INSTAGRAM EXECUTIVE , SOCIAL MEDIA MANSULTANT

6 thoughts on “INSTAGRAM EXECUTIVE , SOCIAL MEDIA MANSULTANT

1. Good Morning Met,enters,Peepers nd Others ……

What yuh really need fi guh find out is when to us I am,I’m and Am,neva see sup’m weh get pon mi phuck’n nerves so much kmft.

2. Mi seh, noh baddi can beat Met inna di caption game…Mansultant. Met you ah sample to rass.. :rate :pertamax

Morning everyone..Have a good day

3. Looks like they play a sport professionally but got sidelined for that ankle injury. Notice how they both keep their weight off the right ankle in the pics LMAO

4. Ummm, yeah you are hating, but I will answer your question. These lovely young ladies are professional groupies and they earning their certification from THOT university. While attending THOT university they majoring in Groupie economics…. They pose with Z-list celebrities on the gram as a requirement for their internships for a gold-digging course they’re currently enrolled in. Hope that answered your question.

5. The one up top Stephanie is a deportee, did a carry drugs and get ketch mussi did plee guilty or sumn, she is a cruff groupie ntn nah gwan fi har right now.

Leave a Reply to F***KA DEM Cancel reply