FLIPPA MAFIOSO 2

Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.

In the U.S, Marsha became restless, Mafioso was partying while she had to listen to the moans of the men who were in prison and provide money for those on their way to prison. Apart from throwing money at the crowd at Sting in December of 2010, Mafioso had blown tens of thousands of dollars at the gambling table, given a school in Waterhouse a hefty donation,however, he spent much more on the mother of his children. His ideal for these women was to own their own businesses; Mafioso had opened a cellphone business for one of the women. Another owned a clothing store while ‘’Wife 1’’ in Jamaica and ‘’Wife 1’’in Philadelphia U.S.A appeared to stay home and were in charge of handling his businesses.
Weeks turned into months and after Mafioso’s wardrobe began to look sparse, people wondered why he hadn’t yet left Jamaica. Flippa made light of the wagging tongues by naming the theme of his party ‘’Rewind’’ encouraging people to wear the outfits they had worn previously. Flippa recorded a song about the ordeal

‘’Mi nuh bruck’’.
Man a real bad man an mi nuh give a f***
Four months ina Jamaica dem a talk bout mi stuck
But how mi fi stuck and mi nuh bruck
Wi a kill dem me and mi X5 truck
Sonita began hearing the details about his other women via the internet and became uneasy. Twanna-Kay boasted about $39.99 Guess shoes Mafioso had bought her while she had to collect a monthly sum from Mafioso’s mother. She was ridiculed and called foolish because it was said that Mafioso did not allow her to go out.Sonita was monitored from the U.S .The relationship crumbled, and after an accident involving Mafioso and a pregnant woman, he returned to the U.S by boat, via the Bahamas.
Route via the Bahamas, was Mafioso’s ‘’link’’ , where a person wanting to enter the U.S flew from Jamaica, to the Bahamas and then transported by boat to Miami , Florida . Stipulations following the accident involving the pregnant woman did not permit Mafioso to leave the island because the woman involved in the accident was in danger of miscarrying. If the baby had died he would have faced additional charges. In other words; Mafioso was free to land on U.S soil, but unable to leave Jamaica. His attempt to enter into the U.S via boat got him thrown in jail for two weeks and then extradited to Philadelphia where he was said to have spent another six months pending an unfinished trial. The Jamaica Star, a newspaper in Jamaica, named Mafioso as a witness for the prosecution against; Julio Santiesteban and Armando Amat, who were charged with, encouraging and inducing an alien to enter or reside in the United States.
Mafioso was first spotted at a baby shower in New York, then on to the Buju Banton concert in Miami. Winfred Williams, a Jamaican journalist who attended the show, asked Mafioso about his run in with the law and the outcome. Mafioso’s response was that, he returned for a criminal case and it was finished, and the only thing pending was the re-entry case he has with immigration. When asked if he would return to Jamaica, Mafioso responded by saying that Jamaica was his home and he had no problems returning home but at the time Jamaica was too small for him. He went on to show the Burberry shirt he was wearing and stated that, Jamaica did not sell authentic Burberry shirts. http://youtu.be/DMMD949Mj5E
Miami, New York and Philadelphia’s most influential parties were all attended by Mafioso and his clan. Mafioso was back with a bang and side-chick Hioka and a few others came onboard. This is what someone had to say about the side-chicks and the Mafia ‘’wives’’. Mafia side-chicks pictured below
bprbr-16-X2-Optimized
MET THESE ARE DI NEW TEKKERS IN PHILLY dem a run mafia ladies foot by storm fretdem mate and marsha mate. dem eva deh a di same party dem a dash wud pon dem oneanadda, di one pon di far right a di same Hioka girl.well di last time dem seh marsha did a bawl well fretdem did a bawl pon don don boat ride shi spend di ole night outa door while har mate have fun.di mafia ladies dem stay bad as always and teflon ooman nuh ramp fi dash a bag a wud pon dem, mi hear shi a seh dem need fi learn how fi dress bad bad bad and mi know a dem shi did a talk inna dem own party.flippa why yu dont tell yu gal dem fi tan a dem yard when yu oman a come out and kelly why yu dont tell yu fellow mafia fren dat dress is bout ten years old and sen har to school cause shi dumb like a door bell. and marsha why yu nuh tell yu sista fi stop run dung har mate body cause from di odda day shi mawga like dog like shi a run slim compitition. mi si kemar mafia and him ooman a saks and i neva see fretdem in dere yet and people mi hear seh him and har married cause him nuh stop wear up him ring inna hin picha dem. fretdem yu expire now r wah? are yu a damn fool like yu sista to unnu tek anything and stay but unnu inna video light a dash wud offa oneanodda. teflon ooman and har mate just fava suh!! dwl neka mafia from yu mate come live yah wi nuh see yu no where is what di belly start show aready? and kelly kelly kelly why yu nuh tan home? yu nuh see yu look terible? sexy shauna nu tru yu pay fi di bres dem yu affi always a show dem. marsha please retire from partying yu neva have a bright moment
Hoika, Marsha’s new rival, quietly held her spot ignoring the jeers that came from Marsha’s fans and stood by her friends whenever Mafioso and Marsha were out. Years before, Keisha Jaguar a side-chick, who had allowed Mafioso’s money to get to her head, jeered Marsha in parties and videos. This did not turn out well .Mafioso’s saw this as disrespectful and publicly disgraced. Peach, which had a radio show at the time and was a friend of Keisha’s invited her on her show and was also disrespected by Mafioso. For this, Hioka remained cautious.

