HAYYYYYYYYYYYLP A NUH YOUR MAN DEN MI LOVE

So I just want to put this M—– (Edited) on blast. She came to Canada this past weekend and she and her cousin a real skettell. Dancing pon floor seems to be her livelihood and me nah knock a girl hustle. But when you leave your country fi come sleep with my man we have a problem.

But I am sending this because she must stop it. She is messing around with another popular selector who live a New York and she still a try come a Canada and f**k off my man.
WELL EX MAN NOW!!!!!!!

I want her man who play pon Mighty Crown fi know say when him send him gyal a road put a good leash pon har.

Done Talk

blinditem

4 thoughts on “HAYYYYYYYYYYYLP A NUH YOUR MAN DEN MI LOVE

1. This is ridiculous and funny, the time you tek to put this information or whatever you were trying to do with it, you could of looked up her man on facebook or instagram and tell him yourself what his women has been up too and tell him to put a padlock and throw away the keys so she can’t open up her foot dem to men that have a women… Apparently the problem is your man because he found his way between this girl legs so now you say you got rid of him now so why pursue it now, you and him lef now move on and let some other one deal with it… Wash your hands if you truly leave him fi good…

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply