DI ONE WID DI GOOD HOLE SPEAKETH

Met this Lil stay bad body gal,weh no man no want n jus tru me man no want r she a call n text a beg fi him tech r bck but just me nice clean good good man naw look fi r way she a tlk bout want bck money di man naw look pon di germs again,bitch wear.met di boy say a di best a r a inna clothes outta it bad chakka chakka,good hole always win ova money n me help eat r out n laugh,bitch all di body u a pay fah it can’t keep a man a bayyyyyyyy bayyyyy
CC

48 thoughts on “DI ONE WID DI GOOD HOLE SPEAKETH

1. Frigga yuh! Lol gal yuh inna yuh feeling di man a pre har lol di fact dat yuh send dis een show u up… a owl vision Mi have lol

2. So di basement wedding weh she did a plan ago put off yah naw,a coulda wha cause this,good hole always dweet

3. Sender you could congratulate her on having a JOB. I wonder how you look, because the “stay bad body gyal” look stress free and happy.

4. firstly sender based on your grammar you need to go back to school and improve your phonics & language abilities.

You should be thankful that she was able to assist with the funding of you and your “man” daily meals,your several trips to parties along with clothes and shoes.

You can and will never be as successful like the young lady in the picture.

Now go and get some class, along with some language classes.

5. When a bum bytch celebrates sharing her man so she can receive some money from the other woman lol.. Some bytches need to be reborn, I’m going to start calling these h03s garbage pale kids, because they send MET these stories in order to try and style someone but always end up looking like the bigger fool.

6. Who wants a man that has to borrow money from another woman? Boy sender you surely have a prize!

7. Sender you are salty! Stop lie bout u help eat her out hum her money. U will never find a secure woman sending a post like that. Just ask the Pink Wall how fi secure the man and u will get answers. Don’t lie Man U hurting and shaky

8. “who no man wants”, except you man I guess?

“Stay bad gyal” but her smile and demeanor tun’ up in that photo above.

“Good ‘ole” keep man? If your hole was so great he would have never strayed, secondly, that sad mentality is exactly why you are bitter.

Instead of eating out the woman’s food, send her a text and ask her to help you enroll in a remedial class. After that maybe she can assist you with getting a job at the airport pushing wheelchairs.

#WhackB!tch

9. Miss JM body it would be best if you enroll in JAMAL, better yet ask your little daughter to assist you with the basic in English Language.

By the way you need to get busy as every day you’ll need to put another female on here. If you think you’re in the driver’s seat or at the front of the line you’re WRONGGGGGG!!!!!!!. What goes around comes right back around Miss Gym Body.

1. @Needle it Hurt’s my soul everytime these #BumB!tches come on the wall with there stupidity. 1 and 2 laughs sure, but this getting out of hand now.

10. 1, Ms JM body you need to enroll in JAMAL as your grammar is way below par, better yet ask your little one to assist you.I see you spend a lot of time in the gym, swap the gym time for some classroom time and grasp the basics in the English Language.

2. Do you think you’re in the driver’s seat or at the top of the line with this dude? HELL FREAKING NOOOOO!!!!!!. You have a lot of work ahead as you’ll be posting on here every week.

3. You’ll need #1 in order to complete #2 so get cracking with the classes.

4. I hope your good hole hold the selector boy and there’ll be wedding bells soon.

Last but definitely not least I hope you sleep better tonight with what you’ve done, you silly BIT#@$@!!!!!!

11. Y these thirsty ass female don’t go an find something relevant to do uno out here lowerin uno self over these f**k boy waah day uno on ig a war over dj mental an uno look so stupid cause him never look on not one uno comment an give uno a forward Marsha u was a self proclaim wife but u got Wat u deserve jmbody lacy u jus attention seeker an d old woman she jus is a mess an mental is jus a opportunists him play all a uno an instead uno run d f**k boy uno a war on social media fi attention mental nuh waah not one a uno Marsha u need to take a million seat because u got played d wickedness mental love likes an all uno a run up in a him an him nuh own ntn cause everthing him have belong to a nex woman

12. Lacy aka Thrisauna aka JM Body, aka Attention Seeker, the former lesbian now bisexual you need to get a life.

13. Lacey I hope you enjoy mental now all my yourself and unno enjoy the multiple sums unno having. And stop complain say him a lef u out a the 3 sum..and stop complain say him nuh want u f**k nuh gyal him alone want f**k them nasty Lacey !!gweh wid unno dutty life nasty gyal

14. Lurker, weren’t you complimenting a man on his “sexy” legs? I wasn’t the one who had you in the hospital and next time you won’t be so lucky. :travel

1. I sure did compliment a man on his sexy legs, and a few posts ago I complimented some women as well. The Internet badness can just stop because I don’t entertain such nonsense.

15. The girl pretty like the city, she look happy & she hav her good job as I can see…..sender Drop asleep and die bcuz she a worry you that y u send it this foolish story
    Pinky u seems like him f**k u and duck u why u so hurt or u want a f**k but him nah look ur way so all u doing is counting every women weh a sit pon him dick…poor thing stop count strokes.

16. Poor sender the bwoy a mad u….

Stop live in a denial bcuz when him reach ur number that’s when him tek a **k

Leave the girl alone

17. Well tell me how possible it for someone to sit an the Engine bay are what ever it is call? Are maybe it is one of those grounded airlplane, anyway pretty lady bad critics is good sometimes

1. “Ukki bit” a wha day mi just did a tell Saranwrap dat Lurker next in line fi get a dose from the obssesed sickos who troll the wall.Dem a go come fi u all when u doan send fi them.

Speak ur mind Lurker n if u feel fi ansa dem u ansa.Dem nah go cow dung ppl from express them views cuz even they are entitled to their irrelevant lunatic ramblings.

2. Yes, you did prophesize this the other day Yardie.

Pink Wall is a blog so they can’t control the content, only MET.
      My opinion is just that, my opinion.

@Needle is 1000% accurate with her description of these tormented souls, “Gremlins”. Douse yourselves with water and melt away please and thanks.

Everyday these random “anons” come to start up the foolishness out of boredom or poor mental faculties but I won’t give you the pleasure of hackling up myself over people below my social/academic/professional level.

Good Morning @ Needle Good Morning @ Yardie

1. They sit and study the comments mi call dem stalkers but dem a di dancehall people in real life. That is how the operate they like to think they have something over someone so blast dem when needs be

18. Yardielovedrug, you are one corny SOB. Go sit ya ass down and stay out of people’s shit, Mumma lashy. Needleye101, I see why your man was beating the shit out of you. I understand that it’s sometimes difficult for you to respect others due being a battered wife, and, that’s definitely not the way to rebuild your damaged self-esteem. It’s quite evident that you want to control the anonymous bloggers and force them to create a name where you can try to control them. Why didn’t you control your marriage? Is it impossible to get help for you PTSD or have refused all mental treatment? The one minute of attention that you so desperately crave just expired. :bola

1. Corny sob u sey?hmmm not bad,i can work wid that styling.Mi feel like fi go siddung Inna mi own shit but I can’t do so in peace cuz u just a walla wallow Inna it cho!!

Meanwhile u get an orgasm from stalking n meddling in other ppl’s shit.Ur remarks to Needleye proves even the depths of hell too good 4 u so u belong under the hoof of Satan Inna ur own shitpithell.

Gwaan psychoanalyze ppl pon the wall Ms/Mr it puts the lotion on its skin!
      P.s:plz keep calling me yardielovedrug I love it,weed is life plus it let’s US know “it’s me again Margaret” u twisted stalker!Dont u usually wash ur “6foot6deep” once every 3weeks? Time up

Let’s make a peacedeal,I will go siddung and u go wash ur rancid n we pick up after.Remember u have to wash it enuh cuz if u don’t i will know,the rancid smell will travel by air or by sea to me.Even when I’m in May pen cemetary I can still tell which scent is urs cuz even the dead smell better than ur rancid deadhole!

2. You again you nasty wretch ….good God man….I keep telling ya’ll about the trolls man….BUMBOCLAAT sick….watching every post and stalking the regulars….who needs medication like you anon?

1. Mi seh all Lurker dem tek set pan for nothing at all. Is like dem carry feelings when a newbie come and get popular quick dem run in and take a set

1. I knew she would be next….she bad pan di comment dem and you know these dancehall insects hate di regulars true wi clever & witty….which is a reflection of our intelligence…and you know they have issues with intelligent people….

You ain’t official til di trolls dem start pan yuh! Lmao

19. Lacy you try to blow up the poor girl and it back fired on you because it’s your file that’s out in the open now. How do you feel miss LESBIAN now BISEXUAL. DJ MENTAL tried his best to switch you from being a lesbian to a straight person but I guess a leopard never changes its spot. Instead if going straight you now GO BOTH WAYS.

YOU HAVE STRENGTH FOR MARSHA BUT NONE FOR MENTAL BIG WOMAN WHO LIVES OVERSEAS AND BIG UP HER MOM IN LAW ON INSTAGRAM AND EVEN SPEND WEEKENDS WITH HER. MENTAL BIG WOMAN BRENDA MANN COMMENTS ON ALMOST ALL OF HIS INSTAGRAM PICTURE. DON’T TELL ME YOU’RE BLIND AND DON’T SEE/NOTICE. I GUESS DUPPY KNIW WHO TO FRIGHTEN.

WHERE IN MENTAL’S LINE ARE YOU LACY? IT’S SURE NOT #1. GET A LIFE AND GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR DAUGHTER, YOU NEED TO SET EXAMPLE FOR HER. THE BLEACHINGS, GYM LIFE, EVERY DRUM KNOCK/PARTY LIFESTYLE, HELP PROMOTING MENTAL BUSINESS AND RUNNING HIM DOWN DOESN’T CUT IT. YOU CLAIM HE DOESN’T WANT MARSHA BUT HE DOESN’T WANT YOU EITHER.

THE JOKE IS ON YOU LACY.

20. This story ya a shake like leaf pan tree but a who inna dem right mind wudda believe this ? Only fools but a really big batty man mental dem a talk bout Kmt him can’t f**k dem class a girl ya .. This girl weh have her nice good job nah look pan him rass .. Hype an good name unuh a look a try paint bad image bout the girl ..

21. @annon 10:01 nuh worry he only manage to do it once an that was it. But mi sorry fi ole Eden like u who sees no way out. A nuh my fault u life boring an sad that u ova yah daily a sniff out di comments dem pon pw. As Yardie seh go teck u time an wash that delicate spot of yours because it start fi stink up ova yah now.

Mi not wasting Mi good good phone ink pon u no more.#wastematter

22. Met all dem gal deh weh a cuss n argue pon social media should a be wrry bout worm inna dem hole n mouth,cause all a east know say dat bwoy man a fk him designer batty man cause him inna closit,go unno go get unno check up n come bck,all dem bitch yah a argue pon Ig, is mental man a win an the ladies losing.y him leave from east?more question than ansa