FLOWERS LIYAD

Dolly if u think nooooooooobaddie will ever believe u when u post nothing again bout babes buy or carry u to A LIE U A TELL U IS A FLOWERS N DATE N GIFT LIARDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Dolly go sit ur ass downnnnnnnnnnnn

14 thoughts on “FLOWERS LIYAD

1. Why everything this girl post on IG seeking attention wow Dolly your life is sad!!! Your son don’t want some love and attention you’ve on The internet giving?? The man don’t want you girl stop beating up your body and talk about your vagina good, do people still speak like that? What about I owne my car pay off, what about am paying mortgage, what about am finishing up school!! You like fashion go take up some class for fashion at a College near you!!!! Good looks not always gonna be there but good education Will always be there….. you know what if you had a lil education you wouldn’t be acting like a fool doing this for social media!! Your sister don’t like you because you is a disgrace and she do talk that you need to get it together even Kim possible looking at you lol Lena fool did you see her post yesterday? Yes the whole New York you that battyman don’t want you… and I have prove he is a battyman asking man for money no make up story we have facts your pussy shit up dolly…

2. Mi seh kim post a beat nd teach,the style flowers cant even guh past a day because yuh too damn negative yuh nuh flower/rose nuh gree wid yuh cuz yuh heart nuh clean nd de dutty living. Yuh cuda treat yuhelf tuh dem more nd more not a soul looking more than you pay fi yuh anonymous likse dem guh have several fold up chair seats

3. It was proof Yesterday that this Rat looking low life Bwoy don’t have dry sh8t in him arse to be buying this tuff face gal anything, Me shame for her and I don’t even know her, Lady? Go have a seat, We all know He did not buy you no roses and now we all take you for a “Media” Liad :ngakak So all the other stuff that you have posted in the past people done see that this Bwoy cannot buy one mummer rass and he is a waste man. What a Gal fool fool for “Media” hype, Your Babe is a full blown battyman.

4. She Neva say no babes buy har she said for the lonely queen lmao she know no one wud believe so she leave bae out it this time

5. This bitch living a teenage girls life her babe live wit his sister n she have room in her mother yard mnl

6. Post that my babe is a real batty man . He out there sucking and f**king for a lunch money. You Dolly and you man is two garbage can. You both have no respect in real life,Dolly you sister is super embarrassed of you. Right now she want to hide. Like u get busted with you pine Crest post u shame so this how u manage you shame by still posting more lie. Stop post and let the 9 days past man you just keep making yourself look like big lopsided roach.

7. Y’all so f**king stupid what is a rose for him to buy her. Why him cant buy her rose dwl it’s very f**ing clear him want dolly cuz she alone him post with in public. Low the rass gal

8. Don’t know these people but di “likkle” bwoy look like him just want dress up in a boot and clothes, model and tek selfie. Him look like him would a beg her fi buy him flowers instead. Mi heart really feel it for these two ladies. Try to love yourselves ladies when you do, these no good Men can take you for fools.

9. Sally fi she di have her son mi nuh think she would have time fi this she hurting seh her man can’t leave ven alone the old pussy good lol doldolit sad bad

10. True dolly see happle(no typo) and bobby get gift fi Christmas she run go screen shot a PIC from a web site and put it up bout thanks babe…gal lie bad