Women flocked to be at the parties he attended because they heard that he threw money in the crowd regularly. It was said on the streets that, one night Mafioso had intended on throwing out twenty dollar notes out but ended up throwing out hundred dollar bills in error.
Jamaicans everywhere became suspicious of Mafioso’s bail claim and began to wonder why he was really allowed to stay in the U.S… Legally, he had status in the U.S because of his marriage years before however it was unbelievable that he had not spent a day in jail for the gun charge. Sources close to Flippa said that he was well represented in court.
A family home was bought in St. Andrew Jamaica and Mafioso’s mother oversaw the removal of his cars from Sonita’s place to his apartment. His brother Kemar, started making money and bought his mother a house a few streets over from where she lived before. Kemar flew to Jamaica in 2012 and was said to allegedly have an orgy with Beenie Man’s daughter and a few of her friends.

0 thoughts on “FLIPPA MAFIOSO 2

1. F**king idiot..a hope him get a 100 years. Dem will flip yu rass ina prison. Looking at all yu did over the years why yu never go in front of the FBI building with a blow horn.

2. A long time somebody fe dis the gal peach da, peach flippa should a give u a right hand with u fat self.

1. Ah doe know wha fi se bout dis…on one hand peach did know di story wid di two a dem and keisha was har fren so she haffi tek har side..flippa did too outawda desso..him shudda keep di cussing strictly to keisha

1. Every tme Flippa and Peach entered the same room after that she would cuss him down lol Ps. being married is not a legal status here in the USA you can thank 9/11 He came illegally by way of BOAT way back when.

2. Met all peach and Tracy and other can attest to flippa furnishings Kiesha house and bare things because him nuh rest him head and foot pon so so furniture. At one point when flippa keep dance a Kiesha him walk in with and him pick out design for the dress maker clothes Marsha at them times was home. Peach chat to much so when Marsha rail up a chu she listen to peach chat out flippa and Kiesha business pon myspace and her radio show. And lord nuh mention the young nyc dance ball girls him did a trick out at the time. Infact several Xmas a him beg Kiesha fi tan at his little condo down a Jamaica when the woman was only looking a hype.

1. If memory serves me right a capital k foot iron back angela striker a di one who a grab him fi try mek him stop chat

3. Metttt!!! I don`t know u , neva meet u,,but BLESSINGSSSS DEH PON U!! A that mi say,,keep up the good work girl!! :peluk :2thumbup

4. Goodmorning allllllll…. So metty answer dis please, a kiesha dat inna di black hair come up behind flippa and a grab him? If a never fi JMG I wouldn’t see this video mi nawh loieeee mi requesting more read cuz dis alone cawh hold me. Big up JMG a yasso mi ting deh.

Bubblelikesoup.

5. Ah Flippa say do it big and done!!!.
    >>Why does everyone including myself thought Pauline was also Kemar’s mpother. I know they have the same dad.
    >> Fret dem the orgy was the straw that broke the camels’ back ha??
    >>Flippa gi all a him “woman “ dem a start all now mi cah see weh HiWhorka get but hype and a baby.
    >>Pauline did go fi Flippa things dem . All di hairdresser chair dem mi hear she di ppl di wah teck out a di beauty shop from Sonita when they weren’t sure if he was coming out of jail, at that point Marsha was the shot caller.
    >> why Roger still a party like him safe ? then again FLippa and Kemar treated him like a outcast so maybe he is safe from this mess.
    >>Keisha Jaguar DID TOO BRITE. I neva blame him for embarrass publicly like she did Marsha. If you notice she cah recover from Flippa flapp har. Even har own fren Tracey couldn’t even save har, matta a fact she and Flippa tunn Bigga fren.
    >>> Teflon woman shameeka get stuckk because of the last police correl ina philly, di ppl dem seh no more visa fi she.. she fui thank god it was that easy cause look weh miss har now
    >>Teflon is M.i.A from dem ketch him ina Macy’s a use up di ppl dem things ina di store. Shopplifting arrest.

di MAfia dem been acrumbble. :travel :travel :malu

1. u know di tings dem :tkp flippa madda rude doe mi a try find di video wid she a big up all a har son ooman dem and cudden memba marsha name :hammer

2. i know this was years back but can i get a quick summary of the keisha jaguar flippa mess ?

is because of him she did get stab ?

and where is she now ?

i like the videos MET ….more

6. Mawnin

Raaayyyy. Met talk up di things dem

Part 3 soon come??

