DI WRINCHHHHHHHHHH BOUT DI ROBBERY

SHE SAY DEM TIE UP HAR FAMILY AND ROB HAR PLACE..DAT MEAN DEM DID A WATCH IT MAN…DI TEK TIME TINGS LIKE DIS YUH HAFFI CAUTIOUS OOO

0 thoughts on “DI WRINCHHHHHHHHHH BOUT DI ROBBERY

1. NOBOBY outside di family; has to be someone she knows..sounds like summen inna summen wid dis..glad her folks are okay; nowadays you cannot jus fuhck wid any and everybody and be so quick to call people your friends or even associates cause some people will turn around and do some backstabbin assss shit to you and then behave like dem innocent…girlfriend, calm down; the streets will talk who was behind the robbery and then you handle things accordingly from there…

1. Don’t know her but that is why its important not to show pictures of contents in u house or accept any and anyone to ur social media.I neva take a picture of my vehicle and show up mi license plate, never my bedroom or living room or mi whole kitchen.I never say where I’m going until I return.People study u movements.One lady got robbed because she announced to social media she and hubby getting ready to go to the jay and Bee concert.Another got robbed because she a get ready fi guh one dance.Stop talk u business.My opinion still, happy now one was seriously hurt

1. Not even dem YEP, just alarm up u place and do not seh a word to nobady.If u even tell somebody tell one very busy person weh up inna age weh we swing by and mek sure all windows and doors in tact

1. Yes, tell the elderly neighborhood watch people dem ca nutten nuh slip pass fidem yeye..all when yuh expecting company over them will approach you with it fe fine out what was going on behind closed doors; very inquisitive, but gotta love them…

2. It sound like my gurl know bout di badmind wutliss people dem weh tie up har family and rob har place. Too much cruff deh bout ah stake out people movements fi rob dem :marah

1. It sound like she have a clue as to who was behind the robbery. If I was her, I wouldn’t mek dem nuh wiser and go them ah clue as tuh what aguh reach them..them rob mi family without me knowing suh mi retaliate without them knowing…

2. I bet yuh there is more to this story. This is no simple robbery. A guy a know built a very nice house back in Jamaica and have his mother living in the big house. They robbed the house and kidnapp the mother. They found the mother dead about two weeks later. He is a hustler in the States and they target that house for that reason. The mother was also dipping into the son’s money and living large before her death. People to rob poor people house and tie-up the occupants.

3. Babes mi understand seh yuh angry rite now but jus be happy seh yuh family safe an wateva yuh aguh duh keep dat within yuhself, a Jamaica dat yuh know di wullheap talking nuh werk.

1. Exactly!! She might end up dead if she go home and start acting up. There is a reason that house was a target and she knows.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply