GATSBY IS ABOUT CLASS……….

Yesss Bobby we see u ah lock di city fi yah Earthstrong! But ur dress neva ready yet. Ur hair was flat and cut uneven and ur stitching on ur dress was poorly done. Ur dress look like rush work and we ALL know u been planning for this party since Last yr! But ur dressmaker failed u.
Overall ur decor was FABULOUS and ur grand entrance with the Royce u pulled up in was very Elegant! But u look the worst out of ur whole party. Not everyone can pull a Rihanna look and as u can see u were one of them.
Ppl did complain seh u party end at 3am and u showed up at 2:30am doing a Apple & Jadion move. Anywho here’s a few pics of some of her fashionista friends who also failed the theme. Gina & TK was my Best Dress vote.

image1

image2

image4

image6

image7

image8

image9

image13

44 thoughts on “GATSBY IS ABOUT CLASS……….

1. White dress wid di fandangles eena yu farrid….big tings a gwaan fi yu. A ongle hope a suh yu pretty afta di weave come off and a nice long warm shower. Guh deh gyal.

2. It’s her night let her be great hurry up go on your next trip robbers before them change the law passport only no driver license go to Hawaii agin and get your last shopping lifting sprees .

3. GM Met and Metters!!!!!
    Bobbette sorry hun I see where u was going with it but u failed completely! Toya kept this theme 3mth ago and u try to copy it. Peteagay hyping u up bout YES CUZ SUH GATSBY FI LOOK! But u look the WORST out of ur guest. Ur dress was horrible done and makeup was flat so was ur wig. Hair wasn’t freshly done or had a polish look to it. And ur Man look so lost and boring in his tux.
    U try to do a Rihanna/Khloe Kardashian look. But it didn’t fit u and u couldn’t pull it off. Nevertheless ur decor was decent very neat. Food was cold but considering u came after 2am of course the burners was out by then. And ur Grand entrance was ok cause the car. Personally u should of had rented 2 topless man well oil down fi walk u out the car to ur event cause Daffy was so dry and boring looking didn’t give u that “WOW” affect as ur entry. Overall I give u a E for Effort but a F for overall look and Class. Cause I didn’t get GATSBY CLASSLY nor ELEGANT! From u an that’s what GATSBY represents.

1. Gatsby didn’t represent class it represented opulence as everything in the 1920s did. After all Gatsby (fictional character) was a scammer himself so weh class ah guh?

1. I second that emotion Gatsby is about opulence and excess. Gatsby was a character who built his empire on illegal activity so he could portray being a man of wealth and privilege.

1. Not a word. Robbas a one sad girl. All the scamming and bleaching and breast and batty and she still nuh happy. What beat me is this story that she a turn 30. The one Shaw that spenda put on some weight ehh. I was under the impression that the party was to be an intimate and elegant affair with close friends and family.

4. Y’all some real haters.. Robbas looked good … The party was well put together. You had to be there to experience the love and happiness in the room it was classy and fierce.

1. You a real shit eater cause dat bitch look like a damn constipated shim!

The guess dem can pass, but the hostess and har man FLOP! All the car flop because they should have gotten a antique. Butthos always think dem reach.yu too bum bitch!

5. Out of ALL her guest only 3 Top looks the best maybe 4! Who actually pulled the theme off.
    Bobbette Never stand out and neither her top fashion fren dem.
    Apple wear a dress weh sell pon IG and Kerry look outdated and both wore mask like they were at a Masquerade ball not a GATSBY once again 2 dunce bats who’s better off wearing naked clothes.

Yankee Michelle idk if it’s cause u wid the Thomas boi or live in NY now but u Failed in fashion lately and it can be cause both! U not the Yankee Michelle fr England days. U use to have it but now u drop off and look so bad at the party dress wasn’t for the theme u gave off dancehall not GATSBY

Paula u looked nice just wasn’t for the theme.
    Shorty u neva 3 bad! I actually thought u look decent and standing beside Bobbette u look prettier. Which is a scary site cause u nor her pretty but u did look well kept

Gina u are 1 of my vote for best dress u follow the theme and look very gatsby
    Also TK look nice another vote for me. She looks clean and formal! Not bad at all.

