DI SENDER SEH DI HATE IS REAL FI SHAMILEE

Yes it’s out Shamilee and bk is a couple ok time to move on know people leave them alone. I don’t like shamilee but she didn’t take he girl men he been leave so why the hate . Chi chi vogue aka Marsha why you commenting about why the promoter put up them picture why you care worry about your ugly a*s designs and nickysweets aren’t you suppose to be selling to the next client why you so worried nah the hate is really real . Leave the people them alone they didn’t kill anyone everyday man leff women and move on . She’s a hoe theif scammer whatever but he see something he like in her so let them be . No more stories of them until they break up please .

30 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH DI HATE IS REAL FI SHAMILEE

1. Why they so concern. Yes it’s a good promo pic and what’s the issue. Them a promoter they do what they have to do . Marsha go sit your ass down u mad u don’t have a man to post up with… Nicky u mad shamilee have man a own her and all now u have nothing only clients. Hoes hating hoes… leave the girl alone…

2. The hate is for real and is some big crusty UGLY gal a hate on the girl. Some of them get their youth and waste it. Leave the girl alone. Khrissy need to have something about herself and move on! How man fi cause your child’s death and you still a henkah pon the man? It’s a reverse because usually when a child dies the couple breaks up because the woman leaves! That means Khrissy has no life of her own, only this gay looking boy.

1. I see someone comment on one of the post that the child was under the man watch & mussi tangle up inna sheet and drop off the bed. I am getting real suspicious the more I think about it.

3. FI REAL WHY U ALWAYS BLAMING THE WOMAN BLAME THE MAN OBVIOUSLY HIM NO LOOK ONE BIT BOTHERED IF THE MAN NEVER WANT LEAVE HE WOULDNT BE THERE THAT OTHER GIRL NEED TO MOVE ON!!!!!!!!

4. THEY BOTH F*K MAN AND WOMEN – EMOTINAL WRECK !!! DID THEY HAVE A 3 SOME THEN HE CHOOSE SHAMMI ???- CUSS IF AM NOT MISTAKEN SHAMI AND CHIRSY WAS RUBBING CROTCH— THIS MAN LOOK GAY WHATS THE BIG DEAL ???? I SWEAR JAMAICAN PEOPLE ARE LOOSERS – GET THEM TRUMP!!!! CHRISY IS A NASTY HOE TOO – YOU THINK CHRISY WAS F**KING HIM ALONE HAHAH BOY CHIRSSY WAS F**KING MAN AND WOMEN WHILE DATING HIM? BUT WAIT – DOES HE HAS GREENCARD? WHAT KINDS COLLEGE DEGREE, HOUSE OR CAR HE OWNS? DICGUSTING JAMAICANS

5. OASH, hey gal or boy, how u a come pan our Jamaican site, and try style we bout we are losers, and disgusting, even though you can’t spell or pronounce words to save u life, you stinker than a dead dog, if you want to talk about the 3 people involved, fine, but don’t come pan a Jamaican site and think you can generalize every Jamaican, and think it a guh slide, u froozy like chink, and renk like Boa Hog. Gtfoh

6. Simone Khrissy is doing no such thing. PPl a comment under her IG posts saying be strong etc etc and she deven a answer them. She and di man lef how long now, a ppl a say Shamiele tek the crosses boy from Krissy. Learn the full story before you run your big sewage mouth.

1. Is not my fault Shameile tek the man. Shut your big sewage underneath you stinking up the place. Khrissy SAD and all you hyping her up SAD as well. Khrissy a idiot gal so them man will always get tek! I notice you hoodrats cannot keep no man, pure bun all of you get. Pure man raffling and pickney raffling you all do.

7. Nobodies hating on sham! The persons were asking why the page owner was being mixxy. I see nothing wrong with asking something that obvious and on very good timing. Bad Indian knew exactly what he was doing when he decided to post this pic with this odd looking :siul couple.

