FLIPPA’S ”OPERATION AIR” COCAINE SEIZED AT MALTON MAIL CENTER NEW JERSEY

9291063_448x252

State police and the Attorney General’s Office announced today the dismantling of an international drug ring that partially operated in New Jersey.

Of the nine people arrested, two are from Cherry Hill — including the network’s alleged leader — and another is from Mount Laurel. Three others are also from New Jersey.

The network, which officials say smuggled large amounts of cocaine into the country, was based in Jamaica and also operated in California.

The lengthy investigation by multiple agencies, dubbed “Operation Next Day Air,” began in March 2011, after two packages, each containing 4 kilograms of cocaine, were seized from a Marlton mail center.

Officials say Andrew Davis, a 34-year-old from Jamaica, led the network with the help of his 22-year-old brother, Kemar. The younger brother allegedly orchestrated transactions from Los Angeles.

Marsha Bernard, 28, of Cherry Hill was charged with leading the drug-trafficking network, among other offenses. Authorities said Bernard received much of the cocaine and sold it to drug traffickers and customers.

More than 26 kilograms of cocaine — valued at about $780,000 — along with two handguns and more than $600,000 in cash were seized as part of the operation.

Investigators documented meetings about the transfer of the cocaine and acted on several search warrants in the area, leading to the March arrests of several targets, including Bernard. The investigation continued until Andrew Davis’ arrest in September.

Those arrested on drug charges include: James McBride, 40, of Mount Laurel; Sidonie McLeod, 28, of Cherry Hill; Angel Rivera, 35, and Juan Cortez, 41, both of Vineland; and 34-year-old Shelly Ann Brown of Trenton.

A 33-year-old woman from Philadelphia, Hioka Myrie, was charged with conspiracy.

Reach Angelo Fichera at [email protected] or at (856) 486-2476. Follow him on Twitter @AJFichera.
View Comments (0) | Share your thoughts »

0 thoughts on “FLIPPA’S ”OPERATION AIR” COCAINE SEIZED AT MALTON MAIL CENTER NEW JERSEY

1. Mi naw lie Metty.. Although this was the life they chose and this was the promised result… Mi feel it fi Marsha and Hoika (spell check)…. From 2011?? Met yuh know how much discovery them have pon dem?? All their lawyers can do right now is is get them the best “deal” they see fit for the charges. God go wid dem!

1. Quena dat same march flippa tell some man feds a watch dem n feds run in pan di man dem 4 months later fi true so what were they still doing dere? a how him did so sure feds was not watching him?

1. Exactly!!! I wouldnt take any chance after I see mi tings dem go missing… Especially if them start come thru too easy.. Mi ah lock shop immediately and run wid mi earnings. Mi always seh di “white lady” will always bring yuh dung when yuh inna dem dealings deh!!

2. I don’t suprise me at all that he dash weh drugs money pon stage. Nuff a dem entertainer involved in all kinda illegal activities. So he can now join Buju in jail.

1. Joncrow Belly pls to keep it in mind that this guy was no real entertainer ,he was just singing one and two song to mek it look like he’s DJ or singer to cover his road link, when this guy leave water house and go to usa he went right in the link and was working the road for the big man who his now dead. met soon get the whole story and hear who was his boss.

3. Wow… I really don’t know a thing about this person more than I’ve listen to his songs and sees him on video with his wife kissing and having a good time. Damn he is so caught up in the lime life of Philly and it has caused him more than he can afford to give! I don’t condone these kinds of activities but my goodness man if you know your shit is missing and you are aware that your being watched… like Met says “why the hell are you still in the USA”??? unless there is more to this story…. they will be out believe me someone bigger than them will pay the piper!!! they are a stepping stone to who the FEDS really wants and right about now when your in a net you will try to wiggle out the best way you can. I can believe that’s the pretty lady with him on the videos dancing looking so angelic… I cant believe this is person was the main person moving the drugs?? WOW!!!

1. Wife? De article not even go de….ain’t no damn wife. Partner in crime babymadda more like it.

Do nu common up de wife word worst than it already is..stop play de violin and gwan like dis is a strange phenomenon.

4. Not only that but a certain girl did get hold with bout three pound of their food also not surprise.flippa know seh greater than him do the same thing and it ketch up wid dem so who him think him his plus dem man deh wasn’t any flosser.from K.B get ketch with that mi kno that was it plus dem never waa pay fi nuh lawyer fi the girl wicked dem.flippa dont rate marsha cause why u would let your child mother a deal for u. U suppose to let other ppl do the dirty work.greed thats all it is.take a plea deal and go do unnu time and save the lawyer money for the kids.k.b dunn get a deal already and a work for dem

1. Metty I can’t find where we were to many Flippa post lol…..Mr. R is not in the states as I hear….if it’s the same person…..claro??

5. And him start to hide the vehicle because mi tell yuh Met sey him park the vehicle a di garage off waterloo and mi nah talk the crash vehicle mi a talk di truck oh

6. It all comes down to greed! World dummest criminal dem…..flippa shud hav Learn from di ones b4 him, instead him try guh all out fi out do dem….I have zero pity fi dese spotlight junkies kmft.

7. Met mi know peeps who inna dat hussling and mi see how that fast cash can be addicting. The fast money is a drug in itself.

8. Ms. Met. I am not sorry for Flippa or none a dem . Flippa worse why I say this is because Flippa tek di drugs money and buy one whole heap a gun fi the boy dem a waterhouse fi protect him head back.
    Flippa never invested inn a community wholesale or a fowl raising programme. He was interested in Flossing and don man ship and nuff a di stores dem weh inna HWT, a launder money fi him, store nah sell a rass thing. Them just a use these stores as cover up, one a him gyal have a store inna bargain mall.
    I must say him know how to manipulate pp bad bad, cah him seem to have a sweet rass mouth.

1. Yes Met stores, it tun up “Loud” memba that she and him did feature pon yah, she is the launderer fi the money. Mi sey she deh pon a piece a hype now, but mi would advise her that the POCA (proceeds of crime act) nah ramp fi tek weh dem assets when dem convict them. So him could put inna har name some more, them a tek when Uncle Sam come.

9. Ppl who work hard fi own expensive tings dont walk and brag. Material things is not them focus…how to increase the wealth and maintain their is the Focus point.
    Now mi never hear Flippa…or Marsha have a job.And I will leave it dehso :travel

10. This is suppose to be a listen learn for all the pp who think dem isl untouchable .show iff bring disgrace..carelful what unnu talk about on unnu phone.All a yaad the feds Dem deh did a watch flippa and english.I dont sorry fi none a dem.k.b just have to do her time and change her life

1. Not possible, not when they were using the postal service for shipments.Whether they show off or laid low they still would have gotten caught.

11. I’m still in shock…..Alot of stuff don’t add up..So the FEDS allow him to go to jamaica and re-enter into the U.S. They already had so much on him why not hold onto him at the airport..My conclusion is he was befriended by an agent “undercover” that’s why it strung on for 2yrs…All Tracy Champion was probably working for him SMH….

1. FEDS were probably making sure Flippa didn’t have anyone above or below him stationed in Jamaica. When swoop down time comes around they want to make sure no one is left behind.

2. S.T.O.P.!!!!!! sweetie don’t attempt to insult people intelligence with this “BUJU” Scenario. I said it elsewhere and here again…When the American ACRONYMS are doing their work they don’t SWOOP in pon people. Federal courts aren’t local courts…they don’t play dandishandi inna court house.

They make sure to have ALL evidence pon de ready fi bargin fi something bigger or just to lock people like flippa annoying, condescending ass away fi a long dam time. Try know sey Jamaica gov’t is in the know as well so all de flossing them ongle a laugh.

1. I am not sure if you are talking to me in regards to” insulting people’s intelligence” so I won’t address it, however when I said swooped down I meant making the arrrest of sseveral people at once which they did here so yes the FEDS do swoop down on people when necessary.

12. Thats why you must not grudge people for them things because you have no idea how they get it so just focus on your life and doing the best you can with the little you have until you can build up to floss legally

13. A Cherry Hill woman who ran the New Jersey operations of a Jamaica-based international cocaine ring was arrested along with nine others by New Jersey State Police and the Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA), authorities announced Thursday.

Marsha Bernard, 28, was a major player in the drug ring, authorities said, working closely with ringleader Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, and his brother, Kemar Davis, 22, of Hollywood, CA, to move large amounts of drugs between Jamaica, California and New Jersey.

A two-year investigation into the ring focused on the Davis brothers, authorities said, who shipped drugs from California to Bernard, who then dealt with lower-level drug traffickers who bought roughly a kilogram of cocaine at a time.

Bernard handled the proceeds from those sales and sent them on to Kemar and Andrew Davis, authorities said.