Mi no celebrate one demise but when u a gwany , gwany and live fi di hype and know u a ride dirty u get whey u tek

Humility is a blessing

A No him one ” in the streets” but a him tek hype and floss to another level.. Too much attention yo

1. Bring it on metty fast and furious

A dem say dem a ” celeb” so wi in a dem biz like whoa :nerd

A di innocent kids mi grief fah

Him a proclaim mafioso but no have one of the cardinal rules of a mafioso…. Dem woman NEVER get invoke in the ” activities” just stay home and tek care a home and pickney

Notice when dem “real” mafia dem go dung wifey no get banglement just deh a court a show support

1. not sure but a canada she deh now…dem deh file run and mi figet the details long time…she used to go meadowbrook high

1. Thanks for confirming…same to u anonymous…I thought it was her but mi neva waan jump to conclusion…brown skin girl weh did live off Molynes Road…bwoy imagine that.

7. What happened to Shawn Sharpe?? You can’t hear nothing about him and him and Flippa use to parr Thick Thick…hmmmmmmm

8. Met
    U know a Telfon write most a Flippa song them.
    Flippa have di bwoy round him and have him like a camround. Well from di talk a things Telfon brukk di mafia dem foot and dem di have him off. You notice he was no longer around dem for the last 2 plus years. He went into seclusion , I guess outta a fear. But lately I see him standing in their vicinity when he sneeks in the party.

9. Metty all dat deh stuck and bruck video mi never si yetttttttt. A wha duh dutty flippa bout aka john john all inna di movie him is a informer. Henny how moral is, it’s not good to live on hype or live for ppl, as soon as the streets talk he has to prove them wrong you create your own down fall because he went through hills, valleys and sea water to prove he wasn’t stuck and he sure was. Then a so much woman flippa did have a give businesses an ting? While Marsha was a fulltime stay home mom plus worker….look at you flippa you lil sprat! All now mi cawh get ova kiesha. Mi say one yr mi deh JA and she an Tracey inna party roun 96-97 dem gwaan badddddd after that mi Nuh si dem back dung deh. Met a so kiesha love drop wud Nuh baddi Nuh affi badda she.

Bubblelikesoup

1. @Bubblelikesoup yuh right, as soon as the video light shine fi har direction (dem time deh) she start talk up bout man nuh want gal a she him want. She and Tracey Champion use to always a beg fi di video attention. Dem use to frequent Jamaica towards the end of the year and the one Tracey she use to gwan like she is Ms USA/America and Keisha she wid the multiple color make up over her yie top and dis whole heap a weave and the awful dress maker clothes dem. When shi did deh wid Flippa shi did hype bad and is after she get stab up shi kinda calm down.

2. Well it would make sense for Marsha to collect and safe keep the money inna the U.S territory because she ah the bonified wifey ah dem endz deh, so he trusts her with the fruits of his labour. If she was a smart girl ( as I think she is) she would have collected a percentage as her wages/ collection fees, plus wifey support..

1. Quena I am really trying to learn this life here and it is sad because when we do get the gist of life we are really too old to live it..She should have left long time! She always a secretly war the woman dem, I know it is hard but we really have to love ourselves enough to leave..Marsha must have had many eye openers and never seized the opportunity to leave..I firmly believe that God shows us many signs before he closes the door. But………..I feel it for all..When you look it over he really got caught up and as he said to Winfred..the same people who he gave a di same people who a talk..feeding pearls to swines

1. Metty thats what I was telling you when you said of him paying Lawyer money…….they will be on the stand to give testimony…..if thats the word. I have mixed feelings on this subject, I feel terrible for him but at the other hand……all I can do is shake my head. Even the talk I hear since his arrest is mixed, on one end it’s good on the other it’s really bad!

1. Same here ..Prison nuh nice and some a dem man deh want it all being behind bars..some jamaicans think all when u dont have it yuh fi provide it ..I feel bad that he did not turn out successful but on the other hand mi think him did a ask for it..

2. They all get caught up with the money but even the most low key individual has to have someone that says enough now……not everyone around should be yes man and yes Ooman. What a terrible situation when this reach you!
        The jails are filled with many of these types!

1. Jamaica has this culture where the woman sticks with the man because they were there first. They never understand that the reason why he cheat continuously is because he is looking for something he isnt getting…dem si di side chick as a challenge ..before they think of banning batteyman song a di mate song dem fi ban..The culture of that has messed up Jamaicans for generations ..Its not like Flippa was away from home for months and sleep wid a ooman where him a stay..Him gi bun right deh ina Philly whey dem roll..not one time not two time..Many times

10. Ah swear sumbody say it .. But really what did Hioka get!! I’m confused as she doesn’t dress any better than Marsha bitches looking REGULAR! They don’t look heavy like their man so all who a cuss Marsha cuss Hioka too she look popdown too .. Marsha don’t seem like the fussy type though

11. I wonder if Marsha did a “deal” long time or she did jus a fill in till Mafioso come back from Ja? If she was him business partner (collecting, dealng, distributing all along wid him den dats one quiet n deadly femme fatale

1. marsha a deal long time she collect and drop off things. mi know that from a reliable source few years back.