8. How did that baby die? How did he cause the baby’s death? Just a question because I’ve really been wondering what happened to that baby for real

9. Yes please enough is enough one thing shami always have man owning her up . He’s happy she happy with then let it be . Krissy is a big old ugly freak it’s prior knowledge she and him love to do threesome it’s nothing made up it’s just what it is . Krissy was cheating on him too so unfair game play twice . It’s alleged the son died from the papa not watching him properly and the boy hit is head *alleged* that’s what someone who claims they were close to krissy put on the gossip blog lipstickalley. Only krissy and the man knows what happen to the baby . Personally I don’t think if he were to cause the baby death she would be with him so I don’t really know for sure but I know krissy is a nasty freak . She did my makeup one time 3 years ago and she did a great job she’s a nice girl but not innocent so please with feeling sorry for her …The man clearly was bored of the relationship and it was mutual leaving so stop blame shamilee

10. Krissy went to work BK was sleeping with the baby on the bed and the bed fell off the bed in between the bed and wall and suffocated

11. Sender u are so dumbbbb neither of the ladies in the comments were hating! They were both saying bad indian put that pic at the front of his ig post because of the mixup drama and controversy. Some of u people on social media are sooo damn dunce! Kmft. Irritating. U a look hate hard

12. These people don’t love Khrissy, is Shamiele them hate and a use Khrissy situation fi hate on the girl. Keep hurting up dem head Shamiele.

13. I don’t know these people hx but its crazy that people are bringing up her deceased baby. Y’all know she’s probably reading these post.Thats like rubbing salt into old wounds. Im emotional reading these comments.
    As for the troll up top…you can hate us now but we won’t stop now. Go back to the little island weh you come from and bury your salt hole weh couldn’t hold the man:) “all” dead give away that you come from an island that idolize us.

14. Simone suck yuhself u know damn well no one is sucking that dirty pussy of yours. Bitch u mad cause no man is wifing u. That’s why u hate leanclean etc so cause them have ring and u nuh have none. No matter how them man a bun them and take woman pon they still got wife’d. U dirty cum bucket u know u getting trains ran on u whore and still no commitment. FYI Krissy left Shawn. She made that choice even after he proposed cause she couldn’t take him whoring ways nuh more. Go sort out debt ridden hole and body and f**k right off bout u a try style krissy yuh junjo hole a rotten out that’s why u a tek set pon ppl who’ve already been through so much. F**k off back to bed alone in your dirty bed bitch

1. Reaaad honey because that girl is sick in her head. She has no room talk with Her Kasi and Nicole obsession , two different fish but the same deadly obsession.

2. HAHAHAHAHAHA You are hilarious. Trains? Keep telling me your life story bitch. Keep talking. Because people mainly talk what they know about.

“Bitch u mad cause no man is wifing u”- HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I rather have NO MAN than take the treatment leanclean get from Greg. Don’t worry about me. Worry about Khrissy who got dumped for hot gal SHAMEILE! What she see in that gay looking boy I don’t know, but if you are not Khrissy why it bun you so? Khrissy hole a rotten out cause if she a good girl and a whore tek her man so easily SOMETHING IS WRONG.

“Simone suck yuhself u know damn well no one is sucking that dirty pussy of yours”

:ngakak

It’s always you bitches talking about dirty pussy like you don’t keep a bottle of vinegar in the bath. I don’t need that bitch my vagina is the cleanest in the world. You so used to the funky smell in yours you think every woman smell like that. I have never seen a bunch of bitches so PATHETIC in my life. Dunce, illiterate, living like RATS in basements.

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. my vagina is the cleanest in the world…

That is not what Shawn is telling everyone who would listen 😀

He has intimate knowledge of the present condition and cleanest is the antithesis of what the condition of your virgina.

15. If she want read the comment she read, krissy is an asshole, SHE ago sit and wait till d boy lef diss gal , same ting she dou wen him did dah wid sweets , d boy dont have nothing , not even papers, notice uno never see him lef goh no wey, dese young gal noh nave nothing bout dem , all diss boy dou a stay jome sleep and scam , plus him bi

16. hey anon22 simone no wrong with some things a pure raffle that’s the right name for it,, pussy, cocky raffle,, and baby raffle too its cause kids born in America no affi do no dna… nuff man a mine an own up jacket…. all the bwoy bleach face shokout pickey big now but Bridgette use to go f**k, on the guise of goin to work and yes the man gi her money yes a wuk she use to go wukh… anyway stop leach eena someone pussy or else u would not kno so much

17. Simone is so irritating that it’s obvious she’s miserable .. this person is MISERABLE CONSTANTLY!!! Like yuh life sad INNA real life and it shows through your comments. You here rooting fi Tired body shamille yet hate progressive people like Nicole them .. ah who you my girl? I use to believe the shit you write about people but now I see that you’re just a SELECTIVE HATER BITCH

18. There it was rooting for Krissy…
    Just when i thought Krissy is OVER this bwoy and ready to level up and find a MAN .
    she well making post about God took away her only son because he knew she would be disappointed in life.. Girl if you dont stop with the BS..

Move on gracefully and quietly and let Sham and that Bwoy gwan run down brandname and IG fame.

Its your time to LEVEL UP Krissy!!!!!!!