Ico u look horrible in that long nighty u wear! Stop let Gina draw u out and u not prepared for the events

Petaguy u didn’t give me GATSBY and considering u and Bobby close u should of went all out on ur attire. Ur belly look high in ur dress and u didn’t seem as confident in ur appearance. Save up some of the stolen goods and put towards a tummy tuck or nearest gym cause ur belly very high for ur body size and clothes u decide to wear.

Sade u breeding so I’m going to give u a pass! But don’t do it again.

And as for the guys dem neva look bad! They probably was the best dress then the females in my opinion. But u know a mostly fish she had there and nobody nuh dress better then them anyways

6. What I can’t get out my head is how comes Bobbette and Jodi became friends and at one point both of them was f**g daffy black and this I do know for a fact. Oh but wait since Jodi start doing the credit card scamming she got into the materialistic league Apple did look classy I have to give her that not because he dress was cheap (as to what they said) but her body can make any cheap dress sell give credit where it’s due it’s good she’s not half naked. Shawty just look tough and ugly suh. Yankee Michelle looked ok.

1. Ah Di same ting mi seh. Didn’t dem used to f**k and now Jodi calll him HAR best friend. And Bobbette don’t do nothing?

7. Is the guy on the leaning on the car the driver of the car service and the lady who’s birthday look sad in the face.

8. I was wondering what was taking unnuh so long fi post dis. Bobbette sister look the best of all the ooman. Daffy look like a duck in a suit. Class can’t buy inna store..you either have it or you don’t..and they don’t..A for attempt

9. I honestly dont see anything wrong wid bobby get up. It rep what they were attempting to do. Yes TK LOOKS REAL NICE. AND MAY I POINT OUT THIS GET UP AND ATMOSPHERE LOOKS WAY BETTER THAN ANYTHING APPLE-JACKS AND HAR SCALD-SHRIMP FACE MAN ATTEMPTED TO PUT TOGETHER.

10. Good day wall,some1 please call me when Beyonce, Jlow n other stars dress n look as clownish like these so call wanna be..they all look a mess!

11. The event was a good look from watching the pics on Ricky site. Nothing to talk about but it was well put together in my honest opinion. Everyone looked nice. NEXT!!!!!

12. tk took it look classy as hell me nuh like them but she prettier than her sis and have a clean simple elegant look ….apple look lost cause she never look Gatsby to me…yankee michelle did look nice god knows its different but in the 40’s she would of pass …gina yes modern and nice… but overhaul it looked nice… but bobbette faced looked ok the dress was just not well made in my opinion,,,the material is pricey but it no stretch so I can see it would take a killed dressmaker to make it and she did her but but she doesn’t have curves to pull it off her sister would I think

13. I was bored out of my mind looking at the pics. Epic fail! Bday girl just didn’t nail it. Look at Khloe n look at Bobbys outfit.. Bobby looked ratchet cheap n poor.

14. Wat a way Bobby bonton Twinny (Opal) invite jus tru she go ah GT Toya party weh she copy from.
    Opal ur invite get lost in di mail! She still a carry feelings seh u go to her competition party
    Apple was not classy cause her dress was see through! So she defeated the purpose. She can’t be elegant to save her life! for them to cover up 1nite to look glamorous and Regal them can’t do it breast haffi show nipple haffi out. Tacky!
    TK ur sister ago hateeee u cause u tek her shine! U bring pikney 1st U born wid shape and u prettier u always out due ur sister me naw lie u look nice

15. Dutty Trisha leave the girl,family and friends them alone your scammer day done because bobBette your the thing up up up love it girl you alll look good dutty Trisha abyyyyyyyyyy

16. So unu see Kim Jody nuff up dem self and go and look so f**g dusty ntn nuh look good pon dem even it’s the norm for them tho a wonder if a beg them beg daffy fi Mek dem come cause dem nuh fit fi go sit dung in that league at all

1. What league??????? You delusional negros are getting worst by the week!

League to bloodclattt! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Unu position near a ny landmark, so incase de arab dem go again we can get rid a you and the low life “league” fi good :travel

17. I dont know where to start. All i can say is Bobette look like the gully bank batty man dem. What a bitch look bad? Transgender, no clothes, shoes or body cannot make you look good. You look very bad because of all the obeah that you work. Please stop and go and hide your face……Everybody looks better than you. You look sad and curse.

18. Tricia a nice pretty girl and has a clean heart. Leave the girl alone. She has her nice beautiful son. Bobette cannot walk in Trecia shoes no time of the day. Is Trecia make Bobette act like she is someone in America. A she take out the Range Rover with her nice credit. Move yuh bloodcloth dutty foot Bobette. Your sister steal your shine. Run go a do obeah man bitch. Go and obeah your sister . You’re Dirty batty man. Tell yuh man Daffy fi stop f**k the Kevin from the Bronx. Go and hide your face Dirty Batty man.

19. But how Trica get inna dis??? Bobby u need fi stop now every body have an opinion and it is wat it is!
    As a hype person ppl will always judge u.
    Not jus ppl who u not speaking too! U too dark let it go and Move on. Ur party was nice it wasn’t the worst u jus didn’t deliver in some eyes in appearance move on let it go!

20. Anyone can tek out old dinosaur Range Rover and put in a anyone name . Her cousin will always be jealous of her . She Jealous bad bad . Bob don’t have the issues Trisha have no sah . Trisha wish she could roll and do road with Bob again . All they do is teif wear and RETURN

21. Trisha is a pretty girl make up or no bloodclat make up Trisha have a job Trisha born ah Merica and Tricia hav her 401k so uno ah worry bout the wrong thing when it comes to ugly dirty stay bad Robbas Trisha girl the best thing u ever did was stop par with them ugly people dey u ah do good with Brenty Keep it dat Way u look Happy ROBBAS U LOOK WELL SAD DWLLLLL

22. aids Brent you and Tricia need to get Alice Brent you have full blown aids that’s why your belly high like the twin tower Tricia you never look good yet u look like one stay bad Coolie with a bad nose job Bobbette they wish they can be your friend old dog shit

23. Which part of Tricia pretty ? Which part of Tricia coolie ? Anyone use Hawaiian perm can look coolie . So silly .Haven’t you seen her nappy peppa grain when her hair need to get done . Brent hair stay better . Please tell me . Jus because she work in ah basement don’t mean nothing .

24. Them couldn’t sponsor Sade a hair do and them know she just a come from prison ..oh god Sade although you a breed me no have no mercy on you nasty herpes pussy you really a put a baby at risk dutty witch..you look terrible you should a stay home..

25. Booby is taking weight gaining pills dats y she look so. She trying get thicker. Anywho I frens with TK baby father and he said if Tk do another lipo Tk her stomach she will start to look deform like she pull out a rib. She wants anothrr round of lipo but he don’t want her to get it. And again bobby should told daffy step to side and lit me make my grand entrance. It’s like she leans on daffy for confidence. It’s your bday girl. He supposed to let you have a step out the elevator and twirl alone why she holding on to daffy for dear life. Why though look so ackward. When celebrities step out with their man or escort to an event there’s always that momemt when the steps aside, they clearly didn’t get the memo.

26. OMG BOBBETTE IS SO UGLY! LORD FORGIVE ME BUT SMADDY NUH FI UGLY SUH JEESAS! SHE HAS NO APPEAL AT ALL HER FACIAL EXPRESSIONS LOOK HORRIBLE SHE NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO SOFTEN UP HERSELF SHE LOOKS SO TOUGH AND HARD! FOR A YOUNG GIRL SHE LOOK OLD BAD! ALL THIS FREE MONEY SHES GETTING AND SHE CANT GO TO A REPUTABLE HAIRDRESSER? THESE HOMEMADE HAIRSTYLES OF HERS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE ARE A MESS! EVEN THOUGH THE GATSBY THEME IS BASED OFF OF SCAMMING AND LIES IT IS AN ELEGANT THEME AND THERE IS NOTHING ELEGANT ABOUT THESE GHETTO BROADS! IT DONT FIT THEM! EVERYTHING ISNT FOR EVERYBODY THEY ARE TOO NUFF! YALL BITCHES IS GHETTOOOO!!!! I’M SURE THIS WAS GINA’S IDEA GINA PLEASE DONT TRY TO INTRODUCES THESE BITCHES TO SHIT THEY CORNY AS F**! NONE OF THEM IN THERE OUTFITS DONT MAKE ONE! TK LOOKED DECENT AND SHES ACTUALLY GOOD LOOKING. BUT BOBBETTE U UGLY U UR DADDYS SON LMAOOOO AND PLEASE CLOSE THAT UGLY GAP U KEEP SKINNING OF UR TEETH WITH THAT RETARDED SMILE U DO SHOWING IT OFF LOOKING CRAZY UGGHHH