FLIPPA MOVED AGAIN

0 thoughts on “FLIPPA MOVED AGAIN

1. Who give a rat ass that is what happen to informa they move all over the place until u no here nothing about them, but the next time u see the thy are free and on the street again.

2. Still wondering what and where the Felony charges stem from???? It is such a complex charge. Especially with no bail. i am really lost….

3. For him not to get a bail,sumn just not right,my opinion, they been watching him but couldnt get enuff evidence,and still cant get a solid case, so what they doin now gathering up all co-conspirators to sign a statement, so they can indicte him for conspiracy.suh its gonna boil down to every man and woman for themselves.They have 30 days to do this , if dat time pass him out!!!!!!!!!!!

4. MI FREN DEH AH SOUTH FACILITY WHEY FLIPPA DEH NORTH. ONE BUILDING OVA. MI TELL HIM LOK OUT FI THE LIKKLE MAN AND HIM SEH YO AH HIM CHARGIE DAT. LAWD WORDS GUH RUN INNA THE PITCHESS DETENTION CENTER DAT FLIPPA BOUT THE PLACE. NUFF CRIPS AND BLOOD HIM GUH BE OKAY CYAA A BARE YANKEE AND LATINOS HOUSE DERE. FLIPPA GUH BE ALL RIGHT ONCE HIM SING DEM FLOSSIN SONGS AND ACKNOWLEDGE HIM JAMAICAN AND GHETTO SUPERSTAR. MI TINK HIM GUH REALLY FEEL LIKE TIME SERVED CYAA DEM JAIL DEH NOICE LOL

1. You are full of complete and total BullSh*t. Why would anyone look out for a f*k*ng snitch….they more than likely transferred him for his own safety….they probably beat out his f**king brains as they should…I wonder if he was able to fight off being raped yet…probably not…..I can just close my eyes and imagine his screams….. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

5. People need to more educated about the law and stop assume all sorts of nonsense. Flippa time as come to face his judgement. We have to make the court process run it’s course. Flippa is looking at a long prison sentence one he so deserve, because of his idiotic ways and the unmitgated galls he has to floss the way he did. There is a saying a fool and his money will soon depart and this his what he is facing. He should have remain humble.

6. So wait deh… Are they going to let marsha and Kemar TellEfy gainst him??
    Are this Felony chareg him get is based on what was TellEfy when they got bangled??

dung to di wickedess ah mobsters get bail while waiting fore their Trial. Ah wah dem do so meck none a dem cah see road yet.

Flippa and cronies i feel is someone tell di ppl dem seh that unuh is a threat to dem life and dem fraid fi tellEfy that is why dem a hole unuh hostage. When ppl hate uh is a hell of a thing. so tothe person rejoicing meck sure unh whole family hands clean cause reation worsa dan Obeah

Philly and Dancehall most hated WITCH ,yess u; weh think you bad. Do you sleep good at nigh? cause only God can tell me seh you neva deh back a diss. :travel :nohope

1. And is who u ah talk now? Kj? Bwoy I never know ppl was so fool and blind to the bare truth! This snitch is just fine he will be given a brand new asshole soon. I doubt him Marsha or Kemal ever seen the inside of a cell. Other than a holding cell. You guys need to read more books. Do some research or simply use ur GOD GIVEN common sense. All this shit is one big :hoax :hoax2

7. Is Flippa that bad, I can’t see one man hated by do many people, has he done the things people chat bout? Because I can’t see why people hate this man so much.
    . What is going on with him I’d so unfortunate luck, which people who lived that type of life will face soon or later it’s just when so u can never say u going to never get caught up u will soon or later if it’s ur doing or someone elses doing but it will happen! It’s a part of life some days we up and some were down.

8. It would be nice of him to take all the blame so Marsha can come out and tend to the kids.Like what Devon did for Keisha but I don’t think Flippa so nice :siul

9. Okay, for those who don’t know, being he’s not suppose to be in the country and his girl charged for money londering charges, they are holding him for possible drug trafficking being they are unsure, they do not deport from California, he is obviously not talking that’s why they keep moving him…. N they don’t have to let him out on bail because his ass don’t belong here and he can just go home and they don’t want that….

10. Deportation is Federal not State, so thats not a “California” option.
    You cant get bail if you are illegal in the country especially if you are on federal charges.