Morning, Angela not going to retire, she has to keep attending people dances to promote her 3/4 dance per year. Promotion is her bread and butter. Considering she no have no social security to collect. She barely or never work in America. So she ago deh a dance till dem sun har
Spare her please Remmber that’s all she now in America thank god for har son . Without him everyone would rob her blind take it easy pon har bloggers .
Anon 11:43 AM, ah dat you call fine? Maybe yuh mean fine as in THIN. It look like you see in 8 definition because nothing looks good on that ghetto fool with his shiny cheap looking clothes. Ugh! I hope he’s an avid reader
Nobody paying attention to Angella with that fine ass man in that picture..
DWRCL
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…….
________________________________________________:tkp
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Lawwwwwwwwddddddd!
Morning, Angela not going to retire, she has to keep attending people dances to promote her 3/4 dance per year. Promotion is her bread and butter. Considering she no have no social security to collect. She barely or never work in America. So she ago deh a dance till dem sun har
Oh man she look uncomfortable & miserable in this pic
Spare her please Remmber that’s all she now in America thank god for har son . Without him everyone would rob her blind take it easy pon har bloggers .
Ratty got deported to my understanding so she have to take care of him
Angela cyan read or write so she no know no better poor soul she must be a sad woman… Lol watch her face to no Dwl this picture really funny.
She look tired yes, but her back still full a iron.
see har face real ray ooman all inna heaven it look like she woulda wah tell god say she ago pawty
Anon 11:43 AM, ah dat you call fine? Maybe yuh mean fine as in THIN. It look like you see in 8 definition because nothing looks good on that ghetto fool with his shiny cheap looking clothes. Ugh! I hope he’s an avid reader
Ratty keep geTting pink in prison.. I wonder if when he in ja he’ll be a topper
Anon 6:30 see I don’t know him on a personal level. Seems like you do and know he’s not all that.