IS JAY-X DI SENDER MEAN OR DI REAL HIGHKANNYKAN?

I hear she is still hiding and sleeping with j-icon smh met they say j-icon promise to take zulika Ihop but after she called him couple days before the party and he didn’t answer her calls zulika then went to squadz and was furious when she saw icon there with apple I here she right him off on his voicemail. J-icon promise that after the party he was going to buy zulika son plane ticket but after the party he keeps forwarding her calls to voicemail

BUT DI SENDER SEH AGEN SEH-Zulika was using this man to get back at j-icon

photo-Optimized

0 thoughts on “IS JAY-X DI SENDER MEAN OR DI REAL HIGHKANNYKAN?

1. She means J-ICON prior to Zully getting in trouble she and the ICAHN was quite the item…..on the lo’. He has since been giving the duckin’
    She has been moved on from JayX.

Zully the ICAHN is on vacation and wants you to know to DO NOT MAKE IT A VEXATION!

2. Yo some gal fool no rass why these gal want a man who have them right out woman now jay and apples on there vacation how the f**k she feel and know sa the hole world know, boy o boy ladies stop make them boy ya tak you for a fool.

3. Oh so this bitch is Kizzy and Apple matey a bayyyy the First Ladies on vacation and to de Pon staycation stop f**k people man ole rectabait ole enamel gal

4. mi would a feel like shit if see di two man dem mi did a f**ck wid dem ooman on vacation, that’s what happen when yuh tek too much.

5. Sucks!! ( pun intended)…. HELLooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo mi stay good fren Metty and mi stay good JMG :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk .. Some a these females need fe stop play stucky and tek yuh f**kky and galang bow dem business.. Dog chase puss ladies, not the other way around :siul

6. Metty she nuh si seh wifey a walk out inna ar hair rollas… Matey cyaah duh dem tingz deh :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer

7. She is a disgrace under cover hoe!!! , she met my man for the fist time and she could not stop throwing her self at at him.

8. :ngakak ___________________________ gwan kizzy boo enjoy u vacation wid john john pow pow ..powwwwwwwwwww come kitty kitty :ngakak woieeeee me good good a hurt me zully realy now no man u salt like sea .and sad like funeral leave the people dem man alone :malu man clown gal the icons are on their posh vacation no and I mean no disturbance : :kr

9. LISTEN I DON’T CARE ABOUT THIS SITE SO STOP PUTTING ME ON HERE! I DIDN’T EVEN REMEMBER THIS PINK WALL EXIST….WHAT AWAY Y’ALL LOVE MAKING UP STORIES! I HAVE MY MAN AND IT’S NOT J-ICON SO STOP MIXING ME IN Y’ALL LIES

10. COUPLE DAYS AGO MI MENTION THIS PON THE DI POST AND LOOK IT HERE.. APPLE ZALIKA BODY LOOK WAY BETTA DAN YOURS ABAYYYYYY NO MATTER WHAT YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE ANT INNA YOUR MILK . SO TELL ME HOW DOES IT FEEL LAYING, KISSING, AND F**KING YOUR MAN WHEN NIGHT TIME COME KNOWINGLY KNOWING HIM AN GIVE YUH BUN BUN BUN???? :ngakak :ngakak JICON WILL ALWAYS BE A CHEATER NO MATTER WHAT AH SUH YA DESPERATE FI MAN? :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

11. The man doesn’t care bout u or anyone else after the get ah one or two or more f**k…they don’t care ehst they say to get or promises they make just the typical no good man and ots bad when he has a girl he do parade around that tells u u will never get that treatment men are damn dogs…

12. Met .. J-Icon eff on apple ALOT !! Without 3sum … 3 sum cannot hold him .. If my man want me up certain things mi can’t do or wear. Apple has no limits she dress & do as she please MOST REAL don’t deal wid 3some & Lesbianism dem bun out that str8! I really have to question what kind of relationship them really have.