DI PERSON SAY DEM GET SCAMMED

MET I want to post this about this boy from Brooklyn. Him go around borrow people money. Tell lie on his poor mother how she sick. Is a little scam. People beware. Don’t fall for his tricks. My friend fell for it. And every week him ago pay her back. Four months now and all now him cannot pay back the money. Love Floss a party
lk

0 thoughts on “DI PERSON SAY DEM GET SCAMMED

1. Smh I know this guy! Mi know him lie but mi never know him turn scammer!! Brookie it nun look good, think about your kids

2. People just love to say crap. The person said they are a friend of the girl that was scammed. Why you don’t mek yah friend herself deal wid har money issues. Why you a get involve.
    Yow every now and again some idiot come around and yeah dem ago get scam. But mi know seh this guy is hard working and all about his family. Nobody can say him a regular a party and nobody can say him nuh work…
    So what if him love floss its his money regardless if him scamm fi it or not.
    Sometimes friends need fi mind dem business and Obviously you ah di idiot fi lend him the money. Learn from your mistake next time

Leave a Reply to Raw Truth Cancel reply