I keep seeing this girl on facebook, she keep messing with people even a few of my friends.
She make it seem like she da shit in the USA when really home girl isn’t.
She faked an injury to get money at a nursing home for a lawsuit. She scamming mad hard, she on trips balling as if she got it well made up and she dont.
She nothing but a damn thief and i think it’s time people know abt her.
She got caught stealing a few times, imma see if i can cop some more mugshots so u can post em but for now here’s some.
This was in 2011 when she got caught once.
She so hype man, ppl need to know who home girl really is.
sender dash out more information please. Cause a bug lie u telling. She proper come back a yard a hype pon the little people them. N a thief she deh foreign a thief.
Dafia Allen , from high school days at Alpha High School she a give trouble. But really Dafia !!!
sender a talk the truth , she well hype
Badmind is the wickest disease!!!!! The gal still ago hype!!!! Sender remember your present 5yrs ago show ur mugshot!!! Remember a u get charge that’s y u can”t get ur Citizenship. U hate the gal!!! Talk about the 5 belly u dash way fi di ppl dem man Kim!!! Cause D money up like 7…. U and ur crew who f**k like dog mad!! y’all reputation shitup in bloodclatt Orlando!!! so suck out ur mother bitch!!!! “Secret sender” Marie u bloodclatt red eye over ur own sister!!!! Remember she Carry u America!!!! A nuh she tell you to f**k 5 frenz out a 1 crew????? Y’all run up and down on pink wall run in pon R bloodclatt page yet R HOUSE. Y’all know where she stay!!!!!! Kim u sound hurt like u want D life!!! U mad cause u can’t fly out ✈️✈️and pop Champagne and travel.