FOREVER YOUNGGGGGGGGG

14 thoughts on “FOREVER YOUNGGGGGGGGG

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…….

________________________________________________:tkp

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Morning, Angela not going to retire, she has to keep attending people dances to promote her 3/4 dance per year. Promotion is her bread and butter. Considering she no have no social security to collect. She barely or never work in America. So she ago deh a dance till dem sun har

3. Spare her please Remmber that’s all she now in America thank god for har son . Without him everyone would rob her blind take it easy pon har bloggers .

4. Angela cyan read or write so she no know no better poor soul she must be a sad woman… Lol watch her face to no Dwl this picture really funny.

5. see har face real ray ooman all inna heaven it look like she woulda wah tell god say she ago pawty

6. Anon 11:43 AM, ah dat you call fine? Maybe yuh mean fine as in THIN. It look like you see in 8 definition because nothing looks good on that ghetto fool with his shiny cheap looking clothes. Ugh! I hope he’s an avid reader

7. Anon 6:30 see I don’t know him on a personal level. Seems like you do and know he’s not all that.

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply