ME REALLY NUH UNDERSTAND WHY DALLI NEVA GUH HER SISTER BIRTHDAY OUTING !!!!!!!!!!! MET IM NOT A HATER BUT ME NUH LIKE A BONE IN A DALLI CAN DRESS YES ! BUT HER CHARACTER DIRTY BAD IF UH LOOK PAN HER UH SEE THE EVIL INNA HER !!! OH AND BEFORE ME FIGET LET ME SHOW UH WEH DEM GET THEM LOGO FROM ……LOVE SWEETS BUT YOU CAN DO SO MUCH MORE THAN A T-SHIRT LINE TO ME LEFT THAT TO YOUNG PEOPLE AND ANYTHING WEH UH A DO I DARE UH NOT INCLUDE UH SISTA CAUSE SHE HAT UH OH

JLO

SISTERS

0 thoughts on “HMMMM-

1. Leave the girl dem a lone at least them a do sumn just by reading this status you sound f**king badmine kmft bout dalli hate sweet blood thicker than water so at the end of the day there f**king sister BADMINE !!! Rass I can tell your one of there close frenz too

2. DONT SEND IN ANYTHING ELSE ABOUT THESE FAKE ASS SOCIALITES WANNA BE BUSINESS WOMAN UNTIL DEM MOVE OUT DEM MOTHER HOUSE NOBODY CARES

3. Gm metty ohh

But u know dem been saying for years sweets is the nicer, better, more ambitious and more down to earth sister. Idk much about these girls but dem big up sweets more than dolly every time..

1. Yup. I think some of the bloggers that write that try to use it for them to turn against each other. Sister is sister.. The way they’re viewed in the public has nothing to do with their bond with each other. Dolly can be viewed a way in the public’s eye but it has nothing to do with her sister. I don’t believe for once that she bad mind or jealous her sister.

4. Mi naa talk off a hear sey mi a chat wa mi know fi a fact dalli bad mind sweets end a Tory
    Mi kno di bill an di receipt mi jus cya sey

5. Dolly is a MEAN person very bitter and evil spirited I kid you not !
    Yuh cah deh roun her fi 5 minutes without worrying if she’s on her phone talkin shit about you because as you leave the room she runs her mouth FAKEST BITCH AWARD. Her sister spoil her but she jealous a sweets dolly a Likkle pikny fi sweets a time now sweets put har in har place har mouth just loud but she cyah fight a bbc

1. But fp sweets grown and a she spoil her sister a so she want it…thats their relationship dem a sister no one can’t get into that

6. Met u nah understand .. Mi nuh say no she nuffi spoil her I’m saying she treats her little sister good & dolly doesn’t return the favor ! She’s very selfish think about no one but herself. Nobody nah tell no lie pon dolly she nuh like nobody why u think she n sexclipss dem did stop chat??? Cuz she Badmind & love chat she love to put ppl on 3 way so other ppl can hear them business !!! She sneaky & wicked but she soon get the beaten of her life.

7. Sweets older than dolly? Oh I thought it was the other way around.
    I like them both as a outsider looking.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply