((GRAPHIC)) YOUNG WOMAN AND HER FRIEND KILLED(UPDATED)

0 thoughts on “((GRAPHIC)) YOUNG WOMAN AND HER FRIEND KILLED(UPDATED)

1. mi nah lie it tek mi a minute fi try find sup’m type seh nd mi still nuh knw weh fi sey, why it luk like smaddy place her like dat on the steps..to die de day yuh bawn a swear a doah have wurdz..r.i.p young ladies my condolences

1. Jus sent mi fren the story and she she wat if it fake how come it nuh get picked up by the other news agencies? SMH like every murder is front page news.

1. it said ” the woman was dropped off” therefore it would have implied that she had already left the car.

2. it was to insure she died the loss of blood or the amount of blood flowing to the braiin so if she was shot in the head or ahot anywhere in fact

2. i’m very confused. If shewas in the car when she was shot, how did she end up on those steps? Did she get out the car and fell backwards down the stets and bleed out? There is a lot missing from this story…RIP

1. yuh knw mi jus a cum fi seh how is it dem seh dem hear shots reverse the car was rippled wid shots yet dis yung miss ended up on the steps…big big fowl play a gwaan yah suh..is smaddy put dat gurl there like dat she wuda slide dung dat step she lay way too perfect

2. How I read it was that she was already out the car and probably going up the stairs when she was shot…friends still in the car heard the shots and tried to reverse but get shot too

3. Look like someone moved her and place her in that position. Met I don’t understand when they said she was with a British link up man and relationship didn’t end well are they speculating that the man might have some involvement? It’s so sad to see how happy she was when she tool those pictures and how she died shortly after. Another question where did they got those two pictures from at the top? Did she post the on social media site or they were released from her mobile after they found her

1. it said she was having problem with her ex man, who would not leave her alone ( obviously a pussy watchman)and she was with a man from a British crew. The girl was celebrating her birthday. ladies run like Usane Bolt when your men starting to show signs of obsession, it is NOT LOVE, it is called CONTROL

4. what about dat wan person who is alive check dat living link nd who hear guh shot nd reverse instead press gas fi guh bout dem bizniz far from it is which SOURCE give dis mek up story yah kmft

5. all this is a lie met…she was killed by her obsessed man and put in that position to bleed out…and the pic is very graphic…her sis was sent the link to this and I heard after viewing it she fainted…never saw her body i heard….but yea..she was not with any member of the british linkup crew…that is a blatant lie..this young lady met her unfortunate death because of an obsessed jealous lover who would not leave her alone…

6. all this is a lie met…she was killed by her obsessed man and put in that position to bleed out…and the pic is very graphic…her sis was sent the link to this and I heard after viewing it she fainted…never saw her body i heard….but yea..she was not with any member of the british linkup crew…that is a blatant lie..this young lady met her unfortunate death because of an obsessed jealous lover who would not leave her alone…

7. No such thing.. Her coworker which was a young guy was killed after a group of them dropped her off..and they heard shooting…Jealous obsessed man was awaiting her at home after she went out with friends..cant u guys see that this is a passionate intimate killing….turned upside down to make sure she bled out and die..set very neatly in that position

8. suh a three in all dead….dem carry har home by de time she reach home smaddy a lay wait har kill she de fren dem reverse ended up being dead but wan live….smaddy still fix dat gurl dat way on dem steps doah aww bwoy

1. Simplicity, that is a pose-yu right. Also what kind of yard is that? That don’t look like no private residence.

9. Gm met if I’m not mistaken this is NATASHA VALENTINE she died one day after her birthday if u look on her profile pic you’ll she a party she was suppose to go but she died before the party the first week of august I think the party flyer on her facebook profile pic say something about british invasion check it out & c if it’s the same girl so sad may her soul rest in peace.

10. well if I drop off my fren and mi hear gunshots in a her direction me ago check pon har, mi na drive leff har, so me can see how dem reverse fi go see if she is ok….people wicked eeh sah

11. GM met I think this is natasha valentine check out r facebook page this young lady look just like her she died one day after her birthday her facebook profile pic have a party flyer name british invasion she died before the party the party was August 5

12. all this is a lie met…she was killed by her obsessed man and put in that position to bleed out…and the pic is very graphic…her sis was sent the link to this and I heard after viewing it she fainted…never saw her body i heard….but yea..she was not with any member of the british linkup crew…that is a blatant lie..this young lady met her unfortunate death because of an obsessed jealous lover who would not leave her alone…

1. dem wicked phucka a how dem find him kill him..mi knw two wrong nuh mek a rite put neg nd neg do gives positive ..smfh luk how him fix de gurl heartless shithouse

13. She went to celebrate her bday with friends from her job..obsessed man awaits her…shoots her in head and put her in that position to die. He wanted her dead. That is a jealous obsessed type killing…set her need in that position…

14. No met..she was not a member..and who got injured…her coworker died after he heard shots and ran back to see what went on..no female got injured..jealous lover planned her killing on her birthday and left her to die

15. Oh yea…I see that..british linkup and invasion is two different crew..heard she was with guy from invasion crew yes but she not a member and they just recently started talking ..her longtime obsessed man is who they need to be investigationg

16. No met she could have never fell in that position and set so neatly..she would be all over the place..she was set like that …no hope of survival..bled out..she is just too neat..emotional killing..like a ritual killing

1. Yes but even if she was set like that right after being killed she would have still fallen all over the place..she must have been dead to have been in that position and maybe died on impact

1. simply if she was set like that she must have been dead for none of the limbs to have moved ..if the body was moved then rigor mortis had to have set in

17. Yea..died on impact for sure…still set like that and stayed like that after rigor mortis set in.. He waited for her to die…wicked wicked bwoy…him fi dead..i dont care if she had 10 boyfrens…so nuff man stay..dem nuh want u leff dem…when dem obsessed dem obsessed…

1. MET, I am obsessed with Investigation Discovery. What I have learned is when someone is killed by someone they know, and the perpetrator usually covers the victim if the victim was raped etc. because they “love” the person so much they don’t want them to be discovered in that state. Here she is perfectly still almost like she is at attention ( or planking). He left her with her head back so all the blood can run out instead of her being bloody all over. ITs like even though he killed her he doesn’t want to sully her beauty. Definitely a crime of passion. Hope her family receives justice, RIP young lady.

18. Unu nuh notice seh blood splattah nuh deh no where else on di grun just the pool at the bottom of the steps where har head is? Yet there is blood on har arm and leg.. suh it kinda look like im shot har and and den bring di body deh suh fi just tun har upside aftah..suh im must did di deh fi a min aftah caz rigor mortis nuh seh it suh quick. wat a evil,wicked and sick animal. women beware of a animals u pic up..so sorry that such a young life is lost once again by the hands of these no good men

1. who seh a thug de gal de a phuck a mek sum a unno cum suh a thug alone have access tuh gun a thug alone stalk ppl ..no sah

19. I’m just reading the story and also read a lot of people comments. The story says that she had a ex lover who didn’t want to leave her alone, she was also involved with another man at the time. her friends dropped her off at home so that means she was outside of the car already probably in front of her house, the friends heard some gunshots and they backed up to see if there friend was alright but when they backed up the car was riddled with bullets. That’s what I understood from the story, some people need to read and comprehend because when you dont everything goes left. Whoever did this to these girls and laid that girl like that on the steps need the death all of them. And the person of interest is her ex boyfriend and they need to find him quick, this killing was very senseless and made no sense whatsoever. My condolences goes out the all the family and may those young girls rest in peace.

1. nuh come here wid it if yuh luk yuh see UPDATED..a neva dat did deh deh fuss nd de admin fix suh num cum throw nuh blow bout ppl fi read yea mi nuff like dat suh mi ansa up a wah…kmft

20. Here is a pic of her at work. A fren of mine taught her n commented how she struggled to get where she was at n was very ambitious. I think she is from d hills of St Andrew.
    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=465102990243068&set=a.105001596253211.15393.100002301139464&type=1&theater
    RIP girl, I hope dem catch dat f**ka n heng him by him balls upside down mek him stay dere n die in tht position. Dutty stalker dem like ooman nuffi lef dem n move on/up

21. Yes Tinan….I was thinking the same thing. He bought himself some time when he shot up the car. While they were busy there….he was busy here….fixing and moving around. Smh. That position may signify something to him. With crimes of passion there is usually remorse and the position or state of the body usually indicates the killers last set of emotions towards the victim. Mi an yuh cyaan tell. ….but Agent Reed pon CSI cudda tell we countless tings from looking at dat body. My greatest pain comes from knowing the killer may never be caught. Smh. SIP sweet lady.

