GQ DOUGIE NOT LOOKING AT YOU BOO

18 thoughts on “GQ DOUGIE NOT LOOKING AT YOU BOO

1. Ohhhh the shade :ngakak
    But GQ if u suh rich u shouldn’t be wearing basic or common designers regular 9 to 5 ppl can afford
    So much High fashion designers other than Gucci but that goes to show u that u are not better than no one cause all China can copy ur every day beat

2. Dougie shoes are fake like my eye lashes. Dwflllll I’m no fan of GQ but I’m right on the money with him. Dougie, give it bruhhhh you stay acting like you’re about that life whether you buy, thief or scam it. Nothing Dougie wear is real. Rofllll

3. Dougie mouth is so stink. Omg. All he wears is fake stuff. He’s not about this life. Dougie you need to go to dentist and stop trying to show off on social media. It nuh fit yuh. As much as I cannot stand Dwight, dougie have to hide when him see Dwight. Dwight look good and he can dress. Dougie stop buy your stuff from the African man.

4. But no where on his page did Dougie # any brands or call out sey hi a wear brand.
    Mek GQ gweeeeyyyy. Mi hate those Gucci designs with the snakes etc, dem look evil and demonic. Not wearing nooo clothes no matter brand whe mi spirit tell me sey demonic…nopes

5. Anytime Dougie go a China and come back him inna high end “China” brand acting as if his the real thing.doggie you’re fake just like everything you wear.

6. Is it that serious, mi tell people fi wear what they can afford because the Gucci police will report u, smh. Big people so call man, I’m talking to GQbc, arguing over clothes. Dougie is a working man suh mi rate u, Doug better u buy Ralph Lauren, Banana republic and pick up a Marshalls. Mi tired of these Gucci clowns

7. kmt gq gwey go teck care a you madda she need some clothes n leave dougie alone gq show when u spending ur money paying for the things u wear kmt well u n dougie a wear the same things ,stop hype man dougie wont go to jail for wearing fake but u will look at your mom she badly in need of some clothes from china ole fish where is your car and house?

8. Only thing on most of you low life people minds is clothes talk about something substantial ughhh #unnuboringlike

9. My friend and i guh a dance and smaddy bounce our table an GQ we fi careful cuz a rent mi rent mi jacket.

10. I FEEL ITS THE SAME PERSON POSTKNG NEGATIVITY ABOIT DOUGIE AND FOR THE PERON UP TOP WHO SAY DEM DONT REALLY LIKE GQ BUT HE LOOK GOOD. DEADDDDD GIVEAWAY GQ LOOK GOOD MY ASS. I LIKE DOIGIE STYLE BETTER

11. Hmmmmm. Gucci shoes or travel to all continents? Dougie brags differently. Dougie can view the catwalk in Milan, while Dwight can view the fashion on the side walk in the Bronx. Dougie these days seems to be about experiencing a life that not one of those Bronx creatures can describe or post about. dwight You lame as fukk, honestly.

12. Douglas need fi relax with these fake stuff for real because him too hype if it was a humble person it wouldnt so bad but douglas hype & a behave like the stuff real like go sit ur shitty ass down

13. Batty boy gq been a throw words pon dougie him all block nuff girls on dougie page.. thiefing batty boy gq thank god fi selling credit from the thiefing goods u can buy designers batty boy weh nuh live no weh member a asylum u seek why dem never deport yuh rass.. yuh need fi humble yuh self likkle FISH