The investigation into Bernard and others connected with the ring started in March 2011, authorities said, when detectives and agents from the Camden High-Intensity Drug Trafficking Area (HIDTA) Task Force, along with the Burlington County Prosecutor’s Office, seized eight kilograms of cocaine split into two packages at a mail facility in Marlton, which they said was destined for Bernard and Andrew Davis.

Over the next two years, DEA agents and State Police went on to document meetings between Bernard and others, including Sidonie McLeod, 28, of Cherry Hill, which authorities said were set up to handle moving multiple kilograms of cocaine.

Two Vineland residents—Angel Rivera, 35, and Juan Cortez 41—were arrested on March 11 of this year after Bernard delivered a kilogram of cocaine to them in Cherry Hill, authorities said.

Four days later, Bernard and three others, including McLeod, were arrested when State Police detectives and DEA agents executed a series of search and arrest warrants in Cherry Hill and Mount Laurel, authorities said, just as another large shipment of cocaine was arriving from California.

That same day, authorities arrested Kemar Davis in Los Angeles.

In total, detectives recovered more than 26 kilograms of cocaine, worth approximately $780,000, two handguns, and more than $600,000 in cash; while authorities said that was a significant bust, it only represented a small amount of the drugs brought into the United States by the Davis brothers’ organization.

Andrew Davis, who had been in Jamaica since leaving the United States in 2012, was arrested by U.S. Marshals in Los Angeles on Sept. 16, and he was extradited to New Jersey on Oct. 8.

“These international cocaine traffickers were using major parcel shippers to put their poison on the streets of New Jersey, where it fueled all of the secondary crimes and violence that are inextricably linked to drug dealing,” said New Jersey Acting Attorney General John J. Hoffman in a statement. “With this outstanding multi-agency investigation, we have ‘stopped shipment’ on this drug syndicate and made our communities safer.”

Andrew Davis, Kemar Davis and Bernard were each charged with money laundering, distribution of cocaine, conspiracy and leading a narcotics trafficking network, and were taken to the Camden County Jail on $500,000 bail.

Also arrested in the sting were:

James McBride, 40, of Mount Laurel, who was charged with distribution of cocaine, money laundering and conspiracy, and was taken to the Camden County Jail on $400,000 bail.
    Angel River, 35, of Vineland, who was charged with possession with the intent to distribute and conspiracy, and taken to the Camden County Jail on $350,000 bail.
    Juan Cortez, 41, of Vineland, who was charged with possession with the intent to distribute and conspiracy, and taken to the Camden County Jail on $350,000 bail.
    Shelly Ann Brown, 34, of Trenton, who was charged with distribution of cocaine and conspiracy and taken to the Camden County Jail on $250,000 bail.
    Sidonie McLeod, 28, of Cherry Hill, who was charged with distribution of cocaine and conspiracy and taken to the Camden County Jail on $250,000 bail.
    Hioka Myrie, 33, of Philadelphia, who was charged with conspiracy and released on her own recognizance.

14. Yes met me sure.I said it before in a post bout marsha if u look back u will see it.I dont want to say much cause all kind if ppl read.k.b get hold a tek a plea

15. Whose to tell if the 8 keys were even really seized??? Dem good ah all hold it, initially when dem find out ’bout it, UPS?Fed Ex contact who dem fi contact fi start the investigation, then release it to them fi start watch them!

Den dem ‘allow’ all di rest ah dem package fi flow thru, mek Flippa dem get well comfortable, den di Feds can start infiltrate, either recruiting dem ‘friend’ fi inform pon dem, or getting undercover Feds fi buy from dem/straight Sale & Distribution of Cocaine.

Feds will watch you fi donkey years, fi gi you enough rope fi hang yuhself with! Dis ah no idiot Philly PD investigation! Feds dot dem i’s & cross dem t’s & wrap up dem cases in a pretty red bow before dem come fi bangle you!

1. @ Brooklyn Cutie Pie what you a talk a true. Mi know somebody dat leff di game, mi mean wash him hand dem clean and start live a different life, but FEDS did watch dem fi years, and build case…….now him a do 20 years in Federal Prison. One never know when a dem time fi do di time even when you leff di game

16. Marsha should have known better! all that info was catch on phone tape. we were so involved in there relationship an did even notice it was Marsha holding it down. She was in too deep! Maybe he didn’t want her, gyal like that you cant get rid of they know too much.