22. Life nuh mean nutten a yawd, wuuss u caan trust a soul. Everybody a get touched by di evil; di eduated, uneducted, uptown, downtown, rich, poor. None of these people deserved this exit out of the world.

23. Is it me, but the picture of the dead woman doesn’t seem to match up with the first two pictures. The dead girl looks slimmer, taller and of lighter complexion. Maybe I’m seeing something that is not there.

1. The girl’s name is natasha valentine her father’s name is at the bottom and he is a principal in Jamaica. Thats her she died 3 hours after her birthday he says….on her fb she does look different on every pic

24. Oh god rip . . Young lady may your souls rest in peace I do hope they fine this animal who did this to you quick quick ,,, he is wicked and don’t deserve to live he is clearly .. making a point in fixing the body this way @cita I agree with u

25. My heart pains me, to read this…I dont know this girl, but me heart pains me for her parents and for all those who know and love her.. She was someone’s child…God almighty me heart hurt me…

26. this girl worked at heart trust ..she went out with four other co workers on her birthday to ochi rios…she was shot on the steps when she arrived home…guy who donee it jumps the fence and encounters the car with the other co wrkers and say dont move …the co worker that died is the one that sey drive drive…he was shot in the car and they drove off and the gunman was still shooting at the car they rush him straight to hospital…she is from crofts hill clarendon and was gonna keep her birthday party after there….as to who done it whole heap a speculations cuz she was said to be with a number of guys…i am a coworker this is wat i kno

27. if is the boyfriend who set out her body like that, he is a psychopath, because, that mean that he ran and shoot up the car and then went back and positioned her body like that. MURDERER, blood deh pan yuh shoulder bwoy. This is not the first person this fiend killed. I am not a big fan of the death penalty, however the Jamaican government needs to start looking into putting it in use again, because these killings needs be stopped, and the only way it will do so is if these murderers know that they will be hung. rip young lady.

28. I am wondering if there were more than one person involved in this murder, because, how long did it took the police to get to the scene of both shootings? why would the shooter go and attack the car and then go back to the girl and position her body like that? would they not be thinking that they would be seen? people from the community after hearing the shots must have been looking out to see what was happening.

29. Poor girl had this on he page on October 27, 2011,
    In life when u in some realationship and ur patner cant trust u for one reasons are the others.Its a bit stressful cause everyday he r she keep on pinning things on u its a hell ever thing and at the end of the day the one pinning things on u he r she is the one doing it.
    218LikeLike · Share
    Look like from them time there Mr Man a harass n stalk d girl, wasnt it d Policeman she was with in 2011

30. I swear reading is truly fundamental not to mention comprehension is extremely significant because some of y’all just dash out a comment without grasping what met posted.. It CLEARLY states the young lady went out with friends for her bday which included a male from the British crew. She had prior issues with an ex boyfriend who is clearly stalking her why he was at her hate lay waiting har doant it? So evidently the ex a peer har movements and decide fi deal wid har (damn wicked man) so her frenz dem drop har home and wen dem drive off they heard gunshots. (Now if y’all just drop ur fren at her gate, then heard pow pow immediately after, then ur heart agoh start beat fast and yuh must know sey by the sounds is must near she shot a fire? So they reversed their car (maybe they never reach nowhere just up di road) to go make sure she’s ok. Then the gunman see dem come back and open fire pon dem car (guess he not leaving mi witness) one of the fren in the car died from her wounds the next one survive. Whew!! War so hard in understanding dat? The victim position like thT on the steps causeaybe a how she fall dung and splatter all over

31. Poor girl had this on her page on October 27, 2011,
    In life when u in some realationship and ur patner cant trust u for one reasons are the others.Its a bit stressful cause everyday he r she keep on pinning things on u its a hell ever thing and at the end of the day the one pinning things on u he r she is the one doing it.
    218LikeLike · Share
    Look like from them time there Mr Man a harass n stalk d girl, wasnt it d Policeman she was with in 2011. More posts back then about relationship trouble. Who was that man in 2011?

1. U got it all wrong hun…no one from british crew was there…all co workers…and fyi…she could neva fall like that…she was set like that…READING IS FUNDAMENTAL….AND COMPREHENSION IS SIGNIFICANT…AND ASSUMING IA MAKING AND ASS OUTTA U AND ME….

Leave a Reply to www.com Cancel reply