ILASTIC MUSSY RUBBA BAND DI REST CARRY PAN HIM SLEIGH O

6 thoughts on “ILASTIC MUSSY RUBBA BAND DI REST CARRY PAN HIM SLEIGH O

1. Ppl must give nd take…

I don’t know how true it is but she said her husband made sure everyone got gifts (which my man could never be in another country for Christmas he would have to change his shit around for his family)

she showed two bags he got her and the baby girl got few barbies, a globber scooter, a bicycle nd other little things suh how is she a bad when the baby got kiddies stuff?!?!?

2. Who knows probably her children get gifts on a regular basis and they were given what they asked for. My child asked for 3 things and the 3 things were given – no more or less.

3. @Simplicity ,apple needs jaydon to go to jamaica at Christmas time so he can go keep party to get her a little change fI start the new year with.jaydon a keep boat ride today a the money she waiting on to buy Furniture fi her room and living room. Unno nuh si sey she cannot show inside of her apt and look how long she move and she love to show off. apple a show sey she get channel and gucci for Christmas and in a the back ground empty and when she talking it a echo like a open land she live pon. This girl apple is really sad and dumb. She is so boasy. A 2 Little cheap gift was under her tree fi the little girl. She don’t show any gifts for her son, the Christmas tree need more decorations .she and her man love front like they got it old scammer. Apple anytime u buy a house u can talk but for now shut yuh idiot mouth up. This wannabe , broke ass bitch try to hype on social media all the times and everybody knows sey u ain’t got shit apple. The man have all right fi slush her on her page. She loves to see attention too much.she needs a job