FROM THE COMMENT BOX

Met Flippa is in Jersey Camden county jail now his bail is 500,000 but he also has INS detainer so even if he could post bail he would go to immigration

flippa-Optimized

0 thoughts on “FROM THE COMMENT BOX

1. Boy o boy how these people can’t get to immigration so fast, you on 500.00 bond and u na do no time where these people get these things from, nobody na bail flippa out cause for that bond u have to put up some type of property and nobody not doing it cause the boy is a runner.

1. Af·ri·can A·mer·i·can
        noun
        noun: African American; plural noun: African Americans

a black American.

adjective
        adjective: African-American; adjective: African American

of or relating to black Americans.

2. Correct me if I’m wrong…

Race/ethnicity for all “black” people living in America is classified as African American correct? Nationality is the country of birth or as they would say origin, am I correct?

1. I bellieve you’re correct!

This is why I will ALWAYS say you have Black, White, Puerto Rican, Chiney & Indian. Mi naaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh distinguish none ah dem cuz them lump we all up under “African-American/Black”.

You have Korean people whe get OFFENDED if you call dem Chiney but do you see them saying that this person is Jamaican Black, Guyanese Black, Southern Black, African Black, etc??? No, we ALL Black, so guess what? Allllll ah unnu is Chiney!

Mi nuh care if you from Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, Dominican Republic, etc. Guess what? Alllllll ah unnu is Puerto Rican. When dem distinguish & classify us properly, den I will do the same.

1. LOL! No man a nuh suh it go

If you are from China, Japan, Korea, India, Phillipines, Thailand…just to name a few then you are considered Asian American
        If you are from any of the European countries then you are considred White American or European American
        Those from the spanish speaking countries are considered Latin Americans

They just summarized us…LOL

3. So true sometime when your filling out a document that is the only option on the paper to choose “African American

4. Blood fire it look like the mafia a go get F&@k this time. Him need some of those $ he was throw away and act a fool. Flippa used to be a cool yute him just hype and because of that him do some evil deeds and I respect that, I don’t care about him flossing is just the evil deeds him that he did. But you know what you reap what you sow….Flippa will do some hard time at least 10 yrs.

5. afternoon met and everyone
    I went to school with flippa and none of those is his real name
    we when to norman manley and was in the same class is real name is ricardo davis

1. beep beep Metsy beg yuh a tow pon the front hangle

Suh redgyal a wha tek yuh so long fi drap dis ya bit a info…suh him real name is Ricardo A. Davis? suh whe di bennett drap in from?

Yuh know mi ago ask him cousin, but mi ago haffi find a way fi ask without mekking it seem like sey mi a fawse in a dem fambily business cause is a nice set a people dem enno metsy…

6. he is African American are mot of you ppl dumb? that is his race black ppl race it doesn’t matter if you was born in Jamaica, haiti or wherever if you is black then you is African American. he is not Hispanic or white

7. to all those trying to correct met let me school you a bit.

when u are from the Caribbean you are considered “AFRO CARIBBEAN” not african american. there is a spot on all applications in the race section, its called OTHER. he has no american descent so therefore he can not be classified as such. yes we are all black but not all blacks are “african american”

1. notice a dow look………………. and i will not..pan di other listing on the la site he was listed as black..so mi waa know if he is a citizen of the us why the listed him as black american…so mi purposefully doe ansa kaws mi neva see nuttin like dis fram mi bawn :hammer

8. @Anonymous I don’t know the charges, I am just assuming he will do ten years, but the info I have on Flippa it look sticky. I am not going to get in the mixup part, but from very reliable source norcotics is one of the charge and conspiracy and under federal guidelines that alone is 10 yrs, so that’s why I said what I said.

9. Met why are you agreeing with @Really. When you are black whether you were born in the Caribbean or the US, you will be classified as African American, So Met please don’t support foolishness…

10. Met I’m not running you down, I am educating you. I said classified we know we are black, but they classified us as African American.

1. The category is black or african american..ina prison u haffi get a distinct race because african american does not mean all blacks

11. @met and no pree, when ur classified as African American it means US citizen, Black or non Hispanic is related to immigrants as far as Caribbean, Africans etc.

1. African Americans, also referred to as Black Americans or Afro-Americans, are citizens or residents of the United States who have total or partial ancestry from any of the native populations of Sub-Saharan Africa.[3][4]

African Americans constitute the second largest racial and ethnic minority in the United States.[5] Most African Americans are of West and Central African descent and are descendants of enslaved blacks within the boundaries of the present United States.[6][7] However, some immigrants from African, Caribbean, Central American, and South American nations, and their descendants, may be identified or self-identify with the term.[4]

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply