no undastan, She pose up with him in HIS party on the weekend of Her son’s birthday and now complaining that He did not give her anything for the 7yr old son? I need an explanation cause these dancehall people have me thinking I am a str88 up Duncebat. So why were you in this Ape looking of a Baby Daddy Party supporting him? Lwad me lost. MET! Come yah please.

1. I read she was acting and putting on a brave face. I dont read what the movie she was acting for name though. Gone to re-read….

2. Bready’s party was b4 Beckham’s bday party. Pinky thought since Bready made sooo much money from his bday party that he would splurge on his son. But noooooo Bready rather guh splurge pan battyman an all di people dem who love chat him! Bready you are a selfish fool!

5. Pinky!!! Bready say you salt him say every years you keep big party fi beckham something bad always happen so him ah mek sure stay away this time.you know Bready don’t want you pinky a full time now you fi wake up outer your dream and face reality .bready do you so bad it’s a shame pinky did you not know that the girl you walk with everyday a f**k beady open your pinky you too stupid you just big and slow to everything ..mya your friend a get some of the shit up buddy .no joke ting this a real life mi tell bout.

1. Stop try convince u man u baa f**k all a LA duty gal Moya, me man tell me yu step to him but even though u body full a plastic surgery you have some bad STD. Yu fool fool man believe you cos him old now and him body pop down. When you a go stop fool the old boy. Poor soul

6. METTTTTTT MI HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE YUH!!!!! @KING BREDDAS

@INFAMOUS SUEDENE MI WAAN FIGHT YUH!!!!!

BEFORE MI EV-EN READ ANY FURTHER! WEH MI PHONE? *DIALS 911* “AHM, OFFICER I’M CALLING TO REPORT SEVERAL, HIGH RISK CASES OF DISORDERLY CONDUCT, AND DISTURBANCE OF MY MUCH NEEDED PEACE, AH YES, IT IS THE ADDRESS ON YOUR GPS, YES THE ADMIN, LOCK HER UP! AND SINCE YOU’RE ALREADY OUT, THERE’S A SIMILAR CASE WITH SERIOUS/WILD/DANGEROUS/HAZARDOUS VIOLATIONS AGAINST THE OXFORD DICTIONARY, AND SEVERE AB AND MIS USE OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE, BY THE BITTER/SCORNED BABY MOMMA OF A “MEERKAT!” AH, I BELIEVE SO, L.A SHOULD BE HER LOCATION, AH, YES SIR, THE MEERKAT HAS ALIASES i.e. KING BREDDAS, THE NOSE WORTHY KING OF L.A. I THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SPEEDY RESPONSE, AND HOPEFULLY, SIMILARLY AS TIMELY, APPREHENSION IN BOTH CASES, PARTICULARLY THAT OF THE VERBALLY ARMED AND DANGEROUS L.A NATIVE, AS SHE IS KNOWN TO HAVE A LEGION OF TECHNIQUES CAPABLE OF MASSIVE DESTRUCTION, AND FURTHER DAMAGES IN EPIC PROPORTIONS TO THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE.”

7. funny how you mad at him now, but you show up to support , but not before you let the world know how you had to fend for your life defending his money… if he is all you say he is, why not take a cut just for beckam , since your life depended on it.
    don’t ever make the mistake of airing your dirty laundry, and not accepting fault , as well. How is that you scold him for not being there, when the pickney was first born , you run pon the road daily, barely even taking care of him in the first few months/ years of his life. Guess now your making up for lost time. are you truly hurt and sad about the lack of attendance or are you an angry blackwoman, who wants her 20 acres and a mule??

8. Pinky really stupid to have the money bag in her hand and never take money for herself and her son.So that mean if something happen to Bready at any given moment you don’t have nothing saved for your child you just been collecting germs in your body for nothing

9. So Bready seh is because him never go home after the party with her she saying this but seriously pinky the man never claim you I know it hurt but Dont discredit him as a father cause he may or may not want you !! You were at the party so I’m sure is just not one day him stop being a dad if he been wutlas why be there why was your mom at the door ??? Like seriously bring him to child support court

This sounds like a bitter babymother who because the jah nah give har nuh knowings she a dun him

And Bready get of social media with your daughter post and be a Ras man is not every action needs a reaction m

10. Than fool she don’t see the boy is a batty boy. Perfect example of waste man is him Noah sing the song for. Hype Ina dance and they kids a dead fi hungry real waist batty man . Him spend the money on dougie cubicziconia

11. She look like his mother seems like she use to mine him. Kmt Brady I’m deleting you off my page you is a waist man

12. So wait, her mom was at the door, she end up with the bag a money them come a talk say him no give her son none a the money fr the party. Mine him think u already took you and ur son cut cause u couldn’t so fool.

13. She look likkle betta dan di sumting weh breed har….but mi woulda neva tell nobaaaaadie seh mi sleep wid dat, much less breed fi it. Hands down Bready is di ugliest fish eena LA…:travel

14. Pinky a very pretty girl just dunce to battybwoy Breadda she need fa get on wid her life cuz him want a mon. Moya a f**k Breadda longtime and eva more fi her mon a jamaica from his dip. Moya is not what you think Pinky she f**ky f**ky and mi no more mon she a f**k but get duck

15. The nasty gal Moya been Fu## ing around before her man get dip.Now him ina. Jamaica she have a field day.lef the aids dick.how come you in a the picture in a you outfit from Ross.lol

16. The nasty gal moya been fu## ing around before her man get dip. now him ina, Jamaica she have a field day,lef the aids dick. how come u in a the picture in a u outfit from Ross. LOL. she’s using all her evil charm on all the men she fu33 ing around with. moya u escape the feds once u wont be so lucky again bitch. count u blessing.ConAir Fi u too

17. Yes right, i think she’s using all her evil charm on all the men she fu## ing around with. moya u escape the feds once u wont be so lucky again bitch. count u blessing.ConAir Fi u too

18. Stop try convince u man u baa f**k all a LA duty gal Moya, me man tell me yu step to him but even though u body full a plastic surgery you have some bad STD. Yu fool fool man believe you cos him old now and him body pop down. When you a go stop fool the old boy. Poor soul

19. Chicken back and dumpling, zinc house and stand pipe a wash a bag a duty clothes to make believe LA hustle. left u best friend brother. That;s why him woman give u a ass whipping. Duty gal Moya. Yu tied nuff man food when it come a yu man yard cause mi hear Se him dunce blasted ginal

20. You gal Moya word pon the street is that u man owe money to him hardworking baby mother in New York. Unu wicked no rass. How unu fi tek from someone we do a 9 to 5 when unu did have soo much a dash wey pon plastic surgery and you still feva plastic bleach out duppy. God no like ugly