HOW OLD SHE LOOK?

88 thoughts on “HOW OLD SHE LOOK?

1. Those dirty Hispanics start having children immediately after their first cycle. The government need to control their population because the breed like roaches. You can’t go to the grocery store without seeing 10 generations of them blocking the isles. Disgusting bunch of shit

1. U are rude disgusting n in case u thought u would get traction over here, GO N SUCK ON A LATINO BABY SHIT UP DIAPER , bout control dem population the women choose not to swallow unlike u whey seems like all if dem pay u u still a swallow. RUDE don’t do that so racist n vile gwheyyyyyyyyyyyy man

1. 4 real.. like come on. I dont like that shit. Latino this latino that. really?? From I click on the topic, I got offended. Like who are you to say that. KMT let me go back to my job
        I’m pissed.

2. Truth is, every ethnicity have children procreating way too early – hispanics/latinos, blacks, whites, asians etc, but it’s just more pronounced in some regions/countries more than others, so all of what you said can be said about other ethnicities.

2. Oh God anon 12:49pm, tek time wid dem, it’s a learnt behaviour from generations way back. Oh Gosh mi feel sorry fi dem when mi read yuh comment. I respect your opinion/feelings tho.

3. I don’t condone children having children. She looks like she just leave prep/primary/elementary school.

4. @ANONYMOUS 12:49 P.M. – When you say those Hispanics who are you referring to because there are a lot of different Hispanics around the world, so which Latin heritage you think this little girl is from??? You can not classify all Hispanic and think that they all behave the same way, just like you wouldn’t like them but your people in one class and I’ve seen it here on JMG… Not only Hispanic children try to act like adults and be out there before them time, all races of children have their problem children… You are entitled to your opinion but when you start putting all Hispanic in one pot, that’s not good… I’m Black Hispanic from Panama and the only thing that offends me from your comment is that you are classifying all Hispanic, we Hispanic are from different Latin countries and we do not all think and do the same things… I don’t condone any child having children before there time, I teach my daughters better than that, education first and live life before creating a family with someone…

5. Faava one damn lil rat (mongoose) bout she a breed, habit, culture or not n proud a di lil fluxxy belly

6. It sound racist fi true Anon, altho wi nuh really agree wid the situation( even tho we don’t know her real age), mi feel sad when mi read yuh comment, especially the last part. Oh gosh…. matter of fact the whole thing just av mi a way. STOP THE HATE!

1. U are obviously not the sharpest tool in the box so how can u even attempted to fix me DUMBASS that statement bout control population is the same sentiment Hitler had for the Jews but u dumb dodo bird would utter dat go kick the ball dung u deep throat bright

7. @anonymous 12:49 what r u saying about a entire race of people?? Do u know how bad I feel when people ask me if everybody in Jamaica smoke weed..knowing is only like 2% of our women smoke n less 30% of men smoke weed..anyways she look really young I hope she is not

8. Max, you smoke weed and drink liquor. Don’t hurt yourself on the job because you are loaded with THC. We will gladly test your, hair, fingernails or blood.

9. Anonymous 2:11 what know about me? And please give urself a name in this case call urself Bishop Ricketts bcuz u sound like a so call prophet that think u know people business

1. Met! Only Max alone can cross it – Flat Bridge that is. I wonder if Max knows I’m at work today. Stifling my hawty laughing while my eyes fill with tears don’t really work for me.

10. Anonymous why are you so mad?? You’re full of hate! I don’t get it cause you sound kinda intelligent so you know you can’t class a whole race as the same.. Have you watched the video with the gay men fighting in Amsterdam? Now you and I both know it’s not gays part of the deal people are going to remember. It’s the Jamaican bit they will remember . Now how unfair is that? Hope you see this post as a reasoning and not an attack.

11. I’m appalled that some people have so much hate and disgust, we go through a lot as black people and we have some who just have such hatred in them heart, just by the words, the words were deep… I’m a black Hispanic and I was very offended by what you had to say about a entire Hispanic race and the Latino race is huge, the whole central America…. I’m from Panama and I’m Latino and I’m offended, I would never put down a entire race because of one person or a few persons, I’m no better off then these white people who are killing off our black men…You need Jesus because your hate for Hispanic people is nuff… God don’t like ugly sweetie…

Yes the girl looks young and yes she should wait and live life, all races have children as young as she having babies but are we going to put the entire race down no… I would never put any race down no matter what one person does, does not reflect on a people as a whole…

12. Guys honestly now…Don’t u see that anonymous Ricketts a come with the Donald Trump syndrome pan wi..wah kinda thing that..that neva inna the thing weh that gu

13. They on her page doing her bad but she is 19yrs old and this her 3rd bay her next two kids where taken away from her..for what i don’t know didnt read it all becuase pic went viral and her page is blown up

1. 19 Simplicity? No man, then there’s a bigger problem because that means she’s well under-developed. I showed her pic to my mom & she was saying she looks like a tough 10, which is exactly what I was thinking yesterday, but 19 & look like she hasn’t even reached puberty yet?

Anyway still, they need to leave her alone, because them cussing her out will not stop her.

14. Oh please unu fi guweh…a true di girl a talk.. dem need fi go pon birth control, the whole a dem!!Living amongst dem is a miserable experince, no parking,long ass lines everywhere, and dem don’t want to learn English…damn lazy! Africans Chinese Brazilians, and almost every national you can think of come to America and learn English but they refuse. They want you to learn Spanish to communicate with them.in an English speaking country kmt. ENTITLED!!! I’M GLAD I LIVE FAR..BUT AT THE RATE THEY’RE GOING DEM SOON INVADE MY SERENITY! I’m speaking facts who nuh like it bite it! BTW the girl look 11 barely a buss breast smh…by the time she reach 20 a 6 a dem she ago have…

15. OONU GWEH A TRUE SHE A TALK DEM HAIR AND SKIN GIVES DEM PRIORITY ALL THE TIME,A IT CAUSE BLEACHING. AND ALL THE MAN DEM WEH LOVE F**K PICKNEY ARE SMILING, THEY OUT NUMBER US SO TAN DEH A TALK, MOST A U HAV OONU P.CLAAT PAPERS U WANT TO GO DUNG A MIAMI IMMIGRATION THEY LOOK OUT FOR THEIR OWN THEY SCOFF AT BLACKS BUT LAFF AND DEAL WITH THEIR PADRES, YESS DEM HATCH TOO MUCH AND DEM NAWSI LIKE, ANYONE WHO AGREE FOR A CHILD TO BE PREGNATED A PEDOFILE (FLUXY GUT),TAWCHUET U CHEW THE SHIT PAMPERS LIVE UP TO U NAME DARE U TEL PPL FI EAT SHIT

16. IF U GO TO THE STORE AN 2 MILK PER PERSON SIX A DEM TEK UP 2 EACH MILK AND TOILET PAPERS THE NX SET ARE CALLALOO SHITTERS 2 FI ONE DEM ALSO KMT WE BUN UP IN THE OVEN WILL NEVER BE EQUAL IN THE SIGHT OF OTHERS FOOL YOURSELVES

17. Ocean Breeze, you keep saying you are Panamanian. Are you looking for someone to blow bubbles up your ass for being a dirty f***g Hispanic? You are correct when you said ” God don’t like ugly.” We can agree that God hates you and your entire Latin community. We need more brave men and women like the brother who went to Pulse to eradicate You filth. Ugh! You people are God’s reject and the Devils worst mistake

18. Tawkchuet, have you stopped writing because I’m waiting for you to punctuate those words or sentence? I stopped playing Scrabble when I was 7 so find someone else to play with or learn how to write. Poor thing

1. Dawggggggggg shit mi never know a thesis mi write ova ya mi Neva know say u deepthroat agent was my teacher u too brite a dat a u problem so smart n form ur mouth n say that bout a race a ppl but mi know a wah a di ppl dem FOOD STAMP a mad u nasty rass. Dem get more money than u??????????? Look yonder I’m sure u will find a load a shit that might just resemble u life

19. Met!!! Can I ask a question..A jamaican people a discriminate against other race of people?? Well mek me tell onnu something we r in no position to judge anyone..Jamaican men fcuk more school pickney than any other country in the world bcuz them can give them a lunch money r a ride to the school gate..I have a girlfriend who have a 14year old daughter n a 27 year old man a fcuk har n have her a suck him cock..A tek she tek har phone n find out she have fi call him n tell him seh if him look pan har again she fcuk badman fi kill him..she seh she naaw gu a station bcuz if her son find out the man dead n she seh she nu want her son gu a prison for the rest of him life

1. Max while mi tink incest and breeding deh ina di spanish blood to another level we cant discriminate because they stick together, support and if dem fi use dem body fi tek di whole latinos to another level they will do it ..They have a cause that we Jamaicans need fi ketch dat flu and run wid it. Another thing is that most of their men are about family but we cant discriminate them because dem have nuff things we fi learn from..

20. Max, you started that you 1. Smoke marijuana 2. Drink liquor 3. Enjoys the company of your gay coworkers

Max, remember on a Sunday dagga post when the girl said she was in a miniskirt no underwear and she was going to your house? Remember YOU told her to ” come over, worst mi under mi juice and weed.” Do you not recall that statement? The same post you stated that you don’t like oral sex. Now, remember how you damn near cried over the gays in Orlando on one of the Orlando posts? Maybe the bishop is or was inside of you.

1. Chuet I swear some a dem a some stalker cause all now I dont remember Max and that Sunday dagga conversation ..I hate that about dem u si

1. Neither di other conversation whey dem a talk bout mi nuh memba nothing suh…Max neva tell dem seh him need a fan

2. Metsy u know a don’t think a Max did write that n how one have correlation with di odda a don’t know, dem stay ova ya now count cow n pick grass fi argue with ppl but none a dem impacted ASSHOLE ya caaa argue with mi UNNU nah explode pon mi look how toilet paper nuff inna farrin n dem a carry feelings fi toilet paper fi di ppl dem smh real disgusting

21. Max, where did you obtain the data you used to degrade yourself and other Jamaican men? Because you had a personal relationship with the bishop at a tender age doesn’t mean your argument is valid or factual.

1. A cause it feel it can argue with Max but mi woulda shame not even acknowledgement it no get, HEAR YE HEAR YE ALL LATINOS N HISPANICS DONT BUY MORE THAN ONE TOILET PAPER UNNU ARE BEING FOREWARNED CAUSE UNNU MECK DI ANON DEM HAFFI A WIPE DEM ASS WITH THEM FINGER SO MEMBA ONE TOILET PAPER PER SIX PERSONS CAUSE UNNU ARE GETTING ASSHOLES UPSET OK!!!!!!!

22. I have alot of Hispanic friends n they r 100% more about family than most Jamaicans I grew up with so ur rite Met..them hard working n multi talented..show mi maximum respect than not even the black American dem show mi..su mi can’t sit here n talk bad cuz I haven’t see it from them

1. If u have a link with them u have a link for life they look out for people 100% but Max dat a di dominicans and puerto ricans cause remember dem deh low pan di totem pole, the other latinos are more racist and stuck up

23. Country, I did see the video and I said they can only do it in Amsterdam because they filthy faggots would be dead in America.

24. This young girl look very feeble and need alot of help.. rummaging through her page I see she suffers heartbreak with the lost of her mother and a nephew. Someone needs to step in and help her.

1. Yes dem is cause dem dont think dem black..but those are the low class ones who dont know their history..Those of them who know their history are not

25. Met u don’t have to stand up for me I can fight for myself..hey anonymous I grow up in Jamaica till I was 28 go back every year if u want to know how i come about with the data love there..I can tell ur 1 of us Jamaican grow up using pit toilet all ur life n the frist time u use a restroom is in America that’s y u feel so entitle here..

26. Max, so I was born in Jamaica and used a outhouse? Like I stated, the bishop is deep inside of you. My previous comment was deleted so I’m gonna let it ride. What I will do is respect people with disabilities. Max, if you are a a green card holder take advantage of the Americans with disabilities act.

1. Who delete your previous comment not me right? Mek a tell u something, u see my regular bloggers whey deh yah fi me 100%..mi deh deh fi dem a million so yes mi a go have bias where chuet and mi res a regulars dem is concerned cause those are the people who will ride for me please, thank you and my apologies for future discrepancies :kiss and mi nuh mean that sarcastically …mi a talk straight

27. Look how she manipulates and move about with her double edged sword. Some eyes are wide shut and contaminated by favoritism and bias.

SOHN: Lessons :kr this time I’ll keep an overview, this time I’ll keep away from you :kr

28. Mi drop it Inna Google .. suck a lollipop or ice pop. Chupppppzz…

This sound too much like Man#@!/^&. Only him alone would go after everyone on a post. Him mussi stop tək him medication again.

29. Yes man him same one…look how him quick fI call taekcheut bitch …him sit down pon di gay post dem as usual and bring back the same MET deleted my comment bullsh*t. He addressed every single blogger who disagreed with him as usual then quick to tell MET he done as usual.

Max you wanted a name??????? His name is Manushka. Pink wall infamous vicious one time war Lord. Guess he returned for his one year anniversary. HeY MANUSHKA how yuh been boo????

1. Rawtid Manushkaaaa Met and PP unstable bestfriend i missed a blogger name me a try memba if a Lali?? No Wicked :ngakak

30. Marie i realize that shim a look a man cuz how homosexuality drop in I don’t know..But to u mansukha I can see that u really need all the attention u can get bcuz I sleep n wake n u still at it…

31. Shim same one fi true max n marie…effing sickening n disgusting.Shim trump cards is always a tell met she bias,selfhate cuz u woulda think a Gaylord wouldn’t be hitting out against him fellow gays,insensitive decadent generalization of ethnicities n child abuse victims.

Shim stalk all the regulars to get attention.ur soul gonna stay in perpetual bondage cuz u long fi release pon here but u nah get nuh traction if u use manushka,so u doomed to use anon.oh how it must burn u when u haffi a ponder if ppl know if is u a anon but them nah call ur name!a effing year pass n thousands of ur comments n ppl still nah carry or bring u…how pathetic n beyond sad u are huh!until next anniversary,bloggers just ignore shim again!

32. @ Met – I’m a reader and a blogger I only comment to things I have an opinion on and I respect your site and your bloggers opinions. But I just saw you comment about other Latinos are racist, please tell me who would that be… I know for a fact us Panamanians are not stuck up and we are not racists.. Majority of the Panamanians are black decent and Jamaican decent just for the people who do not know the history, that’s why we are so similar… I do agree with you that some Latinos are prejudice of their own people especially if they are not white, they look down on the black Latinos but that’s in any country the blacks have a harder time… But I disagree about all or some Latin countries especially mines which I’m proud to be Panamanian and I’m proud to have Jamaican blood running through me as well but we are no different than any other country out there…

33. @ ANONYMOUS 8:49 P.M. You must live in California because I do and that not wanting to learn English and the government is making it OK for them to use their native tongue… In California that is being done because we are close to the Mexican boarder now the Mexican yes refuse to learn English and I know that to be a fact… Me being a black Spanish speaking individual I use that to my advantage to gain good employment when it is called for a Spanish speaking person only for that position, but me being black they think that I do not speak Spanish, but people fail to realize that Latinos come in all shades not only the white shade… Mexicans here in Cali do not like to talk to me when I start talking to them in Spanish, they revert to English even though a few seconds ago your were talking Spanish… Then I get where did you learn Spanish in school… 90 percent of them are not educated people… In a deep part of Mexico they have black Mexican that if you ask one they will deny they are the racist Latinos I’ve came in contact and seen… Don’t get me wrong I’ve meet some Mexicans that embrace me and will dialogue with me in Spanish but not all and the Mexican men they love to know a woman of color speaks Spanish and they will chase after you… Some are educated and do know that they are other Latin countries besides your own… The lowest Latin country on the totem pole is Mexico by far… So I ask is your experience that you talk with Mexican Hispanic people or can you even tell the difference, please do not but them all in one boat.

34. @Anonymous 10:33 You really need to check your angry it is beyond the norm… What did a Hispanic did to you so bad that your hatred is so much for them… Get some real good values please because you are all jacked up inside and it is like a waste of time even addressing you at this point… May God have mercy on your soul and hope that you get into the pearly gates when it is your time to leave this earth…

35. @ANONYMOUS 11:38 P.M. I never said I lived in San Diego but California is Hot, summer is nice, weather warm all year round…

1. Hey when Foxy write u know cause it steeped in intelligence so don’t bunch foxy wid them deh no dweet pls n tonx