DWAYNE GUH MINE DI KIDS DEM AND LIFE WILL GET EASY

MET THIS WORTHLESS BOY NAME DWAYNE NOT TAKING CARE OF HIS KIDS THEM, DWAYNE YOU DONT NEED TO COMPLAIN ABOUT LIFE DWAYNE YOU HAVE IT EASY YOU NEED TO HELP OUT TINA AND DAINTY AND KENISHA WITH THERE KIDS MAY GOD GO WITH YOU, BECAUSE GUESS WHAT IM NOT GOIN WITH YOU,DWAYNE YOU KNOW HOW YOU KIDS THEM EAT NOPE YOU KNOW HOW U KIDS THEM SLEEP NOPE YOU KNOW HOW YOU KIDS THEM DOING IN SCHOOL NOPE , DWAYNE YOU NEED TO GO JOIN VYBZ KARTELAnd Dash away the

2014-04-07 18.20.25

2014-04-07 18.27.00

0 thoughts on “DWAYNE GUH MINE DI KIDS DEM AND LIFE WILL GET EASY

1. Hi xhale a true say him “head game” tun UP all reports are saying he got a “mean tongue” :lapar :lapar n me see u a give kisses I’m thinking u would know for sure

1. Men ( term used very loosely ) like them are worthless and that’s just that. More than likely he hates his baby mothers so he refuses to support his children because of that, but I guarantee you that whomever he’s with is who he is spending his money on and even supporting her kids even though they are not his biological children. Dem fe know seh GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY and any sins brought against the innocent and defenseless ( children ) and the good…..SHALL NEVER BE BLESSED NOR PROSPER WITHIN THE EYES OF THE LORD…..** Being lucky and being blessed are two completely different things**……totally disgusting and very shameful :ngakak

1. Moy come her mums. You and dwayne still deh or nah?
    It funny how you mate Dainty reach ova yah and now you man Dwayne.Dewyane dunn rev out you body and gone to the next. …lickel girl go home to ur mama go and act ur age and stop gwan like you a big woman chu you a teck big man hood. From wah day you shoulda get the pic seh dwayne a use you fi u foodstamp and ur hangout spot apt. When a man like dwayne tell u seh him no wah no pickni you shoulda teck that as a blessing and run. mi nah lie ur mate dem a beat u bad. Tina and Dainty shoes you cah walk ina. You no see all now you cah ketch up to dem no day.

Is that ur pick wid the red hair a suck off dwayne private ina di next topic? it surely looks like u mama. If you wah be a mate you affi hotta than di previous woman otayy.

2. You know wah me nuh get wid dem people ya the mada baby Mather dem naa walk and beg nothing fi dem gl pickney the man baby mada dem and him naa war fi nothing fi dem pickney.. Who the f**k unno know the man naa mine him pickney dem.. Unno fi stop it.. I bet it’s a bitch wey Dwayne reject… Get a life

3. Met this is not true, if him don’t, him sister and mother take very good care of them especially Tina baby.

4. smmfh@ women fighting ova one stale rental :travel cocky when there are so many out there that are single and available :hoax2

5. All of dwayne babymother take care of their kids especial KENISHA and Dainty they really act like a mother tina hands up to you too put you cant do certain things around your daughter thats the problem I have with you child is child, dwayne mind you kids them

6. Yes D freak game up up love when D drink and the Hennessy buss in D head batty wash pumpum wet toe suck just name it D know it because D cocky very small but the mouth upup

7. Dwayne sister want someone take care of herself bout take care of tina and dainty kids please tina mother will help her out, dainty take care of her son

8. Please beg unnu dwane fi step in Tina daughter life .. With a whoring nasty madda like har weh only wan show her body parts some gal just nah respect dem self even fi dem Pikney

Leave a Reply to Evablesschild Cancel reply