DI GIRL WANT HAR SLIPPER SIR

After noon have a little issue don’t knw if u can help cuz me no av much information bout the person…hear how it go go a RP go buy a slippers the slippers couldn’t fit me so the person the work there adjust the slippers to fi me my kids was there with me the day my big daughter buy a blouse blouse and a necklace from the girl and ask about a particular style a slippers she say she don’t make that type but the guy who make slippers for her can make it him charge r 5500 she agree him take her size anyway the following week went went by the store to collect the slippers she fit only one foot at home we realize that one foot don’t fit so we call her cause we didn’t av a number for him so she give us a number for him so him agree to fix the slippers we take it back to the store wen we go bk fi the slippers one foot still can’t fit her him agree fi fix it bk so we leave it a the store anyway frm Sept that up to now me a try get bk the slippers or the money and can’t get it bk me went by the store in February and ask her about him She say him don’t work there no more and she can’t tell me where to find him…which I think is a lie…as I said before don’t knw if u can help me am going to send text msg that me keep on a send him

slip

slip2

slip3

slips4

4 thoughts on “DI GIRL WANT HAR SLIPPER SIR

1. Si weh bridgette’s sandals lead to now :hammer sumn must wrong wid him cuz from wat ive heard he has a good client base.

2. My girl a 7 months now dat eno an u nuh get back u slippers or u money ?this is a sticky situation knowing Jamaica di police dem won’t do ntn suh just leave him to time.

3. i may be wrong, buy I think the problem might be one of communication. Lady it look like slippers man cant read so you need to stop texting and send the man a voice note, that would probably explain why he got the measurements wrong as well, not knocking him at all, atleast he’s got a skill but the truth is there are many talented people among us who are held back because, they are too ashamed to ask for help with things like reading and writing. Hope you get it sorted out.