17. Met ur right they all going to do some serious time . Met paper work already reach Jamaica fe seize all assets flippa own dog eat them supper 🙁

18. F**k she thought she was scarface?!? she should have been a mother in stead of a gangster now she cant be a mother. she could have got off like Hioka Myrie

19. Flippa is the dumbest criminal on the planet and was simply begging for everything he got and then some more. No sympathy here!
    After watching all the other drugs man dem meet their demise in the game, you decide to not just follow in their footsteps but outdo them? You can’t get any dumber than that?
    In this day and age when you don’t have a 9-5 and legitimate rap stars ain’t rolling like you, what was your intention? What did you think the outcome would be?
    The only reason this person could have been so cocky is unless he was an informant himself and felt a level of security in not being busted. Dem alphabet boys come fi clean house. When mi offer sympathy fi weed man, the white lady comes with her own personal curses.

The trade off is not worth it. A few years of hype life for a quarter century in the ‘Pen’. Anybody wey never mek it ina di drug game from 80’s, 90’s, a decade too late right now. God Speed to all.

20. YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS……I don’t feel sorry for NOT ONE OF THEM…well may Hoika who probably won’t do any time….Welp we can safely say they will not be seeing the light of day for MANY MANY MANY years if ever. How stupid can you be to ship drugs through FedEx….Dumb Dumb Dumb…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. bwoy wi nuh hav dem fi suss bout no mor…..wol a 3 jmg celebrity gawn an di onli entertainment a if dem mek a tv show outtah dis

2. Feds know say Jamaican hustlers use carriers. whether it’s by fed ex, ups, usps or mule. The game never changes, only the players.

21. At di end of di day dem live fi dem life get exactly wah dem did a look fah *POPULARITY*now di pickney dem affi suffa di aftermath of dem parents arrogance kmft. #world dummest criminals

22. The only way for them to get a reduce sentence is if they have some important information the FEDS need to take down another organization otherwise they are f**ked.

23. him did 2 show off ! when u a do certain thing u av 2 lay low ,every thing him wear him av fe show u d lable like him and him ppl think they better than u !throw way liquor in a dance & $ . a wonder if Kelly still a keep her dance ,him is her cousin so a know she was getting piece of d pie 2 a big piece he don’t work either..

24. All that money..smh……didn’t even think to camouflage or make it look legit with his “entertainment business”. Winford Williams called his bluff. So sad. Philadelphia pray for them.

25. GREED will get the best of them,,,Flippa don’t have any songs or do anything productive in his life so where you ppl think the money comes from? I hear ppl talking about oh they thought this and they thought that…F**KING GREEDYYY AND BOLDDDDDDDDD WITH HIMSELF that’s why him there,,,wake up people and go WORK and stop crying when the FEDs catch up with unno!..

26. I just hope the kids are okay… hope the family and friends take care of the kids because they are the ones that really suffers…. I am far from perfect and i have done somethings in life that i am not proud of but one day i had a wake up call and i told myself mi nuh waan fi talk to mi pickney dem through nuh glass or not being able to see dem grow up they already didn’t have a father in their lives so the only stability was me or their grandmother…. It’s 3 ways out STOP, DEATH, PRISON ! Old time people always seh ” WAH SWEET A GUH SOUR YUH” and i would always wonder what the hell dem mean but trust mi I understand it now :berduka

27. The DEA dem wicked no bloodclaat bout operation base inna Jamaica. KMFT Me quite sure say none a the shipments come in from dung a yaad. Kemar, Marsha and Flippa come in like three blind mice. me still bex and me no know them personally. cho

28. All now mi inna awe, from last night till now….I am convinced dat flippa was writing pon ya fi divert drama more times, mi even say it to.A nuff time u put up suss Met and mi a seh a flippa send it in himself.No amount a money can get u off my yute.Marsha mi have to give it to u, mi ruffer looking than u and mi fraid a dem tings deh.look how we a seh u look dead inna u face u mussi did a inhale too much wen u a share up fi distribute it

29. There’s no way of telling if ur being watched unledd ever time u shipped something the ting comes up missing the feds is not going to make it that obvious… These dudes going to think ok we loose some and win some business going as usual yo build back up from the loss… Some of these guys need to step away from the big group ting bring it down to a minimum and u wouldn’t have to worry when whom soever get catch dem talk…. Some nen are really nor that smart… But like mentioned u live that life nd u bound to get caught up soon or later that’s why u have to play it smart…. I feel for who all is involved but the feds has just begun testing this so call organization down!

30. aaaawwwwwwwww sah!!!!!!!!
    Greed, mixed with no common sense, and lack of education will surely get your ass locked away.
    A lot of what I’m reading doesn’t add up. Dem sey flips doesn’t have papers but yet he could just exit and leave the country suh…the suits would have went down to JA and extradite him back up demself, they wouldn’t wait for him to come back in the country. Then as soon as he came back, people start getting arrested left right and center, I still do strongly believe that flips is working with the suits. What a twist to this story…stay tuned more to come.

1. when they allow him to come back in the country before dem lock him up it save dem the trouble of having to go true the xtradition process with Jamaica

31. Flippa, yu Handler can’t save yu agen. Kingpin charges, plus it r not ongle DEA involve. Use di Mail services and Feds get inna di mix.
    Please to notice everybody have the catch all “conspiracy” charge.
    When mi didda ax a which hits Flippa have fi a move suh, dem seh mi badmine di entertainer…….DWRCLLLLL!!!
    Well Flippa…..get ready fi start a new career pon Bubba’s mike…lol….btw…..while yu a chant, memba fi sennnn greetings to di Philly crew and all who a badmine yu.

1. ______________________________________________________________________

willie dis is seruss times stop joke please :hammer

32. ALL I CAN SAY IS I FEEL SORRY FOR MARSHA AS MET SAID ON ANOTHER POST DEM AGO GET SOMETIME UNDA DEM BELT, BWOY MI A TELL YOU “IT IS BETTER TO BE POOR AND FREE THAN RICH AND IN BONDAGE” MY EX MAN GET KETCH WID TWO KEY IN 2003 AND DEM GI HIM 10 YEARS PLEA BARGAIN TIME CUZ HIM DID A LOOK AT 25 YEARS OK MARSHA MY HEART GOES OUT TO YOU AS A WOMAN AND A FELLOW MOTHER I WILL NOT JUDGE YOU CUZ YOU DID WHAT YOU DID AND A JUSS SUH HOLD YUH BIBLE AND PRAY YOU WAY OUT PRAY FI PEACE GOD NAH SLEEP

FLIPPA SEET DEH YUH DIG HOLE FI OTHERS AND YUH DID A DIG MORE HOLE BUT A YUH DRAP IN DEH A LIFE PUPPA YUH GOT CAUGHT IN THE SAME MEASUREMENTS YOU DEALT TO OTHERS.

HOKIA YOU ARE SUCH A MESSAGE TO WOMAN WHEY LOVE RUN IN PON PPL MAN THE GRASS ALWAYS LOOK GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE UNTIL YOU REACH OVER THERE YOU NOTICED IT IS ALL WITHERED AND DRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

1. Nonsense! Marsha fi stay right whey she de. Hioka isn’t the first and last on this planet fi share a man so she is NO Message.

Same way onu never see Marsha and Flippa fi de big coke dealers they were a de same onu nu know bout dem love life and how Hioka fit in……you have a point wid de prayer thing but you off other wise.

33. mi see a post pon fb a while a guh mek mi address sum a unnuh puxxyole, lissen dis oooooooo

1. nobaddie neva twist flippa handz fi em duh roongs

2. wi live thru insight n jugments suh unnuh stop twist di phrase bout “judging” if unnuh nuh noe di context fi use it inna

3. nobaddie a jmg (regulahz) not going to shed a tear fi ppl who laaf, floss n hype wen ppl a ded fi hungri n a bawl n starve from hunger FOH wid di pity party
    4. yuh duh dii crime….DUH DI TIME

5CROZZEZ DUTTY MIXUP JAIL BAIT MERMAID AKA DANCEHALL FILES NO MATTA WEH YUH CHAT BOUT JMG WI ERE TO STAY CAW WI NEVA SEN YUH GUH STITCH UP DRUGS INNA YUH BAG N MEK GYAL A JAIL FUXX YUH, SO GUH TEK OUT YUH FRUSTRATION PON DI GYAL DEM WEH VIOLATE YUH PUXXY N YUH BATTY….YUH VERY OUTTAH ORDAH..NOBADDIE A JMG NOT EVEN MEMBAH YUH..YUH A HYPE EVERYDAI FI REACH YAH FI FAME…DIS IS A SUSS SITE BIIIITCH, DATS WAT WI DO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..DOAH LIKE IT..KIP WEH…WI HAV OVA 600 BLOGGERS ERE N COUNTIN…..WEN ACE A SPADES DID A WASH DH FLOOR WID CHAMPAGNE UNNUH NEVA SEE NUTTEN RONG BUT WEN WI TALK IS A BIG NO-NO…GUH SITDUNG A WOL DI LIKKLE DEAL DEM WEH YUH GET A HUMBLE CAW DATS ALL YUH CAAN GET WID A CRIMINAL RECORD OLE DRUG TRANSPORTER HOLE GYAL

