IKANIKALIC STARS ARE US

48 thoughts on “IKANIKALIC STARS ARE US

1. Just asking even thou myself need a dentist to fixed a tooth is that a retaininer braces Appl wearing up under her front layer of teeth ?? I know fake braces are in style for 2016 .

2. Jay yuh nuh see them spell yuh name wrong…yuh too Hollywood fi dem type of errors.

If this a di highlights nuh badda show me the lowlights and MI still a look fi the Stars cause all now MI can’t see not one.

Overall this movie was all yawns…Too much people look tyad cross and sad including the icon. No happy vibes Inna diS pawty at all.

3. The license plate run to Pennsylvania ‘ I won’t say details but your just dumb criminals in my us voice . Note movie stars never show them license plate TMZ always blur it out .Next time Mr Icon cover the the license plate with some tape for the video light heeeey MS Richards that isn’t in your name your exposed .

4. Kerry looks good, Apple is a no from me, Jay color is more of a dusty hibiscus pink this year, a upgrade(?) From the punane pink he sprouted last year. Daffishly looks like a gay CP30 from star wars in that jacket. Too much no inna da party yah.

5. BApple knock knee a buckly buckly in the colorful shoes like when country donkey ah go dung hill wud heavy load. Botch bitch could bearly move.. Inch by inch bapple. THE AMOUNT OF COWRY SHELL ON THOSE SHOES ROBBAS COULDN’T GET Fi OBEAH SNAPPLE THAT NIGHT..

6. My observation
    Apple dress real; she wear it to enter the party neva stand up too long inna it then disappear fi guh tek it off, suh she can return it.
    Kerry run out to tell Apple the white tissue paper a show under the Chanel bag, and the both of them a try hide it. o just like the dress the bag a get return to.
    Apple we can see your tracks, your closure or your hair stylist failed you

7. Robbas and dolly hide the whole night from the camera. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Apple it was no need for you to even bother changing beause you looked the same.(Plain) Those Dsquare shoes are ugly just like your lean bottom. And what’s up with that white paper in your chanel bag? If you weren’t planning on returning your bag, why keep the paper in it at such a big event? It looked so TACKY yet you claim you you don’t buy and return. :siul

Pretty plastic your bottom is the worst out of the FAKE BATTY crew. I laughed till I pissed my skin when the camera caught you falling on top of your friend because you couldn’t hold your balance. Lmao!! (learn how to stand and walk in heels with that lopsided infected ass of yours) :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Dolly stop drinking out of your man bottle of champagne that he already put to his head and drank out of. Hot girls don’t drink spit. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :berbusa: :siul

8. Yo…Anon 102pm…me neva laugh so hard Inna mi life…di knock knee and donkey comment sell awf!!!! WOW…tears…comment of the year!

9. If those retainers will help this dawta to speak better then by all means because everyime she talk me cringe. I can never play a video with her in public without my earphones, people woulda look pon me some way.

10. Apple face really start faava di Cat Woman (Joyce Wildestein she name nuh)? Apple toooooo much plastic surgery, botox and u lips waaaay over done till u nose tip a flatten out and waan touch u top lip
    Sen di pics and video clips to Chanel and Balmain as prof she DID wear di stuff so dem dont tek it back from har. NO REFUND fi u old crook

11. Snapples hair look like she did run out a blonde hair round a di back, whts with dat piece a black square showing wid lilly bit a blonde trying to cover it?

12. I ain’t got an hour and a half to watch dem video. Party never cawk, but enough folks did dehdeh fi dem meck a profit or break even.

13. Gq dwight came with his boyfriend apple weave needed more hair because her tracks were showing. The tissue paper in her bag was also showing and this party was a big flop. Try again guys. Jay icon you are supposed to open the door for your wife. His fave is pinker the wall on pink wall and kerry looked like one of the planets al dem damn rings around here body suit.

14. apple yuh nuh see wid all the surgery to yuh face yuh a look a likkle catish, you look like a swollen Siamese cat, stop now apple it don’t look good

15. Omg Apple!!!you a star!!!stay winning!! What a girl drop dead gorgeous!!I nearly had a orgasm when the camera zoom in on ur fleek eyebrows n rosy cheeks!!

Unno stop tell lies now,i wouldn’t write home to Momm bout Kerry,she does nutten 4 me. The chick Inna di white,the blone Inna di black,the brunette Inna di black all with perfect tits n bodies!!

Finally yall see it was the lighting and some a unno wicked bout apple’ dress blue!! Clearly it is the original black n gold dress plus the belt was a nice touch. Rest a di party full a kingfishes and crawny ppl.I saw enough after 50mins,big up ur wife Jay-Icon!

16. Den MET, ME DID FI LEAVE MI NICE QUEENS SIZE BED,, YES ME SAH QUEEN SIZE, BED, CAUSE MI . CANT AFFORD KING, THE SHEET DEN TOO EXSPENSIVE WEN DEM FI BUY, ……..GO A DIS BAGGA FCKERY, KISS MI BLDCLOT TEETH….WATTA WASTE PPL DEM I INA MERICA, ALL THE FCKING HYPE OVA SHADOW THA BC DANCE…….KMFT…

17. DEN MET, MI DID FI LEFT MY QUEEN SIZE BED, , cause I CANT AFFORD KING SHEET TOO EXPENSIVE FI BUY, AND GO TAN UP INNA DANCE AND LOOK AT DESE PPL, ???, THIS SHIT LOOK LIKE A MASQUERADE BALL…..KMFT…

1. This pawty need fi rename Fakeness R Us because the way Apple hair body and dress fake she extra combustible to rass. Try nuh light nuh match near ar because a forest fire will have nutten pon she.

18. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :maho

These Negros are a rare species.

19. Every time I see the back of apple hair in this video I cringe. What happened to the rest of the tracks up top apple?

20. One more question, the champagne don’t burn Jay Icon face when them shower him with it? Being that his face raw, scaled yuck!!!!!!!

21. No one saw that girl fell…omg hilarious…she stand up good until d video light she start show off d batty…omg that ought to be the worst fall i’ve seen in my life, i replayed it like a million times.

That friend could have helped her tho dwl

22. Illusion at it’s best. “Fakie it to make it” shouldn’t be a lifetime occurrence. Icon gwaan wid yuh lobster shape, nuh wonda yuh fava when lobster bwile and inna freezer too long. Dancehall clowns in yet another hype video :ngakak

23. We all have different styles. i loved Apple dress, I did not like the belt with it but I understand why she wore it. I would have worned more classy shoes and the back of the hair was an epic fail however, blame her hairdresser. Overall I say 8 out of ten mostly because of the shoes.

24. Mi say me rewind it ova an ovaa to rahtid…she a wear red bottom long before Marsha an she mek Marsha have better balance Inna it me say if Marsha nay dehdeh a right pon har face she reach. Eh batty too heaby fidi so Kate wooooiiiiii, that’s the most memorable part of the party. Watan embarrassment

25. Only criticism I have where Apple is concerned: hey bwoy Jay next time yuh open the be car door fi star gal Apple before you star Maggle and pose otay. Or yuh hire someone to open the doors for both of you!

26. Will you look at that, a bunch of clowns wearing dead animals skin that was turned into “designer” items. Everybody look gross lost and demented. Colic go road in the day time where “normal” people can see him?
    And if a suh mi did look when I used to wear brazilian and peruvian :nohope Glory to God the day I stopped.

27. So the girl weh drop.. is that a boil on her ass? She has a lump on her ass very unusual. .
    The one w/ the fake ass, tits and Micheal Kors watch. o_O

28. yo dawg look how fast Jay Icon tek off the shirt b4 the liquor wet him… lol.
    Returns in full effect Monday.

29. Recycle Flippa Mafia, I don’t understand, as one get lock up a next idiot decide to take the hype over, Ikanikalic where did you get your cash flow to show off the “designer” wears? Why would I take up my money to pay to go in a party of the RICH and famous? It’s time dancehall people wise up, stop support these clowns, You work your hard earn cash to give to these fake people who on section 8 with a food stamp card only to see them parading in name brands and champagne splashing and dashing, dancehall really gone to the DOGS and because I don’t want to ketch no flees NON a you would get 10cent out a my pocket to support your hype life. WISE UP PEOPLE, Let all a them scammers and drug dealers party by Them self.

30. I hate the way he grabs her ass like some hoe on the street.
    I think its inappropriate and tacky.
    Some husband..

31. the girl weh a kin ova at 34:29, mi nearly dead whooiiiii. poor ting a wobble inna the heels like Jello

32. DWL KATTI THATS WHAT U GET WID UR FAKE INFECTED ASS WEH U PAY 500$ fi do LMFAO THAT FALL WAS EPIC !!! AH U NAME WANNA BE APPLE … U KILL UP USELF DO U BATTY IN MOTEL N IT INFECTED AND SPREAD WEH N FULL A LUMP … GIRL STOP WEARING BATHING SUITS U LOOKED TERRIBLE AT BRT !!! U DO U BREAST N U DID NEED A BREAST LIFT AS WELL BECAUSE NOT ONLY THAT UR BOOBS ARE FAR APART SEM SAD N DROOPY N LONG LIKE YUH PUSI MILEAGE ! KATTI GIVE IT UP U REALLY DELUSIONAL WHO WOULD NAME THEMSELVES PRETTY PLASTIC DWLDWL YUH BARELY CUTE U LOOK LIKE ONE CROAKING LIZARD .. D WAY U SKIN BUSS UP FROM D BLEACH N U PLASTIC SURGERY FAIL U HAVE TO CRY EVERY NIGHT BEFORE BED ! Poor thing that’s what happen when you try hard !

For some reason I have nothing bad to say about Apple .. Except u n Jay need to stop fckin off that young girl it’s not right .. I saw her the other night on white plains Rd walkin w her little bf sometime after 3 am… She needs guidance someone need to reach out to that child she’s being manipulated and brainwashed!

Kerry Ann looks really good but she’s just too vulgar !

Bossy dolly is a circus act I feel bad for her always knowingly sleeping with gay hookers just to make a little profit off them in life I know women who sleep w men to get to the top .. Usually hustlers, men in the stock market, actual billionaires.. Scammers .. But never a gay hooker .. Dolly plz step ur cookies up you’re more retarded than you actually look ! Henry why u can’t move out to this day always settling for a faggot haha!

Twinny you’re madddddd old get it together

Barbie & Christine my my my how times have changed ! Christine don’t feel no way that the 22 year old took your place hush girl … Christine ever since ur baby father got dip well you are of no help to the rich & famous couple .. Apple barely acknowledged you at the door .. Christine u should’ve known this would happen Apple kicked you to the curb like a ole scandal bag ! … Barbie I see ur pusi selling landed you some new breasts ‘ you’re still ugly in person .. Photogenic biotch! Or let me guess scamming bought u those !

Tashine I kinda feel bad for you the most because I think you have potential … Your attitude just sucks and you don’t know what u want. Pony just done wid yuh just suh eeh man .. Imagine u tek out Benz INNA u name so that when pony come ny him can come sweet u up n drive it out wid one bag a gal in deh .. U a d weakest link tash u fool nuh rass .., pony is a hype man him hype up ppl and draw them out fi do things his broke ass can’t do & in return I bet you feel like u owe him something because of the fake fame he supposedly gave you lmfao ! Buy yuh 4 expensive shoes and kicked ur ass back to yuh dolly house apartment dwrcl Tashine weh plastic wig aguh u really delusional u really think you’re a Barbie lmfaoooooo Tashine yuh clothes dem ugly n cheap same way ain’t nothing change how u fi a drive Benz n live in a ghetto n wear plastic hair n cheap ugly clothes where the fuk they do that at girl???? Pony deh a brt a spend up ppl money while u at home Counting ceiling tiles what happen no more trips to LA boo lmfaoooo idk y u bitches kill up y’all self over LA it’s just another STATE IN THE US!!!! … U look so lost in that party like Apple dem don’t even fck with u like that no more .. Girl y u so SAD??? !!!!!!!!

33. I never seen anyone fall ova but the girl on black trying to bend and whine and she loose her balance on har friend in the cream dress and the damn stand tip ova, that was very embarrassing to say the least other than that who tipped ova or leaned ova besides dem two girls????

I thought the party was nice, a weekend and something to do… The outfits of dem both was Ok not nothing big like they wanted to be… Apple look decent… Her friend Kerry bottom wasn’t looking all that and wasn’t prefect than her friends they all the same..