DI PERSON DONT WANT YOUR MAN MA’AM

This 48 year old b**h in la, a come act like I want her man nu stop see me and cut cut her eye old gal , wa nu stop f**k young boy and mine them wa could a be u son. Try me, u foot big u flat like .Stop mine young boy and go do a foot job and butT lift. Last time u tell me all your man them s**k you p***y what would I be doing with your man and by the way which one a u man I need b**h? Next time u see me no where near ur shop just know I come to fix ur ugly a*s girl trap in a male body .

ooman

7 thoughts on “DI PERSON DONT WANT YOUR MAN MA’AM

1. I want to be in la when this shit goes down , miss bad gal don’t do it until I’m back from ny do it anytime after Monday Dionne I feel sorry your pain but I want u beat the bad gal that’s hating on u

1. Awww boy the things you people can teck an cuss people bout is soooo ridiculous ….God meck di woman wid har big foot according to u Senda an a it u come cuss the woman bout she fi go fix it smdh. A swear nuff a unuh big woman need fi go siddung one side an pick up a knitting hobby….Unuh go knit some sweater an socks man.

2. Sooooo, misses bull buck an duppy conqueror why yuh nuh step to di woman an tell har dis yuh self? :cool

3. Big, Bad and Ever Ready but yet you asking Madam Met to deliver the message…anonymously at that **side eye**

4. Smh Dionne Barnes you are grown Hun leave them alone , how this bull buck giving u so much man smh

Leave a Reply to Bullet rap Cancel reply