GULLY BOP SEH NUH BADDIE NEVA GET A WUK OFFA HIM

GULLYBOP-Optimized

Despite what seems like infidelity on his part since going on tour in England recently, dancehall artiste Gully Bop has denied cheating and promises that he will never disrespect his fianceé and manager Shauna Chin.

Since starting his three-week stint in England last week, a video surfaced on YouTube where Gully Bop seemed mesmerised by a female he saw at the venue.

In the two-minute interview, he expressed pleasure with his time in the country.

“Is a big dream dis man. Mi haffi a pinch myself all now fi see if it real, but it real cause mi couldn’t a dream so long. And me see supm a England weh mi love special too enuh. Just like how I am a sensation here, I see a sensation in here and I like her very bad,” he said.

The interviewer then asked, “so a just one want a wuk off a yuh since you come England?” and Gully Bop responded saying, “Many, but a just one me see weh mi like.”

After that video came to the fore on Monday, a picture surfaced later in the day with the deejay pictured with a woman who had some of her breast exposed.

However, when contacted, he said did not mean to disrespect his fianceé in any way.

“No disrespect, mi nuh must love mi wife. A me and Chin a come from ya so to deh so and she neva switch off so mi caan switch off. Even if Chin was here you would still see all of dem picture deh put up,” he said.

In his defence, Gully Bop stressed that he did not know the woman he took the picture with, nor was he referring to an actual woman when he spoke of the ‘sensation’ that he liked.

“When mi seh ‘mi see supm weh mi like’, is not a woman. Is just a car weh mi like, it did deh pon display and it nah sell,” he said.

melt my career

As for the woman he took the picture with, he said he is now somewhat cautious about taking pictures with fans.

“Mi get fraid fi tek picture wid people because dem a post it a write up tings under it. But if mi stop tek picture with mi fans dem, it will melt my career,” he said.

Although he has since apologised to Shauna Chin about the picture and video, she said she still feels somewhat upset about what she saw.

“Mi feel a way, but at the end of the day is a typical man. Him already call and apologise,” she told THE STAR.

“It get to the point weh mi did pissed off. But knowing weh me and him have, the friendship and the understanding, but a just so it go. Him call me today and we work it out.”

Chin said Gully Bop stressed that he did not mean what he did.

“If him did mean dat, him woulda fool because a me mek him deh weh him deh right now. Me love him and him love me. Bop nah go figet weh mi do fi him,” she said, pointing to his songs that she is releasing in his absence, as well as continuing work on his EP and clothing line

She also stressed that this is his first tour and so she expects him to be overwhelmed and to also have fun. However, “him can have him fun, but to a limit,” she told THE STAR.

0 thoughts on “GULLY BOP SEH NUH BADDIE NEVA GET A WUK OFFA HIM

1. Right. Because when di man did a interview u outside a di club an u seh u see somethin IN DEH weh u like a one car did a park up in deh. Just keep u ting unda di quiet next time bop dat is all. Wi already know wah gwan.

2. Unu remember when di video drop and mi say if him did tek di hint from di man doing the interview an just drop it….then him could dress up di first talk an get weh wid it. But how him chat nuff him go as far as say him like “har” real bad. Now him a come talk bout raas car. Kmt. Bop just gwaan DJ an nuh talk to nobody wid a mike or recording device. You hear.

3. Life is sumting else eno. Dere was ah time when Bop dingaling di ah heng out an not even mad ooman did ah look……and look weh ah gwaan now..:travel

4. Yuh need fi hold several f**king SEATS!!!!!!!!!! And stop mek a damn ASS ah yuh self! We dun see and know seh dis ah supmn new to yuh, and you are overwhelmed, but shut di f**k up and just fulfill your end ah di bargain, because you were contracted and compensated to do a job, so do JUST THAT, all the while giving thanks and praises to God, and kip yuh rass mout’ shut!

5. “There is no fool like an old fool”. That saying surely goes for gully bop. If chin ever decide to leave, him wudda faaat!!