FRESH DIS MORNING…… DI MAN FEVA IT HEE MAN.. : MR NYGARD WANTS TO REVERSE DI AGING PROCESS

http://youtu.be/TYJ4Y-yJh_k

A millionaire fashion designer living in the Bahamas has claimed he is getting younger because of stem cell treatment.

Peter Nygard, a Canadian citizen born in Finland, claimed scientists were hoping to use him as an example of how stem cells could reverse the ageing process.

Nygard was said to be hoping to open a stem cell clinic in the Bahamas after prime minister Perry Christie passed legislation allowing stem cell research and therapy to take place.

Nygard told the Bahamas Tribune: “Stem cells are being used for anti-ageing and the University of Miami is doing a study about that to prove that it is true. They are looking at me, and my markers have shown exactly that I have been actually reversing my ageing and getting younger.

“I am taking perhaps more stem cell treatment than anybody else in the world. I have been doing it for four years now, so I am sort of a testimonial that this stem cell really works.”

The founder and chairman of Nygard International is assessing possible locations in the Bahamas where he can build his stem cell clinic, estimated to cost around $50m (£29m).

Nygard said his interest in stem cell research arose after his mother became seriously ill.

He told Freeport News: “I started stem cells when I wanted to find a cure for my mother who I loved very much and western medicine was not able to cure her.

peter-nygard
“If I had discovered stem cells a year before, I think that she would still be here with me.”

Nygard is hoping to build his clinic on the islands of Freeport or Grand Bahama.

“If we can perhaps find suitable areas and make suitable deals then that can be a major contribution and this might be what Grand Bahama is looking for,” he said.

NEWSER) – A Finnish-Canadian billionaire says scientists have found a way to make him younger. Fashion designer Peter Nygard claims he is getting more stem cell treatment than anyone else is currently receiving, and scientists have found “my markers have shown exactly that I have been actually reversing my aging and getting younger,” the BBC reports. The 70-year-old says he has been undergoing stem cell treatment for four years, and that the University of Miami is currently studying him.

Nygard lives in the Bahamas, where he is an advocate for stem cell research and wants to open a $50 million stem cell clinic. He says his interest in the subject is about more than just a desire to be younger. “I started stem cells when I wanted to find a cure for my mother who I loved very much and Western medicine was not able to cure her, he tells the Freeport News. “If I had discovered stem cells a year before, I think that she would still be here with me.” The Winnipeg Free Press notes that Nygard has released a 10-minute YouTube video (“Bahamas Stem Cell Laws: The Peter Nygard Breakthrough”) that shows him “dancing with young women in a nightclub” (with a Will.i.am and Britney Spears song playing in the background), “leaning out of a sailboat, playing volleyball,” and living what the narrator describes as “a life that most could only dream of.” (Harvard scientists recently said they were able to reverse part of the aging process … in mice.)

0 thoughts on “FRESH DIS MORNING…… DI MAN FEVA IT HEE MAN.. : MR NYGARD WANTS TO REVERSE DI AGING PROCESS

1. So him have him own clinic deh ….now it mekkin sense! So im wondering if putting him in the blogs is for promotion or sabotage ?

1. not in the way that him business a guh come out…him a try push this stem cell thing few months now so all of a sudden today bap it relaunch…a mek a call a waiting on a response :ngakak

2. When God ready fi you MR make sure you set reverse and tell him say u set the reverse cell and you don’t ready yet .. all that money what him could have put to good use he is using it to do what really??? he goes around all the country and not one accept his foolish offer.. but the country where he lives May God have mercy on their souls

1. They are money hungry and greedy.. they think that have won.. because when he died the government can take control of it, that’s what they are look at.. them not looking at what kind of disease this thing can transpired into or what are the side effect nothing.. it just make him feel stronger and him say it is cell reverse Only God control you destiny.. Met they want to gain the world and lose their souls.. that’s why me say may God have mercy pan dem

3. met she is on the right hand side dancing wearing a pink head band i see her bcuz she had that picture up with the caption clubbing in korea last last year but she mussy take it down. there is soo much more to this story ppl dnt know. she was his 3rd girlfriend and lived and travelled everywhere with him. he keeps 3 main girlfriends, and to keep him happy she would have to bring him other girls for one night stands.

4. We shit very valuable and we neva even know…him feces look, a mean face look revitalize deh doe.What I want to know is wats going on the campus since news buss of har extra curriculum activity

5. I hope all this experimenting mek him grow 2 more eye, ears, hand and foot, an extra dick and tongue since him want more dan God give him

6. Mawning been on the road all morning
    So Mr Shitmeplease a lengthen out him life so money is there to be made by all his shitters ahhhhh boyyyyy unnu will be shitting for yrs it look like

7. WOW once u have money u could get away with .anyting in the bahamas dem very lucky a dont like not one behamian peter u wanna play god ok

8. I def saw her lol !!! Bwoy taz yuh can’t even tell lie!!!
    Dem have u inna text & on camera …
    Interesting the one in the middle had on a crown n tax & the other regular
    Interesting him done wid har ya now though.

Leave a Reply to judas Cancel reply