MONEY STRAIN ????

13 thoughts on “MONEY STRAIN ????

1. Am I the only one who finds it extremely tacky to come to a persons party and promote a next party while you’re there? Between the sound man, Instagram/Facebook and your flyers that you can put down in a bathrooms or at the bar, inside the club, do people really need to walk around with t-shirts and take one million photos at a party with their flyer in hand in order to promote their dance? Turn out is important but damn bro, enjoy the party.

2. I will give this to him he wears some nice shoes I will lie all the pictures I have seen with him in it he always looking well fitted, meowwww LOL LLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

3. I will give this to him he wears some nice shoes I will not lie all the pictures I have seen with him in it he’s always looking well fitted, meowwww LOL LLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

4. KA-MI-KA-MI-HAHHH

READY, FIGHT!!

I SWEAR THOSE BOOTS ARE TAKING ME BACK TO THE DAYS OF MORTAL KOMBAT ON PS II

5. somebody just call we from bronx and say a him woman she ,just like the one weh him wear a old gal tina jetset party one time wid the glass bottam ,him ulgy like a so weh nite him inna the dance a brooklyn a look me fren ,she say when him laugh the axe the just say hey gal me we bite out u clit enuh ,she say she run the number still just in case she she can manage the eatings

6. him teeth dem can tear off dem shoe deh, bout gala it nuh fit him too ruff need clean man like blacks a brooklyn ,neat man fi keep dat