12. Met the video with flippas mother was ridiculous! Pauline really nuh wan lef Waterhouse wid har ole mix up self . She a bawl now bc dem Neva save them live day today bc for over ten years flippa seemed invincible. Now 7 Pitney and 6’baby madda better wise up.

1. she is here oooooooooooooooooooo….Mi need fi find di video man because mi neva see a mother operate in that capacity yet! Is like dem figet seh dem a woman because no woman would want no man fi bun dem so and she a reel out di ooman dem name wid a smile pan har face like it cute

13. Unno remember when twanna Kaye did dash ice pon sonita and flippa punch har inna har eye bright bout she throw ice pon di man ooman

14. Met yu mek mi feel like a actor waiting on a role to play. Yu mek mi can’t sleep because of this movie yu writing .

1. dem need fi turn it into a movie because it wicked and there is much more whey nuh mention because mi nuh know all di tings dem

15. Met a one year down a Miami Marsha get bright and start cho word pon mate…. Dat video u fi find or even one time him mek Tracy champion do one public apology to him in dance and all over the Internet bc one time she run up har mouth. Lord don’t forget when him and Tracey sis zuleka have high chu she say Marsha nuh dress good all champagne bokklento the head

16. very easy to get caught up, you love the man, you see him stress out about the business you want to help and then you are in before you know it but he has to say I don’t want you involve.

17. Yes met sonita and flippa deh a dance and him a love har up and twanna ketch feelings and dash ice pon har and dem point har out seh a she and punch har inna har face

18. Sick me tomach fi see Pauline a count off daughter in laws pon her fingers. Believe it was round a christmas or Easter time so search you tube fi Xmas flippa. The pool party code was in Miami one memorial weekend so search you tube fi flippa pool party mek mi know if u find it. Mi deh a work so will continue peep

19. Also mi hear them a try link all kinds off shit back to flippa including the Jeff British shooting when him drive from Philly and rent larmborghninfi go a shawn sharp lavender and white. Met u fi run back the video of the so called British flossing a ny and show dem how far flippa influence reach…ooo

20. @ it is har here mi member dem velly velly well ooooo mi use to laugh an a Christmas time dem come dung inna di big long boots dem and Mek clothes dem did naked yuh fret any whey di video man deh dem fine him dem wouldn’t even Mek di video fine dem. hahahaha deadmentssssssssssss

Bubblelikesoup

1. @Bubbleup, mi memba one dance in 2000 or 2001 before dem kill Willie Haggart, I think is 2000 caw Willie dead April 2001. Anyway Ms Jaguarra and Tracey was there and mi seh every time the video light shine fi dem way all when the video man duss a pass dem, Keisha she start chat the same shit how ‘him nuh want yuh dutty gal, a me him want, yuh nuh si how mi look good and yuh ugly’ and Michie Boo (from England lol) was there with a very skinny girl and mi never figet the look on Michie Boo face wid the bottom lip extra long looking like shi want knock out Ms Jaguarra.
      Mi sey if Ms Jaguarra never get stab up (I am not condoning) shi wudda still a hype

21. This is the life..

These drug dealers are pathetic & disgusting they need to all get put away!!!
    They use abuse & manipulate people gal pikny because they have money & because some of us women are so money hungry we get trapped into it with them because the regular life ain’t no better .. They prey on women who really don’t got shit so that they have no choice but to RIDE OR DIE! Women who have things going for them & have something to live for do onto get caught up in this mess & if they do it’s because they are stupid & greedy!!!! As met said the Jamaican culture is messed up an that thing bout the women feel cuz they are were there first they can’t see past nothing else FACTSSSSS!!! A lot of these drug dealers have that one woman who DUMB AS A BUM & they won’t leave that woman because she RECEIVES all the mistreatment & still sit down either because she getting nuff money Likkle money one nice car or some just like to see the sight of the money & nah get none!!!!! Then they recruit young bitches who love Fvck & money to do their dirty work also! & in the end they really don’t give 2 shits about these females & after all most if not all of them are gay too #FACTS! Drug dealers are nasty mofos!!! Mi just want dem lock dem up.. They always trying to send their worker bitches to look gal to give them 3 sum & orgy sick mi!! Idk what’s so enticing about this life .. A MAN WITH NO PLAN CANNOT APPEAL TO A WOMAN WITH PURPOSE!!! YOU ATTRACT WHAT YOU ARE.

Females LIBERATE YOURSELVES! There’s so much more to live for!

1. :shakehand2 @FP you hit the nail on the head especially with the 3sum part. Yes dealers are really some nasty mfo’s, some a di tings dem whey dem mek di lickle low self esteem gal dem duh. And some a dem seek out women with education and good careers to be the MAIN woman suh when dem inna trouble dem have someone with good moral character behind dem. Dem use di lickle idiot gal dem fi tun mule especially inna USA dem use di likkle yankee gal dem whey nuh really want much fi tun mule. A me fi tell yuh causen sey mi one a dem (gal) inna mi family and even wid warning shi nah tek heed. Mi tell her yesterday fi log on and read and see what happened to Hioka, causen shi is one of many side chicks like Hioka.

