GONE FOR THE DAY

0 thoughts on “GONE FOR THE DAY

1. Hush mums,I’m so sorry for your lost.It is a very difficult thing to try to deal with,but god is a good god and he’ll work it out.xoxox

2. I will keep you and the fams in my prayers today.. My condolences mumma..@Sweet putus, u good??

3. I am so sorry for your loss…I know you will be strong to give comfort to that fren family cause you are a prayer warrior.

4. met mi see somebody put up on Instagram that toya, joe from downsound wife or ex wife pass away. Do u know if this is true? Anyone else know about it, pls share

5. My condolences Met please take a break to be with your friends and Family R.I.P to your dear friend.

6. God is in the midst, just rest ur arms of his bosom of de Almighty father he will carry you Thur.

7. I am so sorry to hear Met, only God knows:( May his/her soul SIP. Condolences to you and family.

8. Ms. Met I am sorry for your loss. Something about losing a person who was an essential part of your life makes you realize your own vulnerability.

I hope you can find the strength through prayer and fond memories.

9. Aaawww! I am so so to hear this. I extend my warmest sympathy to you and the family of the deceased. I trust and pray that you, and the grieving family, friends and loved ones find solace in the loving, ever comforting arms our Great God. I know that these days ahead will be VERY DIFFICULT, as you all seek answers, but as the good song says “farther along we’ll know all about it! Farther along we’ll understand why!” So, “cheer up my brother/sister, live in the sunshine, we’ll understand it all by and by!” RIP. GONE BUT MOST CERTAINLY “UNFORGETTABLE!”

10. rebuke and resist you, Devil, in Jesus’ Name! God DAMN you, Satan, get out of here! I’m the LORD’S child, I belong solely to Him! There’s NO foothold for you here, in Jesus’ name! I will not tolerate it, I will have “NO fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness!” (Eph.5:11) DEPART from here, Satan! I REBUKE you in the Name of Jesus!

lord anybody kill this girl, show dem up.. make this girls voice cry to that person asking them why.. lord let the village or community see the wicked.. lord I ask you to let this play out like blood sister the movie.

I rebuke you, evil spirits, whoever or whatever you are, in Jesus’ name! In the Name of Jesus! “The Lord shall DELIVER me from EVERY evil work, and will preserve me unto His Heavenly Kingdom! And He Who hath begun a good work in me will PERFORM it until the day of Jesus Christ!” (2Tim.4:18; Phil.1:6) — So get OUT of here, Devil! I don’t want ANYTHING to do with you, and I RESIST you, Satan, in Jesus’ name (you cannot do me anything evil spirit)

11. MET DON’T WORRY I FEEL LIKE I DIED INSIDE.. MEBE STRONG.. GOD IS GOING TO FIX EVERYTHING. MET PUT ALL YOUR TRUST IN GOD ALL OF IT.. YOU WILL SEE WHAT HE WILL DO

12. Typo *so sorry….*

Met my darling friend, it really saddens me to know that you had such massive misfortune, especially now, just a few days after commemorating the life of OUR DEARLY BELOVED SISTER/FRIEND QPICK O/C PICKY! *TEARS* Shani I KNOW that this is tremendously devastating, to lose a friend whilst STILL struggling with the loss of another. Peace be with you my darling. I pray for the POWERFUL right hand of God to STRENGTHEN you, because I know that weak is an understatement to describe you at present. xoxo baby girl! I LOVE YOU! You’ll be ok.

RIP QPICK

13. Jah know star! Mi fren weak out fi days over Picky and now this!?!?!?! Shani, you and yours will be in my thoughts and prayers incessantly.

RIP to the deceased.
    RIP Picky!

14. Met be of good courage an
    Know god is the judicator
    An wat every evil dat meck toya meet such an untimley demise
    It will come outgod nah sleep
    Cos i still find it baffling
    How dem sey toya get sick
    An it was like outta know were
    Toya sick an just teck weh har
    Self.
    And know a young young girl have cardiac arrest really
    Im really in dis beleif

15. O God of mercy, give strength to this family so they can endure, Met my since condolences to you and Toya family, continue to pray, God will do what only he can do, he is a God that sees, knows, and hear all things, and don’t forget that he never sleeps or slumber.Peace.

16. Hi MET..Im sorry mummz…death’s sting is beyond painful…Jesus is the ULTIMATE COMFORTER in times like these. I know he will you and your loved ones strength during this difficult time…God bless.

17. So sorry met . will keep u in my prayers rip toya may your soul fine peace ,and your family fine comfort in the lord our God

18. O Loed have mercy!! Metty dis pain mi heart and mek mi eyes dem well up. My sincerest condolence to you and all affected. May your friend rest in heavenly peace.

Leave a Reply to Pretty Nikki Cancel reply