1. mi seh yuh wuddah tink seh a wi put flippa n em flock a jail smh..dese ppl tormented..right is right wrong is wrong

1. all i will say is this Jehovah’s favor isn’t fair and I am honored to be in His favor and thankful everyday…all the rest I dont count..it would take away from my thankfulness so dont mind that..kaw mi nah look…

34. Flippa boss come from Ambrook lane off hagley park him name Money..Flippa was no mastermind oh!!!!!!!

35. I can’t believe dutty mermaid really have the hydosity to speak..bitch your very lucky you never get a longer sentence…some people never learn!

36. How yuh mean Obs wap dem up yes…. som ppl a move like dem waa wi honor dem fi dem stupidity kmft. flippa is a flipping fool

1. every where else is talking a jus yasso dem nuh waa fi seh nothing and di last time mi check a nuh none a dem p pension a pay nothing here :ngakak

2. dem a gwaan like a wi lock up dem idol…a nuh wi mek dem employ flippa as dem boss an not a real manger of an established n legal place of employment :travel

37. THATS Y WHEN YOU SEE THE IDIOT THEM A FLOSS WITH THINGS, DONT GRUDGE THEM, YOU DONT KNOW IF THEM BEG BORROW THIEF OR A SELL DRUGS. WORK HONESTLY AND PRAY AND YOU SHALL RECEIVE.
    FEDS A WATCH!!!!! TEK HEED ROTTEN APPLE AND THE ICON!!!!!

38. Good evening Met and all others.
    All who is in shock over Flippa’s arrest must be from another galaxy.
    He got too big for his dam drawers ,because he was sending his partners/associates in crime down shit stream.He thought he was safely paddling up stream BUT he ran out of steam and floated back downstream.
    Right into the arms of the Capital Letters men who were tired of him flaunting in the face of the common letter boys.
    He was not humble and that is the main reason for his downfall.
    The dolphin flippas got nip & tucked.
    Hello Miss Metty :kiss

39. @ispy the “loud fashion” need fi go easy cuz anything can happen . But sidonie I jus feel sorry for your daughter Shay n not u. Ispy whe shay deh now bcuz she nt living with toniann anymore , poor baby. Ele nah mind har such who is taking care of her. Sidonie should never left zip whe she wrk there so long. She did deh canada n den reach a Florida n fr deh suh she start par with the mafia.

40. Mi just go look pon the mug shots again and I swear I saw a tear balling up in Marsha’s right yeye, a now she want bawl, poor ting

41. If yah don a road yah don a jail but hopefully di g stash sum funds gi up the truck n few house bt have most a di fundz stash lool wudda f**k up fi get release and go frm champagne tto cya afford syrup or bag juice looool

42. Blessed good morning Metty and all others.
    One side of me as a mother /woman feel sorry for her BUT the next side is not sorry for that tear on her right bottom eyelid.NOPESSS. :hoax2
    Reason been that she was greedy and stupid. You are handling all that merchandise and money, you should be sitting back in the deepcut with a few foot soldiers working for you.
    Win some may lose a little but you stay high above the water and let the Dolphins swim.
    Wife/wifey stay at home and take care of home not hustle the goods :travel

43. 90% a unu on here just badmind unu worse the devil lowe di ppl dem bout unu a rejoice off ppl downfall tomorrow not promise as to what can reach unu some a yaul just need to stfu

44. boy it sticky pan dem bad… but dem used to say how Marsha look fool fool an ray and look weh she a deal wid unda di quiet….silent river run deep…she goodas all did waan lef but Flippa know she know too much and she cudden lef even if she tried…a wonda if Hioka roll ova pan dem cuz fi conspiracy me shock she get off pan own recon…sometimes conspiracy is just as bad as di actual crime

45. I’ve seen pics of Flippa with many looks on his face.. but this look here is the first. His face says, he’s experiencing that annoying pain you get in the pit of your stomach when you know you are at the end of your rope and wishing at that moment you could be anyone in this world but yourself.

Leave a Reply to Observer Cancel reply