1. Yes I know plenty side chicks that have approached me to accompany them here & there & all over to travel with their “man” so dem man can come Fvck me out???? U mussi madddd!!!! Dem deh a queens in plenty the Myles that is I can name a few in the Bronx also .. Regular trips to California like school nuh deh fi guh! Unu fi got siddung low self esteem bitches smh. It grieve mi fi dem man cuz I know the ropes & the girls be so blindd they just like the IDEA of being with a hustler I think. Because I don’t think anyone wants to die or go jail… Dem just love the hype.

One a dem did a try HARDDDDD with mi but it just Neva did a rerrrk!

22. Poor Mafia mother if Mafia a tek woman them around what you want the poor lady do.if I was like Marsha f**k Mafia think about her kids my opinion she will only do cup cake time 6 year

23. Ms Met I remember seeing the video of Pauline bigging up the baby mother dem and clearly forgot Marsha’s name. I think it was in 2011 you posted it.

24. Omg!!! A weh flippa do unno so no man this serious unno really want him fi do time though? This is some real hate right here. Can someone come and state the good that he’s done

25. @Anon 11:57am why don’t you come tell us the good that he has done and why he didn’t get out the game before getting caught.

26. Yes Met, please find di youtube video. Mi caan go pon di old JMG blogspot page, dem ban it ah mi job! Yuh nuh know HOW MI GLAD seh you start dis new JMG AND DEM NUH FIND OUT BOUT IT YET FI BAN IT!!!! Lawd Gahd mek mi find piece ah wood fi knock pon! dwl

27. Met yhu seh sumn uptop weh funny but a real talk, songs weh a bun battyman Neva lead to violence towards battyman, but dem wife an matey songs cause one bag a mix an war between women fi yrs loll

28. yuh noe metty need fi guh duh acting :hammer yuh gud oooooooooooooooooooooooo wat a way mr mafioso did a move large

1. you an dem wings lol but met it luk like a longtime flabby peach inna ppl biznizz very nuff n briteeeeee…it surprising she still keepeth har life but not har mout so long smh dem a really sumthin else

29. Now fretdem na have dry shit in har batty. Dem luv depend pon man and wen d man lef dem flop.. Fretdem wutless bad, did neva like fi wok and she smart bad! D gal love call up gal phone wen she find dem number in Kumar phone. Yuh betta deal wit d man cause dem luv lie bout dem nuh have women…

30. a how shani bad suh inna de wednesdeh mawnin yah…wap wap wap nd wap

disclaimer: whom eva teef dis fe mek de movie JMG must get 100% royal,shares nd profit…yuh heard 😀

31. Please to leave fret dem name outta dis. Met mi know hoika and Marsha and mi like do two a dem mi wonda if dem have anything fi do wid dis or dem just get caught up inna di situation because dem with him. Mi nuh tink a money why hoika deh wid him cause flippa don’t have money like that and Marsha deh wid him donkey years now and she love him.

1. so if we did fi se u hate hioka or marsha how dat wudda sound? fi ansa u question it nuh mus have nothing fi do wid dem

32. WELL FLIPPA U HAVE FINALLY REACHED JUDGEMENT DAY! ALL THE BAD U HAVE DONE HAS FINALLY CAUGHT UP WITH U. I ALWAYS SAID I WOULD LEAVE U TO GOD. BUT NEVER HAD I EVER IMAGINED THAT THE DAY WOULD COME SO SOON. NUFF BLOOD DEH PON YOUR HANDS. NUFF EYE WATER DEH PON YOUR HANDS. . FLIPPA YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE SO F**KING INVINCIBLE. YOU THOUGHT YOU WERE UNTOUCHABLE TO THE POINT THAT ALL IF U NEVA SEE A GYAL DRAWS IF U SEH U F**K HER PPL FI BELIEVE BECAUSE FLIPPA “THE DON” “THE MAN” “THE MAFIA” THE REAL TOP SHOTTA” SAID SO. . I HOPE THEM RINSE U LIKE THE WATA BOKKLE U IS. NUH WORRY YUH ASSCRACK SOON SMOOTH AND POLISH LIKE THE BWOY WAH MET POST WAH DAY!
    nobody neva tell yuh seh as a big man yuh nuh fi lie pon yuh teelie? wi done hear how much blowjob yuh start gi already fi protect yuh behind bars! yuh likkle snapper fish you! : :bola :bola

33. Y leave ur precious fretdem outta did? Lol isn’t she one of the names mentioned above… Lmao fredem is that u dwl..

34. So how come we figet Fretdem fren Neicey weh did a tekk flippa too.. and ohhh di big bad Latiieeee :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngakak

1. unno si flippa a tek latti or a him tell lie pan di girl? u know fi dat mi a go ansa because him shudden do dat but that is how u know when man really low down

1. very rare a woman will lie bout sex wid a man but men do it often.. it happen to mi already so mi know how it guh..

1. Met it did stink a Philly . Maybe it was a conn gone bad. But Flippa was to cough up some $$$ to an “expectant lattie to not increase his clan anymore oh.. So where would thta appear from …..

1. :ngakak dat was word a mouth unno neva si flippa n latti yet..why would he put out a rumor like that? him did waa try mek latti look bad

2. That’s kinda of a contradiction.. Same way we didn’t actually see him tek d other women dem but we still chat bout dem and flippa.. lattie no different.. One tthing about flippa he’s a man that doesn’t have to lie on his di’k.. Him have nuff money to bring these women in and she’s no different from any other female! She’s not holier than thou! Maybe she changed her life but Philly is all and word gets .. around easily.. Met u are very determined that it is a lie, not even leaving room that it could be true.. Lattie lifestyle is very different from what it use to be she was one if the top whores in philly.. Very good that she calmed down but her pass speaks for itself.. Look likedshe dodged a bullet not breeding fi dolphin, she was one of the smart ones!

1. wha mek him different that him nuh haffi lie pan him dick?? wedda she a whore or score that nuh stop man from lie n flippa was nor is no bill gates..what mek him different from a man without integrity? fi go lie bout him gi har money fi dash whey belly really serious ..

1. Good luck to those who Neva tek d one f**k and turn it into employee for flippa or breed for him.. Those are the smart ones.. Neicey, lattie, quewanna, pink and all others! Keep it moving as u supposed to!

2. You a talk like se because a man have money every woman a go tek him..If Flippa was rotten rich he would have been out of the game because him wudda set fi life so stop that and stop sell women short. FLIPPA A NUH NOBODY FI OOMAN RUN GO DASH DEMSELF PAN..Maybe you woulda do it fi the money but dont put that on every female

1. No I don’t think every women is the same.. But it maybe true it may not be! I’m just not squaring out that it’s a lie.. .. Its 50/50.. Somebody comment about lAtiie and I gave my opinion as this blog is for.. My point as I been saying from the start is the low key groupies of flippa dodge a bullet and kept it smart…

2. Oh ok so di blog a fi ur opinion only? I said I dont believe it mi neva tell u se u nuh fi believe but I am entitled to say just like you that I do not believe. You seem to have Flippa on a pedestal which is the underlying issue. All who fah name u call a nuh low key smaddy.. from neicy go dung and mi doe believe bout neicy eeda unless marsha did not know

3. And you know it sad because a same so Elephant man get a rape charge and people a go se dem nuh believe and it couldnt happen..Y it couldnt happen? A nuh everybody want dem and anything possible..so for me, I will always give my fellow female the benefit of the doubt first in certain instances until proven otherwise

2. for the last time flippa never had not even one digit to the many numbers i have had in my time! in order to f**k someone one has to look the other! and as far as i can remember flippa never f**king look me yet! so when mi hear ppl ah talk bout flippa f**k mi, mi shock baaaaaaaaaddd!! but its cool i understand flippa vex bout his 1000 wah him drop inna pawty ova queens and me latti pick up that bloodclatt. after being in tug o war with owen and tyeesh (who also saw the coil drop and was trying to pick it up!) yes while flippa was dashing out 10 dollar bills i had my eye on the better prize! ( a bounus to my weekly pay) and to this very day, years later! flippa nor his goons could never approach me about his money wah him the flossing king, spend all night after dance done and sound string up ah look fi the sed 1000 by that time i was on the highway heading home for work.

it is the friends who i were cool with at the time that open their big mouths and told ppl which is how flippa found out it was me! but i dont care i didnt steal it i found it and whats a gee to a flosser? so my question to flippa is why lie? is it because a fuss ah gyal get yuh money and u nuh f**k her mek u vex??????? :ngakak :ngakak

1. em hurt n em cronies dem ready fi cum talk..tek di money ooooooooooo latty tek ittttttttttttttttttttttt :ngakak

2. I’m cool wit Owen I’m gonna ask him about this night.. My gf is cool wit tyesh she’s gonna ask her.. Lol this story is hella funny

1. which tyesh di one whey did ina di 3sum and di one whey stacy did a cuss whey day?? Mek sure u ask reputable people oo

1. Wait this @Anony ah go very hard for Floppa…….Investigation pan cock and Investigation pan enterprise….Bway Floppa, yuh ah gwaan good all behind prison wall :hn
            Quena-

35. Maybe She has improved her life from then but as far as Philly know it everybody tell lie pon lattie goldmine.. :takut :recsel :recsel

1. Likkle hood man luv tell lie pon pums. Nobaddi caan tell mi sey Floppa nuh have a 4 inch dick. Look pon him likkle fnga dem n him small 5’6″ 130 lb baddi. Nuh wonda him haffi whore so, is so dem small hood man stay. Forever a search and haffi prove something cuz dem hood lack size. A wonda if none a him past conquest dem (slap n keep it moving) will be brave fi tell d truth bout him size.

Dat mi well waan hear. Ms Met u eva hear nuttin bout it yet cause mi curious baaaaaaad

1. the only time i have ever been pregnant i gave birth one which was my first pregnancy 0ctober of 2007 and the second i gave birth nov of 2011! ppl can believe what they want to! flippa is not my type and mi nuh f**k ppl man (mi luv attention bad and i hate to share im a spoiled rotten bitch) but most importantly flippa was my daughters father friend! he is family to my daughters aunts! i dont sleep with my mans friend! i remember flippa when him used to drink smirnoff ice! so the hype that comes with flippa do not entice me! mi nuh frighten fi flippa mi deh bout longtime mi nuh just come nuff ah oonu fi memeba when oonu did deh ah ja dreaming of the days to touch us soil. I WAS ALREADY HERE! BORN AND F**KING RAISED MI DEH BOUT LONGTIME ONNU IS JUST COME!!!

36. We (philly) all know lattie is very good wit talking, conniving, convincing ppl wen she talk.. Her reply is nothing new to philly.. Same way she lie to flippant about abortion to get money wen we all kno flippa is not cheap nor stingy so Idk y she lie just to get a stack from him.. U pull those kinda stunts with these average niggas not flippant Lol him far from cheap

1. I could say the same fi flippa but mi feel safer tekking latti side because when di man dem did tell di lie pan mi dem describe draws and all..u a se she lie to flippa bout abortion money ..and ure convince seh flippa have sex wid har so pan ur end why u a se a lie she did a tell since ure convinced dem did deh? Flippa did above average in comparison to who?

1. Oh no met I can’t speak about the other bloggers but I can speak for me.. I’m leaving room for truth and lies. Its a possibilty that he could be lying or telling the truth and same for her.. It just Seems like ur not leaving room for any possibility that she could be lying.. Most women including myself have been lied on but what makes it believable is ur behaviour and that’s the difference I’m sure betweenme u and her! Ur bbehavior makes u an easy target for lies, rumor etc hence y all the others are always up here veachy, tia, Tyesh, fallen star

1. No no mi already seh mi tek latti side long time..It doesnt matter what a person’s behavior is..mi neva talk to flippa bout it, I spoke to latti about it and mi will give her the benefit of the doubt..I do not believe it and as I said before it happen to me already. The man who said it I did not know him nor till this day do I know his name and Im sure people believe him. As to leaving room for the possibility I guess we are both on the same page..But mi a ask u please nuh mek it look like flippa can get everybody..that is a shame. Bring di person come whey go wid latti go dash whey di so called belly n the doctor date n time proof..For a man fi tell such a lie he is evil

1. Just for argument sake.. Same way u want me to bring the person weh guh clinic wit her.. Show Philly proof that she is telling nothing but the truth.. Did anybody here flippa seh him aguh get revenge on her, Plz stand up, come forward.. Did he admit to anybody about him loosing this stack.. Tyesh, Owen weh yuh deh Lol

2. lol flippa nah go se him loose di stack because it a go mek him look a way.. Mi a think how u wudda get di proof.. vagina cannot talk so if u have the clinic info u can se a so n so mek latti gi u di proof since u need that..But Flippa nuh worth that I dont think so..n he aint attractive to me..he is scrawny ..Also it would take a certain female fi really sleep wid who she nuh waa sleep wid fi money..

3. Met it was good chatting.. Im just stating my opinion.. I’m out before somebody start come cuss up over a simple little debate/chat.. D cussing bound to happen Lol chat to u later… I’ll be reading tho Lol

1. Oh hell no I am not one of his fu*k box.. And wouldn’t have a problem wit saying so cause ur’ll don’t know who I am.. He’s too skinny

37. A wonder if him a him own boss inna jail now.. a which cell him a run now??? him say him nuh drink out a glass.him drink out of bottle! a hope when the guard dem come round wid di paper cup him tell dem say him only drink out a bottle

38. Why ppl obsessed fi call out latti when so much more concubines for flippa deh a road. If a me I wouldn’t even answer about the likkle 1000 weh fuxx up your reputation.

1. No latti haffi ansa cause dem nah go stop.. u know how dem roll ..Mi wudda talk and laugh because if him did so stacked him shudden tell lie pan a young girl jus sake a 1g. That is evil

1. met yuh noe how di 1 gran beat em inna di mawnin deh wen em realize seh em hungry :ngakak tek it latty tek itttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

1. All mi seh is that I dont believe, u went as far as to say he wouldnt lie on his dick but if mi have har pan a high horse we square den?

