DID DI FUNERAL HAPPEN?

Shower Bucket Drag Queen Michiboo that aint live anywhere you should be the last person talking sh*t about anyone and their living arrangements when she stay walking and begging free pass…..day after day day in day out and look like a f**** drag queen!!!!!Michie-boo is not anyone fault why Damian”D-Money British”
Dickenson trick you and damn f*** f** you in your rancid tiyad stinking hole??kmt damn drag queen!!!!!Get your sh*t together and stop bathe outta r*ss bucket!!!!!!F**** hell
And Sherilee….Shoplifting Sherilee this r*ss fool how yuh still ah follow bakka Michiboo with her dutty self after she sell you out for free pass to colours and talk everything you and her discuss about Juliet and her mother-in-law!!!!!Damn rass fool!!!!!
Prepare fi oonu funeral tonight!!!!!

MICHI

6 thoughts on “DID DI FUNERAL HAPPEN?

1. Yes a funeral was kept but u didn’t know that the person was actually still alive dwrcl, d drag queen woman look aweful fi tru, she stay bad and a class people …no sah!!!!

2. First of all it was not Colours free pass Shower Bucket sell out Sherilee for….it was Klorox Day Rave!!!!

3. MICHIBOO TO THE BLOODCLOTH WORLD ALIVE AND BLOODCLOTH WELL CA STOP ME A MONEY ME SEH HAVE UP ME 2 JOB ME HAVE LIFE WEH MORE ME NEED NOTHINGGGGGGGGGG A BOO ME SEH LOLOLOLOLOL NICE ME NICE NUH F**K

4. Lawd a weh u a talk bout sell out u don’t even know nothing u talking oonu just love chat sell out Sheri Lee Fe what pass guh back guh get u facts straight and come back with the truth oonu chat to much