DOUGIE AND HIM VERY SPECIAL TRIBUTE

0 thoughts on “DOUGIE AND HIM VERY SPECIAL TRIBUTE

1. Dis all out do de babymada to bloodclaat a must him MAN him lost wat a in depth yuh drop Douglas.

2. AWWWWWWWW. this is even more sentimental than the baby mother own … dougz nuh worry mumz :berduka

3. Mi nuh see nothing wrong with what he said…the cropped photo is weird tho…but then again Dougie is very weird all around.

4. Bready was king of many castles…woman belly battam drop out an man battam drop out to…..unno gwaan mourn unno loss….”sips expresso while reading” tea nuh trang enuff yasso…morning metty n folks

5. No this is very ceerus!!! But so why the crop though……and Dougie this ain’t something one man says in tribute of losing another to death, of all the internet word play why would your mind tell you choose this one?

6. ‘LOVE’ in BOLD. I guess he who FEELS it KNOWS. I understand your pain Dougie but I never FELT it. Awwwww sah!

1. Mi did really ah wonder why di uppercase for LOVE and TREASURE. That tribute speaks volume. Dem need fi extend the front row seat funeral day….cause man, ooman and er’body else ah grieve inna ‘Main Chick’ fashion.

7. Listen to me quenaaaaa……i gwen mek yuh understand….WHILST QUEEN DOUGIE WAS SITTING BY HIS GARDEN PATIO WEARING HIS FULL RED LINGERIE WITH THE INCH MEASURE TIED AROUND HIS WAIST SIPPING ON THE HALF DRINK AN LEFF DAT BREADY LEAVE IN DI REFRIDGERATER,IT CAME TO HIM THAT SWEET HOOD BREADY IS NO LONGER GONNA POP BY AND BLAST THAT ASS…SO HE WROTE IT DOWN FOR THE WORLD TO SEE…..OTAY..DOUGIE unno legallllll..seh weh u want to sayyyyyyyy….

1. Weh u say…di man dead an him a siddung inna di house inna him red panty…if u make mi laugh today…mi weak.

8. Dougie AH mourn Robbas ah mourn and Baby mada mourn! Robbas nuh put up her mourning yet! Don’t worry Bobbette u don’t need to confirm if unnu did really ah fu*k caus him dead now so dat alone is enuff conformation for us

9. this sound like a lover missing a next lover….. can’t wait to see all the battyman them mek den post

10. Listen to me quenaaaaa……i gwen mek yuh understand….WHILST QUEEN DOUGIE WAS SITTING BY HIS GARDEN PATIO WEARING HIS FULL RED LINGERIE WITH THE INCH MEASURE TIED AROUND HIS WAIST SIPPING ON THE HALF DRINK AN LEFF DAT BREADY LEAVE IN DI REFRIDGERATER,IT CAME TO HIM THAT SWEET HOOD BREADY IS NO LONGER GONNA POP BY AND BLAST THAT ASS…SO HE WROTE IT DOWN FOR THE WORLD TO SEE…..OTAY..DOUGIE unno legallllll..seh weh u want to sayyyyyyyy….

11. When your man gets killed and you posting your R.I.P. tribute! Douglas you are really land shark.

12. MORNING MET AND METTERS

ALL MI A SEY IS IF MI EVA SEE MY MAN WRITE THIS ABOUT NUH MAN WHEY DROP OUT MI DROP HIM. MS. PLATINUM I HEARD ABOUT YOU AND YUH BATTY WAYS FROM LONG TIME BUT TONKS FOR THE EVIDENCE HERE TODAY. TONKS. MET IF PINK WALL NICE ONE MORE TIME JUST ONE MORE TIME YUH SEE. :recsel

13. Salt like wha all you man dem dead kamar dwayne p now bready and god knows who else shitty dougie

14. Dougie is really weird.Why Dougie crop the(Bottom) photo it must clearly be a message Dougie sending. His other half just the two of them big hood.
    Dougie saying he going to miss that hood but their is definitely a message Dougie hinting at :bingung

15. dwl!! I know ppl gonna say u can say u love a friend but this is no friend. Dougy a pine fi him man yasso and ongle Jeesas can cum awf a di cross and tell mi otherwise. DOugy lie in bed last night and ban him belly and bawl inna him red panty wid di big cow chain roun him waist cause him know dat Bready buddy is no more!!

16. Oh Ms. Platinum yuh heart heavy hush. What a way yuh only put up the battam part wid the one inna di yellow pants buddy look very happy fi see the next one. On a positive note all yuh words spell gud, so yuh smarter dan yuh mates Robert and Kerry.

17. They all used to swim in the aquarium ‘ dougie u hiding from the Mexican’ is friends already hunting down all bready associate a bunch of shitty cock suckers Fireeeeeeeee.

18. Met him put up one Flipagram one a d pictures like bready get a call and him take a picture back way that picture tell me more d picture look like when u say my man body look good eee lol me love jmg today

19. Unnu know say unnu unfeeling n terrible lmaoooooooooooo a no easy someting fi lose u man eno u won’t experience that kiss that touch that deep dicking that “SPRECIAL ” ting whey dem did say Bready do well (for those who don’t know it involves a tongue n a ass) *sips tea* so unnu plssss go easy pon Doug’s him in a vulnerable place right now man

20. unuhnah pree see a below da waiste da man loved, treasure and a go miss da most cho lol a deh so a da sweetest part. Wat a way him jump outta da closet fi him man… Mi caanbadda lol

21. Yes good gyal dougie. No more breedy fi breed u. Bwoy all dat deh funeral suppose to tun up. All Kerryann suppose to a grive nuff cah she jus tek out Benz.

22. Dougie is tryna tell y’all to read between the legs …..typo I mean the line……. or they started from the BOTTOM maybe that’s y he crop the top

23. dougie a fish and real man nuh par with fish so if a fish have this fi say bout you when you dead you a did fish BIG MAN TALK

24. All of y’all jamaicans are UNEDUCATED AND IGNORANT … ALL MOST OF YALL DO IS SIT ON THE NET AND WATCH OTHERS … YET YALL LIKE MISERABLE AND UNSTABLE!! … Y’all know a “LOVE” doesn’t always mean anything intimate … But hey y’all are jamaicans the dictionary aint for y’all …. Because a man express is love for a friend does’t mean they were involve … Love of a friend can be a burden just like a family member …. wtf y’all care who f**king who? how many of y’all on here got a COLLEGE DEGREE? or working more than $20/Hr ? How many of y’all aint thieves? PLEASE!! leave the man and his business alone!! …. WELCOME TO AMERICA in 2015 where nobody but jamaicans give a f**k about who wanna f**k who …. most of y’all in this country illegal yet condemning those who has rights …. DOUGIE you miss your main … you brother…. your who ever … express your feelings …. IF JAMAICANS knew love their country wouldn’t be in the state its in …

25. What most people don’t know is that, Dougie is a hot commodity in the batty man world. Dougie don’t look anyone, they (the little likky likky young boys) chase him. #facts