39. anuh di money beat him eno ah because he cant dear approach me bout it! for two reasons one being his pride! and other well flippa know why! so i guess he figure his way of revenge was to say he f**ked me! mi seh man dem seh him look fi it the whole night mi seh mi weaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :ngakak :ngakak

mi gi mi two friend (at the time) a ting mi go home gi mi bf a likkle ting! and just clutch! one ting mi lucky wid money point blank period mi ah gyal weh wake up to money! gamble and win money but mi humble with my tings and mi always share! so the 1000 was like nothing just another lucky day in my book! never knew it would lead up to all of this! anuh me alone spend flippa money! it all catch pon camera too eno! u see when mi go down and when mi come back up! oh what a night! inna mi 16 dollar dress not troubling a soul!

few months later mi end up pon JMG! With a list ah man name side ah mine! philly ppl let me ask ya’ll this I CHALLENGE ANYBODY WHO TINK MI F**K FLIPPA! AND MI MEAN ANYBODY IF U CAN FIND JUST ONE PIC! GO WAAAAY WAAAAAY BACK IF U HAVE TOO! SHIT LOOK UP FLIPPA PARTY PICS! IF U CAN FIND ONE PIC WITH ME AND THE FAMOUS FLIPPA MAFIA MI SHAKE YUH HAND AND GI YUH AH ONE DRINK! UNTILL THEN GET THE F**K OFF MY NAME PUT MY NAME TO REST AND F**K WHAT YA’LL HEARD!!

1. Latti ur not really saying anything.. Not all gal love to publicize dem relations.. Mi for one would neva tek pic with flippa if me was dealing with him.. Yuh missi mad, so my name can call up.. Shit not me Lol .. Some gal just good with what dem do and would neva mek dem name call so they think before dem act and hype.. Some gall love hype life

40. Oh met I meant low key as dem relations with flippa. Not dem as a person lawd knows neicey, lattie and Que now low key.. Just dem business wit flippa.. That’s what I meant by his low key groupies. The ones who business with him was publicised

1. was it before or after the f**k u decided to evict yourself from undaneath mi? it come like a flippa hood head u hitch right pon top of fi get a free ride outta mi hole wah u tek up residence living like the sqatta u are! f**kin nuisance to my womb u nuh unda mi no more so u cant nyaam cuz if mi nuh shit yuh cyaan name! hunger ah kill yuh bloodclatt mek yuh nuh stop stress mi name so, nuh true? u betta hope a man never lie pon yuh front yet eno gyal u betta pray seh them ting deh neva reach yuh! cuz if it do mi feel sorry fi u!

41. THIS LEPRACHAUN REALLY HAD MAGIC CUZ HIM HAVE DEM GYAL YAH FOOLED ALL WHEN LATTI CUM ANSA AND TALK HOW IT REALLY GO PLAY BY PLAY DEM SEY A LIE NO MAN FLIPPA YUH WAS JACK OF ALL TRADE YUH A STAR WITNESS PON YUH CASE DEM, YUH A FLOSSER, YOU A DJ, YOU A DON, YOU A BOSS, YOU A MAGICIAN , NOW YOU A PRISONERRRRRRRRRR :thumbup

1. LOL HE only prey on the weak ones who are blinded by the flashing lights all them dudes has tried to holla at one time or another and would be shut down I wasn’t easy fooled plus I have/had my own. Self made so they all seemed lame and phony. I hope their children will be okay though.

42. MEANING THE ONE WEH KIESHA DIS MARSHA CAUSE FROM WHAT AM HEARING SHE ALWAYS THROW WORD PON MARSH SO WHAT BOUT THIS TIME IT BUN FLIPPA/MARSHA

1. Eureka!!!!!! I finally saw Marsha smile look starting at about 6:00 when him start throwing d money. Now I kno wht makes her happy

43. u know say i neva know say a so apple man and flippa close……a watch mi a watch the clips them wid flippa an mi notice him deh a almost all a the dance them

44. I FEEL KIND A WAY BUT MI GLAD HIM FLOSS OUT SOME AH DI MONEY CYAA THE BOYS WOULD OF TAKE ALL OF IT. WORK HARD PLAY HARD. MI NUH CONDONE DEM YAH LIFESTYLE BUT THE WAY TINGS IS DEM BETTER LIVE THE ONE FREE LIFE DEM HAVE CYAA WEN THE BOYS COME KNOCKING AT UR DOOR U CANT SEH U NUH READY SAME WAY WITH DEATH. LIVE UR LIFE 2 D FULLEST ESPECIALLY WEN ITS A CARELESS ONE. CYAA IT MAY NOT BE NO TOMORROW

45. Met… I was thinking about this for the pass few days now. The bloggers confimed that Marsha was out on house arrest and Hioki was also out on RR. From my knowledge of how the system works. In cases like this one, especially this one, judge naw release noooooo body. You think Marsha and Hioki gave information for less time and release? I dont understand how Marsha especially who was facing half a million bail all of a sudden deh pon house arrest.

Also, the best thing Flippa can do for his family right now is take as much charges as possible so that Marsha and his little bro can atleast see road before the old.

Just pondering……………

46. And all the ones he left stuck in jail,Too. Shame to see him end up this way. I remember way back in the day the would call on the mic to show lastest dance, then him start bd party, then him fame go to head and briefs.

Leave a Reply to Puertoriquena Cancel reply